Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.92

Similar item price: $137.75

Save $20.83 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tan Upholstered Storage Bench with Nailhead Trim by HomePop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Haven't put it together yet so can't give it five stars but it looks great. The color is a little darker than the picture but I think it looks better that way.

    Read More
    OstkUser1336278 August 16, 2017
  • best storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bench it's the right size it fits perfectly and a small bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser889826 August 15, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality bench looks nice in either the bedroom or in the living room. Love it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. August 15, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purchase! Good storage!

    Read More
    OstkUser580545 August 10, 2017
  • mssmsv
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Sturdy piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Olive M. August 9, 2017
  • For the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and storage would reccomend.

    Read More
    Wendell P. August 6, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid, sturdy piece. Hinge keeps lid up nicely.

    Read More
    run2eat August 4, 2017
  • Perfect for my Needs
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench was exactly what I was looking for. I turned it into a window seat and added pillows. It fits my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Susan P. July 30, 2017
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really nice storage bench. I'm using it on a wall with pillows to fill a space and it's perfect. Very sturdy and the nailheads give it the perfect detail. Really good quality bench.

    Read More
    YN July 29, 2017
  • Love this beach
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect for my den I use it to storage my granddaughter toys

    Read More
    d3464874 July 28, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful linen finished bench. I purchased it to go with my Belgian Linen sheets and duvet set. I got a new king bed and headboard this finishes off the base!

    Read More
    OstkUser1097977 July 22, 2017
  • Adrienne G.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a bench and storage for my corporate office and wanted a piece that was functional and could be used for extra seating working out very well.

    Read More
    Adrienne G. July 20, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. Matches perfectly with our furniture. Better than what it looks like in picture

    Read More
    corkay July 19, 2017
  • Sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received the bench, and getting it out of the box took much longer than putting on the legs. It is very sturdy and a little darker than pictured, but still a good, neutral color. It is the perfect length to place at the end of a queen-size bed, and it is comfortable for sitting, not being too low to the ground.

    Read More
    Jules July 18, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks clean, classy, and is sturdy. I'm actually surprised at how many people come over and choose to sit on it because thats how nice it looks.

    Read More
    Maryam G. July 9, 2017
  • Upholstered Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased both the storage bench & matching headboard. They look great together and we have had many compliments since our purchase on them from our visitors. In addition, the main reason we purchased the storage bench was for our cat to sleep on it. He found it comfortable enough and immediately gave it his 4 paw approval!

    Read More
    Sandra H. July 8, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this bench I got an excellent bench and perfect for storage.

    Read More
    OstkUser709571 July 7, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS WORKING PERFECTLY FOR MY HOME. WISH IT CAME IN MORE COLORS

    Read More
    Macy T. July 3, 2017
  • Very cute bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this bench, nailheads add a touch of class. The only thing is it seems to be a little short, but I have it in front of the bed with a high foot board. Thinking about switching out the legs for a bit longer ones

    Read More
    Jill June 30, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for the price! Sturdy construction, clean design, actually comfortable to sit on. Great option for additional storage!

    Read More
    Beth N. June 30, 2017
Sponsored Links