Read All Reviews for Tan Seat Cushion and 3-piece Square Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Small, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were smaller than expected, but my patio is small, so they worked fine. I've had them a couple of years now, and they are still in great shape.

    Read More
    Marsha A. December 19, 2016
  • love this bistro set!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for about two and a half years. During spring, summer, and fall, I have them on my covered porch and bring them in during the winter. I have oiled them as recommended but have not been diligent about it. The cushion covers are easily removed and washed. The cushions are thin but do provide some softness. I love this set! Well made, light weight but not flimsy. When outside they do get indirect exposure to rain, so I do not know how they would with direct exposure over a long period of time. The set looks like new and is still structurally intact. I have used the bistro set inside as well when I was in the process of replacing my kitchen table. The set has been one of my favorite purchases and I use it daily.

    Read More
    Martina December 1, 2016
  • Cute but Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    very good, sturdy, wood. Has been through scorching Florida sun and heat and massive thunderstorms. 2 years and going strong.

    Read More
    Leanette P. February 10, 2016
  • summer fun
    Verified Purchase

    Just a really fun set to have on my deck in the summer

    Read More
    jonannesaraf December 22, 2015
  • Fits my patio small space
    Verified Purchase

    Set has worked nicely. I rubbed it with linseed oil as suggested and it looks fine and lasted all summer.

    Read More
    chipeta2 December 16, 2015
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. I rubbed the wood with oil once it got here. It's a really classy looking outdoor table/chairs set and I have enjoyed much wine on it. :) Cushions are comfy and have withstood the elements.

    Read More
    dctenor1 November 3, 2015
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I 'very had this little bistro set on the patio of my Florida apartment for several years. Although It does not get a lot of use, it has held up well. Nicely made but very small. It is tight for two diners.

    Read More
    joannb1949 October 23, 2015
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't age that well... cushions are cheap

    Read More
    sertl13 August 11, 2015
  • Cozy setup
    Verified Purchase

    Have now had this bistro set for several years and it is still in perfect shape. Yay!

    Read More
    Eleanor P. July 9, 2015
  • Bistro table & chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pieces. I wish the table was a little bigger though.

    Read More
    karsmitty May 28, 2015
  • Cute Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. I didn't give it all 5's because the table is a bit wobbly. Otherwise, would purchase again.

    Read More
    tea10 August 8, 2014
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This little bistro set looks just as pictured. The cushions are light tan and easy to clean. A good value.

    Read More
    trjonas July 13, 2014
  • Quality set… but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty nice bistro set, however I didn't realize it needed to be oiled before outdoor use. I'm just not up for that. Also, when you fold up the chairs, they will unfold themselves. You have to tie the seat to the back to prevent this. Most folding chairs stay folded, but having these just open up is a little annoying. I am planning to sell this set because of those reasons and also because I decided to go even more compact for my small balcony. This set is not quite compact enough. I would only recommend this set to someone who would not mind oiling or finishing the wood. The manufacturer recommends linseed oil. Oh, and the cushions are tan or light brown, not white like in the photo. Not a bad thing, but just not accurate.

    Read More
    livaca May 5, 2014
  • Great value- excellent bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    It was in fantastic shape right out of the box. We actually used teak oil for the finish so the color remained the same and it is beautiful on our small deck. One thing I like is how easily if folds up if you want to put it aside for cleaning or rain or whatever.

    Read More
    sdotsouth May 3, 2014
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality!! Looks great and very comfortable!

    Read More
    csexton May 1, 2014
  • Very nice outdoor folding table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Delivered on time and in excellent shape.

    Read More
    roscoe14 April 12, 2014
  • Tan Seat Cushion and 3-piece Square Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set am going to enjoy ideal for a small paitio

    Read More
    judyzaste April 10, 2014
  • This 3 piece bistro set is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with the shipment and it was exactly how it looked in the picture

    Read More
    slippersgalore September 17, 2013
  • Perfect! for what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This set is wonderful. The chairs have cusions and are very comfortable! Sometimes these chairs are too straight in the back and not fun to sit in after awhile --- these are very comfy and the table is a nice size and goes great with the other furniture (mostly from overstock!!). highly recommend these ... we might get another set ourselves because they fold up and can be stashed away for when the party really gets started!

    Read More
    rabnud July 30, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality wood bistro set. Love the style. Fast shipping, as always.

    Read More
    jadl July 17, 2013
Sponsored Links