Today: $295.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tan Microfiber Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to organize my granddaughter 's room

    Read More
    lenrat January 21, 2016
  • Great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for several years. This comfortable to sit on, sturdy, and has room to store items. It's both stylish and useful. Love it!

    Read More
    Amalia N. May 26, 2015
  • Excellent Bedroom Storage Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! Amazing bench. It was so easy to assemble. Just screw on the little feet with my hands. Done in two minutes. The hinged top is already attached, so no worries about the top not closing or fitting properly. No screw driver needed. Well packaged. No worry about slitting the top of the cushion on opening the box. Bought it for my bedroom, noticed after it matched my living room furniture also. I actually got this for my cats. One of them ended up blind this week, and my bed is extra high. This makes it easier for her and me. Beats those little stairs I bought. Plus extra storage. Quality product and great assembly!

    Read More
    twister65 January 16, 2014
  • MIcrofiber bench
    Verified Purchase

    This storage trunk is fine for a guest room for extra storage. Looks fine but is not heavy duty.

    Read More
    bfsparkle April 23, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted-good price, fits in with bedroom style.

    Read More
    yomarg1 July 17, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is absolutely beautiful! It arrived in perfect condition, and all 4 legs screwed on in about 2 minutes, without any problems. The tan color is very nice, and would seem to match just about anything. I love it! I would recommend it to anyone...I don't see how you could be disappointed....and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    sandyaok December 3, 2010
  • It's Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item based on the pictures and reviews - and hoped for the best. I ordered on Monday - it arrived on Saturday! And it is perfect! The material used is quality, the workmanship is wonderful, and it was so easy to unbox (double boxed for safety) and screw on the four little feet. I am using it at my home entrance to store sweaters, scarves, and afghans. It works so well with my living room sofa, and I just could not be happier! Thank you, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    suzieq317 September 8, 2009
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL!!!! Looks great at the foot of my son's bed. This color and fabric will go with anything. Perfect solution to a storage problem.

    Read More
    marshalynn February 6, 2009
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Color was perfect, material is very soft, cushion top is firm. Was shipped double boxed for protection. Assembling was easy, just had to screw the feet on, that's it. I bought this for the storage and it is working out great! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    kmc2008 November 13, 2008
Sponsored Links