Today: $195.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tan Button-Tufted Microfiber Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was a perfect addition to our bedroom at the foot of the bed. Quite useful to sit on (instead of the side of the bed) and quite handy for storage of an extra quilt and the electric blanket/controls. We are pleased.

    Read More
    Sue K December 7, 2015
  • Looks and functions great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at the foot of our bed and provides a convenient additional storage space for spare sheets. The only downside is the same as with most of these kind of benches... if you have it flush up against a wall or bed, to open it you need to pull it out a couple of inches so that you have clearance when the lid tilts up on the hinges.

    Read More
    radrusky June 3, 2014
  • Very nice!!!! Wish I could give it a Good+!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!! The color was spot on what I was hoping for! STURDY!!! Nicely made. Shipped nicely packaged, and it's heavy. The only issue I had was putting it together. I tried, and I tried to screw the first leg into place, so much so I was sweating. I gave up and moved onto the other three legs that went in easily enough. When my husband got home I told him I was at a loss, he looked at it and found there was a chunk of wood blocking where the bolt went. He took it out and VOILA! Perfect bench for the end of our son's queen bed! Nice enough I'd buy (and might buy) another one! Perfect size, amazingly strong, no worries about our 10 year old use it as a launch pad. :)

    Read More
    jaksunny December 16, 2013
  • STORAGE BENCH
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS BENCH SEAT FOR THE FOOT OF OUR BED. GREAT FOR STORAGE. IT'S PERFECT!!!

    Read More
    acardi September 4, 2012
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    nice bench. great for sitting to put on socks etc. plus has extra storage for blankets etc.

    Read More
    maryanndonaghy November 16, 2011
  • Nice look, but came with formaldehyde warning tag
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a nice bench with a good amount of storage space inside. I was concerned about the materials, however, when I saw that it came with a warning tag that the item may contain formaldehyde. If it was easier to return items, I would have returned it out of concern for the toxic chemicals. The storage inside is nice, but it has an odd, odor inside, so I don't store anything like clothing that may absorb the smell. I was dismayed that there was no advance warning in the description of the item about the presence of formaldehyde. Because of this, I will not buy any more furniture from Overstock.

    Read More
    treekitty June 23, 2011
  • More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality; beautiful material that will stand up to use; sturdy piece overall, and easy to assemble, AND looks better than the picture!

    Read More
    blingmb June 22, 2011
  • Microfiber storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the bench. It arrived on time, securely packaged, and was exactly as described.

    Read More
    annabanana456 March 16, 2011
  • Really Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The bench arrived when it was supposed to and all you had to do was screw the legs in. It was sitting at the foot of my bed in just 10 minutes after I took it out of the box. It's just like it was advertised and you can't beat the shipping cost!! I'm very pleased with my new storage bench!

    Read More
    frehodges February 22, 2011
  • TAN BENCH
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS BENCH. IT WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND LOOKS GREAT IN MY HOME. THE COLOR GOES WITH ALMOST EVERYTHING. THE STORAGE AREA HAS ALSO COME IN HANDY. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT, IF IT IS A CASUAL STORAGE BENCH YOU ARE LOOKING FOR.

    Read More
    rhebazz January 9, 2011
  • Great looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this bench in my bedroom and it goes great with my bedroom set. Love the fact that I can store away extra pillows as well. It's great looking and is worth the money. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    3300palmer September 3, 2010
  • Nice foot of bed storage piece
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived it was very easy to assemble and is perfect at the foot of my bed. The seat padding is a bit stiff, The materials used are good quality. The interior is roomy enough...I purchased to hold some extra pillows and blanket and its perfect for that purpose.

    Read More
    grall July 17, 2010
  • Totally works!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture is well worth the money. It arrived a few days after we ordered; it took us 10 minutes to put the legs on and voila! I ordered it to go at the end of our bed in the master bedroom. It is great. The storage holds extra blankets and heating pads, etc. It's very handy. I ordered it several months ago, but it still looks brand new--just out of the box. It wears well and is fairly comfortable as well as functional and pretty sturdy too. I would recommend this to anyone--it's a great accent piece and we have been very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    christine58 April 12, 2010
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This really looks good in my bedroom,and I truly enjoy it.It isn't too deep but deep enough.

    Read More
    dandidee April 30, 2009
  • Nice addition to a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived it was very easy to assemble and is perfect at the foot of my bed. The seat padding is a bit stiff, but hopefully that means it will hold up over time. The materials used are good quality and the interior is very roomy for storage.

    Read More
    wdcshopper April 8, 2009
  • Great for Price
    Verified Purchase

    We received our bench in a timely basis and loved it. It was easy to put together and better than we expected. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    vacouple March 26, 2009
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put the bench together in less than 5 minutes. It looks great in my bedroom. I wish the storage was a little bit deeper, but other than that it was a great purchase!

    Read More
    jmarie88 March 12, 2009
  • It's just like you see it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just like the picture. The only thing I would say is it not as tall as I thought it was.

    Read More
    roserosie February 19, 2009
  • Very Pleased with my Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I had never purchased any furniture on-line before and was a little hesitant; but when I received the merchandise and put it together I realized my concern was not warranted. The bench looks great and I've received many compliments on it. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    shar715 February 18, 2009
  • Worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Bench arrived in the time noted, well packed. I had a little trouble attaching the legs, but I am mechanically challenged; my husband would have had no problem. Looks great in the space (guest bedroom). Glad I shopped Overstock.com B4 I settled on a less acceptable alternative from a local chain furniture store.

    Read More
    excellentshopping November 28, 2008
Sponsored Links