Sale: $160.64

At other retailer: $226.99

Save $66.35 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tan/Black Marble Tile Top Bistro Table by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table! I had it together in 5 minutes!

    Read More
    mary March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful table, looks much more expensive than it
    Verified Purchase

    I quickly needed a small table for a showing of our house. This little table worked perfectly sunroom. I have done tile work myself so I was pleasantly surprise when this table came . Nice craftsmanship. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    beachsue October 7, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kelly S. October 3, 2016
  • marble table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is attractive. Instructions say it should not be in direct sun. Concerned about the table top not lasting over time.

    Read More
    Beverly S. September 21, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table, was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jill D. August 19, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    we got this table for our screened porch and we love it.....it is really pretty and fairly easy to assemble. Great quality

    Read More
    Michele H. July 20, 2016
  • Elegant patio table
    Verified Purchase

    Used in a 10' x 8' screen-in porch, this table is a fine size for a meal for two people. Stable base and attractive stone tiling. Only one of the darker edge stones was "defective" in that the smooth polished finish had cracked off. This was not a big deal because of the overall mosaic look and the general quality of the stones. Good price for the elegant look. Easy to assemble and was packed OK (not great packaging, but arrived intact).

    Read More
    Bill A. July 12, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, beautiful table, easy to put together.

    Read More
    Paul June 19, 2016
  • Awesome Table

    Very happy with design and colors of the table, sturdy too. Easy to clean and pleasant to look.

    Read More
    DAVID S. May 21, 2016
  • Mosaic table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table! Just right for having lunch on our deck. Love it!

    Read More
    Susan L A. May 13, 2016
  • Nice quality patio table.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive. So far I've been happy with it.

    Read More
    gayle052 April 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect condition on arrival. Assembly was very easy --instructions were complete. Arrived on time.

    Read More
    Christine L. April 5, 2016
  • So pretty and perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table!! Fits perfectly it's room to spare on my 6x9 balcony

    Read More
    DoreenDC January 13, 2016
  • Perfect for my small patio
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    yountvillecat1 January 1, 2016
  • OstkUser55452
    Verified Purchase

    This is an earthy beautiful bistro that sits in corner of my living room. It arrived in perfect condition and I'm delighted with price too.

    Read More
    Hoppershopper November 9, 2015
  • Table Makes My Balcony Special...
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mosaic bistro table. I paired it with two black camel back resin wicker Victorian style patio chairs that I also purchased from Overstock and it makes a delightful set that is perfect for my condo balcony. I also purchased a swinging egg chair from this site that is made from black/brown resin and all of the furnishings coordinate well together. This table is durable...although it is on a covered balcony, it has been rained on, including overnight. If it gets wet and the water does not evaporate before I get to it, I will dry it off as I don't think it is best to leave it wet for lengthy periods. If I were using in a locale with a harsh winter climate, I would definitely store it during the winter months, which is doable as it is easy to dissemble. However, it does appear this is a sturdy table and I recommend it for use outdoors. Two people can eat from it comfortably. This is excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    Vic September 23, 2015
  • Very cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recommend this item it barely has a skim coat of the surface finish to create the design. The back of it it looks like it's solid but it's actually hollow with the piece of backer board that looks like a concrete but it's not.

    Read More
    cmmrealdeal September 14, 2015
  • FLbaby
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and heavy duty. Was a little taller than I expected (should have looked at specs closer!) but still a nice table height.

    Read More
    missmizz September 2, 2015
  • Seriously nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table. It was very easy to put together. We did not even have to adjust the level, but it would be easy to do. The tiles are very level and nicely spaced, very professionally done.

    Read More
    indianajasper September 1, 2015
  • Perfect Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Table, and looks great. Exactly as stated and pictured. Easy to assemble. Heavy and sturdy table.

    Read More
    lmoff August 27, 2015
Sponsored Links