Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tan Microfiber Tuscany Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE These Tuscany Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are WELL WORTH the money! They look great in my house!!

    Read More
    Denise Pomeroy May 14, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair but the seat isn't too comfortable. It's not a solid seat. Your but kind of sinks into the middle of the chair. Feels like it's a square box with cushion in the middle.

    Read More
    aliaac August 15, 2015
  • Not enough support
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but poor quality and do not offer any support when sitting. You just sink in, I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Dalila S. April 21, 2015
  • Inferior quality, uncomfortable, only for the look
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these chairs because we wanted something with high back and elegant. the chairs were nice looking and the microfiber materials were ok too. Once we opened the boxes, we realized the chair frames were constructed with thin wood that appears to be cracking. assembly is hit or miss, a couple of them were put together easily, but others were a major pain, since some pre-drilled holes are not lined up right. when we finally finished and sat on these chairs, we instantly felt that the seat was sagging, there was no wood support under the seat (cushion only and a piece of black cloth to cover the hardware). you can easily feel the wood frames that you are sitting on, it's highly uncomfortable for normal weight adults and even young kids. we were very disappointed as it was difficult to find a chair of this look, but sacrificing comfort is not something we want to deal with on daily basis. We decided to return these chairs. Although the chair quality is disappointing, o.co delivers one of the best customer services and is a pleasant to deal with even with returns.

    Read More
    ttls September 5, 2012
  • Great looks, lacks function
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great and we still have them and use them. However, from the first day we used them, the cushioning sinks down and you are essentially sitting on the frames. We will replace the chairs in the future but they work for now. Additionally, we have had to adjust the legs a few times because they have gotten loose and wobbly.

    Read More
    crh2eb August 18, 2012
  • Tuscany Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This is like my 5th purchase from "O". I am always hesitant about ordering furniture online, and was very surprised how good these chairs looked assembled. There is only one draw back, (only if you are bonde like me). The legs come pre-drilled but not one of the eight legs were drilled all the way through. Thankfully, I just screwed them in and it wasn't necessary to drill the holes all the way through. They look elegant in my diningroom. Love them!

    Read More
    sua29 March 12, 2012
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these for added seating in my living room. They were perfect for my needs - not too bulky and study enough for even large guests. They were very easy to assemble. The neutral beige was exactly the color shown.

    Read More
    nin123 January 14, 2012
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful and were easy to assemble. My only complaint is that the chair sits a little low for the average table. The seating is also a bit small; A person with wide hips will feel uncomfortable. Other than that, I love the chairs and would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    415sf415 December 26, 2009
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs arrived promptly in perfect condition. the assembly was straightforward easy and quick.

    Read More
    jrigg November 12, 2009
  • Good Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a tall cream parsons chair to slip cover w/different patterns. The chairs arrived within 3 days, and are tall and have nice microfiber material. They do have a long covered zipper running the entire lenght of the back, so if you are not going to slipcover these, you may be disappointed! Although the zipper is covered, it shows! The chairs are not the highest quality...the seat sits slightly low, and we discovered this is because there is not much support/firm padding on the seat of the chair. The legs are very dark, almost a black wood. Overall, for the price, we are happy with them. We have fitted slip covers on them with an extra pad on the seat. When we shopped around, a similar, but better made chair, was $325/each, without the slip covers. Even with the expense of the slip covers, we still came out ahead.

    Read More
    joshua86 June 25, 2009
  • great chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 chairs and I am quite pleased with them. A couple of points I want to make, in lieu of previous reviews- 1. The chairs legs are almost black (significantly darker than photo) 2. The material is not suede (which is what microfiber usually implies) but more like a velvet/short nap mohair. Actually much nicer that fake suede. 3. For those of you who may find it hard to assemble - a quick advice - when attaching the seat to the back, feed all four screws through the seat holes, and then align with holes in back. If they seem to be a bit off, start tightening one side - eventually the other side's screws will align/fall in place. 4. If the chairs come out a bit wobbly when assembled - try switching out the front legs - it worked for me even though the legs are not marked as left or right. 5. Even though it may seem tempting to use a power drill to screw in the bolts, you are running a risk of stripping the wood by over-tightening, so either adjust your drill torque, or do it the old-fashioned way - by hand.

    Read More
    dakstudio September 24, 2008
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice but they have a large zipper running through the back. I had to get them reupholstered because the zipper was a bit of an eye sore. Overall, it is nice quality.

    Read More
    dallasdiva11 June 10, 2008
  • Nice looking chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 very similar chairs in an espresso smooth leather but the manufactuerer went out of business so I bought these to coordinate. They are the same heighth, which is very tall so it's hard to find chairs with such a nice long back. The chairs look great for the price. They are not the most well made and a bit wobbly (but that might have also been the assembler). They are pretty comfortable. Overall, I'm very happy with them. The quality wasn't outstanding but for that price, I think it's definitely satisfactory.

    Read More
    oneyedwilly February 4, 2008
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful and comfortable. They were hard to assemble, the holes did not line up, one of the chairs wobbles, but I love them.

    Read More
    Ritu C. January 17, 2008
  • microfiber chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look exactly as pictured. They are described as "tan" but are more of an off-white, light beige color. They also have a zipper on the back of the chair that runs from the bottom to the base of the curve on the back. It is not operational as the end must be sewn into the chair itself. It is concealed by fabric but it is still noticeable. If you are looking for something completely solid on the back then these are not it but they do look nice and well built and for the price, I have not found anything better.

    Read More
    lm45 December 23, 2007
  • Tan Microfiber Tuscany Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very well made, already assembled, and will go with just about any dining room set. I was trying to decide whether to purchase them, then learned there were only 10 left!! I ordered 6 and got that order in quick! The other color available is nice, but with our carpet color, etc. I was afraid it would look 'BLAH'. My only concern is if any food gets spilled on the chair covers, it may not come off; however, I have a microfiber sofa and it cleans up beautifully. Another GREAT BUY from Overstock!

    Read More
    homeinprogress December 22, 2007
Sponsored Links