Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tan Cheetah 5-piece Car Accessories Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter. It is a lot better quality than the seat covers you get at the store in the automotive section. The fabric is soft and plush and they fit very well. My daughter is very happy with the look and feel of these covers. I ordered them a few days before her Birthday and they arrived in time!

    Read More
    sarajam May 31, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughters birthday and she absolutely loves it. good deal on this item.

    Read More
    kinleycj December 18, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my seat covers for my pontiac sunfire and they look great ! They're a little big because my cars is tiny, but I love them sooo much. I've gotten so many compliments on them and they make my car look extra fabulous. I read all the reviews before buying them and noticed the smell from the material when I took the accessories out of the package so I let everything air out for a day or 2, but they've never caused any smell in my car. Great buy and I would recommend it to all you animal print loving divas out there!

    Read More
    cestlazee May 2, 2012
  • not sure
    Verified Purchase

    very excited and happy that I got the product that I was expecting. only down side is it has a very strong smell . airing ing out with car freshener before it goes in car

    Read More
    bethanyt December 21, 2011
  • Tan Cheetah 5-piece car accessories set
    Verified Purchase

    The tan cheetah 5 piece car accessories set was perfect for my daughter's car but when my husband was putting them on there were no holes on the sides for the seatbelts. We would have had to make slits yourself which did not seem like the right thing to do because the slits should have been there already.

    Read More
    bronxgirl1959 November 29, 2011
  • Jags Fan Tricked-out car!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a devoted Jacksonville Jaguars fan who have had animal print car seat covers in my vehicles for years. They finally wore out and I needed a replacement which I could not find in any local stores. These seat covers were exactly what I wanted and I am so impressed with the color, price and quality of the set I ordered, that I will certainly order again in the future!! You should see my little "tricked out" gold colored Ford Focus!!! Of course the inside had to match all of the magnetic animal paw prints and spots on the outside of the car!!

    Read More
    babs4621 July 13, 2011
  • alright looking, but didnt fit
    Verified Purchase

    the products looked great both on the screen and out of the box. my only issue was that they didn't fit my seats or steering wheel for my Oldsmobile. so sadly I'm gonna try to return them. however, i think for someone who knew they would fit their car for sure, then they would enjoy them greatly.

    Read More
    amyleigh08 August 16, 2010
  • cheetah seatcovers
    Verified Purchase

    they are very well made. only thing is that they mat down very fast and they arent as furry anymore. but great purchase i love them

    Read More
    heyashx3 May 13, 2010
  • Great present
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter gave these to a friend for Christmas and she loved them!

    Read More
    nesscv3 January 13, 2010
  • Cheetah Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my recent purchase. The seat covers were a Christmas gift for my 16 year old daughter. She was thrilled with the seat covers. The price was very reasonable, and the package was shipped quickly, just as stated on Overstock.com. I would highly reccomend these products. Our only issue was putting the seat covers on; it was a bit of a fight, but well worth the effort in the end.

    Read More
    oksportsmom3 January 11, 2010
  • Chetah Print Car Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these right before Christmas and was worried they wouldn't get here in time. They did and my daughter loved them. They fit well and are very comfortable. I will purchase the car mats that match next. Thank Overstock!

    Read More
    cheermomjoy January 10, 2010
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter for her 17th Birthday and she absolutely loved them! The quality was excellent, the colors true to the photo, and the fabric was pretty comfy. Would definately recommend.

    Read More
    prrowlands December 30, 2009
  • cheetah ride
    Verified Purchase

    These seat covers and mats are really cool. The fabric is super soft and the colors is perfect in my goldish Buick. Jazzed up for sure.Well worth the money.

    Read More
    spare October 21, 2009
Sponsored Links