Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tan Cheetah Front and Rear Carpet Car Floor Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these fun mats to cover the mats in my new car. They will protect the original mats from wear. They are perfect for this…rather than as replacements for the mats that are there. Plus they are novel and a great surprise to whomever rides with me. I am very pleased with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    windycityms April 29, 2014
  • Look fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet in my car is beige and I wanted something darker - but not black - since my dog gets everything so dirty. These fit the bill to a tee! I have gotten a lot of compliments on how "cool" and different they look. Very pleased!

    Read More
    chrisnrio March 31, 2014
  • Fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality floor mats, fast delivery for christmas gift.

    Read More
    kinleycj December 18, 2012
  • Cheetah floor mats
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the floor mats. However, the heavy duty metal staples they used to attach the cardboard for shipping produced holes in the floor mats. Not just small ones---BIG ones. I am hoping it won't be an issue as the product wears because I really like the mats. If there is a prblem, I won't be back!! I think plastic attachments would have been a better choice that wouldn't have produced such large holes.

    Read More
    hohnlj June 30, 2012
  • my review
    Verified Purchase

    There was a circled spot the size of your hand that the circles of the pattern was discolored.

    Read More
    germanmichelle March 30, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these in my car, only problem was that the one that goes on the driver's side is not the same shape that fits exactly to my breaks & floor.

    Read More
    car0lineb March 16, 2012
  • Very Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these floor mats they are perfect for my neice who is a cheetah fan. Great quaility and look awesome.

    Read More
    kara24 April 23, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the tan Cheetah mats and found them to be very poor quality - although they look very good, they are too thin and the nibs on the back do not hold them in place on the carpet. They also do not wear well. They really don't deserve the 1 star, but the system won't let you rate it less than 1.

    Read More
    1marky November 1, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cheetah seat covers and floor mats they really jaz up my ride so far they seem like they will hold up, I am going to get the rear seat cover too

    Read More
    sun8day January 27, 2010
  • Even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    ordered these for my 16-yr old daughter for Christmas. They are better than I thought they'd be.. and she loves them! Def. recommend!

    Read More
    jagolden December 27, 2009
  • floor mats
    Verified Purchase

    very chic, seem durableI would recommend this to any one looking for a mat just a bit on the wild side

    Read More
    jwglendale October 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RITA P. March 28, 2016