Starting at $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tami Nouvea Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Super roomy storage and well made. Larger than most ottomans I have looked at but a good comfy size when you need some extra seating.

    Read More
    OstkUser1775361 January 5, 2018
  • It's BIG
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had to return this because it was too big for our living space so read the specs. color was a little different than online but the build quality seemed well. Top was very hard instead of being cushy

    Read More
    tony1162 November 9, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Product not as described, fabric is not durable, frame has cracks Wish I had returned this product!

    Read More
    Mary H. March 2, 2017
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and offers great storage

    Read More
    L Karen C. January 14, 2017
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. I purchased two to replace a giant one I had. They are light weight and have a significant amount of storage. Very sturdy with two dogs and 2 grown kids.

    Read More
    Karen S. October 27, 2016
  • Very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these. Good quality and color choices make this a good buy.

    Read More
    Renee V. September 14, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great product. large variety.

    Read More
    stuffour June 4, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made with lots of storage space that is a bonus. Comfortable for an ottoman plus can be used for additional seating for get-togethers.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. May 11, 2016
  • Size is incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    The description of the ottoman states it is 17" tall. It's actually 20" tall so beware if you have a height requirement. This ottoman ended up being taller than the chair I ordered it for so it did not work. The colors were a little more dull than what is pictured. Quality seems nice but I am not keeping it due to height.

    Read More
    OstkUser102990 April 28, 2016
  • Bigger than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric. Loads of room. Top stays up when opened.

    Read More
    Vicki2 S. March 26, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Ample storage, multi-purpose and useful.

    Read More
    Patricia G. May 20, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman. A bit taller than we expected, but we should have looked at dimensions more closely. Well made and we love the way it looks. Very nice.

    Read More
    herkuleantask December 20, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the one in amethyst . The color is spot on. Beautiful sage against a soft purple. We use it as a seat for the ladder computer bookcase we bought here also. Perfect height , very comfortable and duel purpose Overstock has become my favorite place to shop

    Read More
    arlene1192 November 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1120608 November 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jdavid1 August 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eugene A. April 19, 2017