Sale: $175.52

At other retailer: $254.99

Save $79.47 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tall-back Natural Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but not great quality.. both chairs had issues with slightly uneven legs. Had son whose contradictory double check and he couldn't stop "slight wobble" either. Used some felt padding to resolve. For price not too bad.

    Read More
    V. Hunter February 21, 2017
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look and fit well with my dining room table

    Read More
    Kaylea J. February 15, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These look really nice and formal in our dining room. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Viren S. January 21, 2017
  • Value Value Value
    Verified Purchase

    Received put them together easy to do, they are comfortable and great value..

    Read More
    richie323232 December 8, 2016
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs with high back! Expensive looking chairs for the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. December 1, 2016
  • amdale
    Verified Purchase

    Had to order at least 4 more chairs than I needed to replace the chairs that were not up to quality

    Read More
    Angela D. October 9, 2016
  • RS
    Verified Purchase

    Some chairs were a little harder to put together than others. Some of the holes didn't line up, but with a little assistance we managed to get all six put together. The screws leave a residue on your hands so be careful when touching the chairs to assemble. Otherwise, I love them.

    Read More
    Renae M. August 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    BEATIFUL AND ELEGANT CHAIR...

    Read More
    Maria M. July 28, 2016
  • dininhg chairs
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 10 and received earlier than expected. Assembly was easy. for such a bulk item ups should have at least ring the bell, they just left all the packages in the drive way!!

    Read More
    Neera N. July 24, 2016
  • Not bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light, sturdy…yet not huge and bulky…very very pretty….

    Read More
    OstkUser402135 July 22, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I love it these chairs add a little class to my boring dinning room.

    Read More
    Terina V. July 21, 2016
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 12 chairs, 4 of them are uneven and rock. For what I spent, it would have been nice to have chairs that don't rock.

    Read More
    Faun O. July 17, 2016
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Needed 2 additional dining room chairs for table. This was a good price and good quality. True to color.

    Read More
    Oshanda L. July 17, 2016
  • Pretty Basic
    Verified Purchase

    Not very plush. Some of the buttons caused wrinkles instead of tufting. Would have been nicer if they had been stuffed on the back just a bit. I did return them. I think they definitely reflected their price

    Read More
    gael1nc June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of these chairs for a staging project, I have to say these are a great buy. Price was fair and they look like a much more expensive chair. Color is as expected and they were super easy to put together. They are not the most comfortable chairs, but they are sturdy, beautiful and they fit my need just perfect!

    Read More
    Adriana E. May 9, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and comfortable.

    Read More
    Kelly M. May 6, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, easy to put together! Look amazing in my dining room!

    Read More
    Luka J. May 2, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and comfortable! They were easy to put together and match my maple cream cabinets perfectly!!

    Read More
    chandlercarter April 23, 2016
  • Dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Very nice.

    Read More
    Cristina P. April 5, 2016
  • Comfy tall dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, very pleased. Color is great, love the height. The wooden frame underneath, on one chair was broke. Contacted customer service, and they promptly sent a new chair.

    Read More
    Mary K. March 2, 2016
Sponsored Links