Read All Reviews for Tan/ Brown Mandara New Zealand Wool-blend Rug (5'6 x 7'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome! I get compliments every time someone sees it!

    Read More
    lisalee65 November 14, 2012
  • Colors no where near to what's pictured
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed! I have a monochromatic beige room with dark brown furniture and a brown microfiber chair and couch. I was looking for a rug that would give the center of the room a punch in color. No punch. The colors in this rug, in the photo, appear to transition from tan to orange to red against a dark brown background - the rug upon arrival transitions through three different tones of brown, no red, no orange. I guess I'll keep it because the quality seems great (the only reason I'm giving it 2 stars), and the darn thing is too large to take back to the shippers in my tiny car. but overall I'm super sad with it.

    Read More
    melzieb June 23, 2012
  • Perfect focal point for a space!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. I bought it hoping that it would compliment my rust colored couches and it is just perfect. I actually used the different colors in the rings to select my wall and accent colors. The bursts of color are a bit raised so beware that it's not completely flat. I think the higher pile makes it even more unique and fun! I had to buy a new raised coffee ottoman because I didn't want to hide this fabulous rug. So if you like it online, you'll love it in your home!

    Read More
    ladyninerfan January 1, 2012
  • Nice lookin
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is nice. the colors are accurate. its nice and thick. this rug does shed A LOT- so it's kind of a pain to vacuum. but it looks GREAT in my living room. good buy for the money.

    Read More
    lcbsjb306 November 28, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is the focal point of the room. It sheds a little, which is normal but the overall quality is excellent!

    Read More
    denisedelamilera October 26, 2011
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug...true colors...great quality. Love it!!!

    Read More
    brenmcge October 21, 2011
  • Eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning. It makes the room come together, just what I needed to complete my decor in my den. Definitely is a keeper and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quality rug.

    Read More
    glendar57 September 21, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is nice and thick and plush. It does shed a bit the first week or two, but a good vacuuming fixes that right away. It looks great in our living room. The kids love to lay on it because it's so soft and thick. I'm very impressed with the quality of this rug, especially when considering the minimal price I paid on here!

    Read More
    buzzinkc September 1, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice and a good quality for the money..The colors are not as vibrant as the picture on my computer...The only problem I have with this rug, it's shades a lot..

    Read More
    venis1234 August 28, 2011
  • Beautiful design and colors
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for an area rug for our master bedroom which has a great deal of art in it. The rug could not over power the room yet we wanted some design and color. The circular pattern in this rug is absolutely perfect to make a subtle design difference. The colors in our bedroom are cinnamon, dark brown, gold and green. Perfectly fits into the color and decorating scheme of the room.

    Read More
    gardencats August 11, 2011
  • Very Cool Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug about a week ago and got it delivered very quickly! I am a little disappointed that the colors of the rug aren't as bright as the picture, but they still are very pretty. I set this rug in my livingroom and then went out of town for a few days, and when I came back, I realized I definitely made the right choice! This rug is extremely soft, and the colors just pop in my living room, even if they aren't as vibrant as I had expected.

    Read More
    blondielou April 23, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was delivered quicker than I expected. The quality is wonderful... very thick and soft! The red and orange colors aren't quite as vibrant as they appeared on my monitor, but this is okay. The only negative is that the rug sheds a lot, but it seems to be shedding less the longer I have it. Overall, very satisfied!

    Read More
    rugshopperaz March 15, 2011
  • Blessed and Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I found this rug last year around this time and it was out of stock. I left my email address for notification if it was to come back in stock. I had been looking for quite some time because my husband is so picky and didn't want flowers. Everything we saw in our color scheme had some kind of flower on it. This rug was so perfect I never did find anything else that we agreed upon. To my amazement I rec'd a email to notify me that it was back in stock! I purchased it immediately and received it a few days later. I absolutely love it and everyone that has seen it loves it too. I am very pleased with my purchase and would reccommend it to anyone interested. It needed a few vaccums like new carpet does but not a big deal.

    Read More
    najidan February 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denea M. December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links