Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tan Leopard Print 5-piece Car Accessories Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    2003 Toyota Corolla...fit PERFECTLY in my car!!! After more than 3 years....they still look great!

    Read More
    xerieangelx January 3, 2014
  • won't stay in place on the car seat
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product, it just won't stay in place in my vechicle on my seats, its irratating.

    Read More
    gayle13155 May 16, 2012
  • Tan Leopard Print 5-piece Car Accessories Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. the seat covers are a bit big but i love them anyway.need to figure out how to make them fit better. The mats are very nice and so is the steering wheel cover.

    Read More
    denvercoloradogirl August 29, 2011
  • Time will tell.....

    So....I just ordered my lovely leopard seat covers yesterday! I am super excited to receive them & finally place them in my car. But..... I am nervous of how they may or may not fit in my car. I have a 2002 Honda Accord & my interior is tan leather so I know it will match nicely along with the leopard floor mats I recently ordered(they are awesome) I just hope they fit my seats and are not too big or too small...;{ So, time will tell.....as I patiently wait to see the big brown delivery truck pull up to my house! I'll keep yall posted on the results, for others who may b skeptical. Ciao'!

    Read More
    butterfly831 July 14, 2010
  • Leopard Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought the 5 piece leopard seat covers for my mother as a surprise for her birthday and she loved it! They go perfectly with the tan interior of her car. They are also very soft and plush. I thought it was a great deal for 5 pieces.

    Read More
    aly08 July 1, 2010
  • lepord seat covers & mats
    Verified Purchase

    I love the covers, they fit great on my Nissan Sentra. I have had a lot of great comments about them as well as people asking me where I got them. luv em! Jean frm Ct.

    Read More
    westernsky391 February 18, 2010
  • car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    Love the print and material. They don't fit as snug as I would like but they aren't custom made either so that is to be expected. There could be better instructions with them. I always get a good value at Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ohmyachingback April 16, 2009
  • Leopard 5 piece car set
    Verified Purchase

    It fit perfect in my car and I am very pleased with the mechandice I have perchaced from you, Thank you

    Read More
    Anonymous January 29, 2009
Sponsored Links