Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tall Natural Tufted Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning! It surprised my family when I got them. Originally they thought they would be too formal but they actually add a modern touch to our home. Absolutely the most comfortable dining chair I've ever sat in. I sat in many chairs! Tried them all at stores. Everything was shockingly hard. These chairs are so soft and comfortable my family likes to sit in them even when we are not dining. I dragged them into the living room when we have extra guests and they look beautiful in there too. I stumbled along pretty easily. They are extremely strong. My extra tall guy really likes the support. I bought more to the total of 8. I set a few in the corners of other rooms in the house so I could pull them to the table when I need that many chairs yet they look like they belong in other rooms as furniture as well

    Read More
    theresa q. March 25, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look fab at on each end of my table. It had been about 3 years and they look just like they came on the day I opened the box!

    Read More
    Navett February 24, 2017
  • Regal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy and you would never imagine the price point could be what it is...they look much more expensive!

    Read More
    Liz N. February 23, 2017
  • Luxe look for less!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and exactly what I wanted! They are tall, tufted and elegant. The tall rolled backs give them some uniqueness and sophistication... and the linen material is really nice. They look much more expensive than they are. They were a little tricky to put together and 2 of the chairs are off a little and give a slight wobble. But, for us this is a show table that we wont sit on much except for holiday's and special occasions. I am really happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Tiffany C. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are large beautiful chairs

    Read More
    brittany m. January 8, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They are very elegant and clean looking. I have received quite a few compliments on the room.

    Read More
    Maxine C. December 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chairs, I really like them but, unfortunately I have to return them back because I have low ceiling in my dinning room and they don't look good with low ceiling.

    Read More
    Nataliya O. December 3, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought six of them. They look great. The only issue I encountered was a couple of the chairs legs did not sit flat and the chair rocks on two legs. The only good thing is that when you sit on them they flatten out and don't rock.

    Read More
    OstkUser615625 December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Well made - all the parts and thins lined up. Look amazing and very well priced.

    Read More
    Aaron J. November 30, 2016
  • JR
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value for the money, very substantial chair, great color,overall very nice

    Read More
    Justine R. October 28, 2016
  • Christopher Knight dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE.... These dinning chairs! Beautiful and nice quality.

    Read More
    Paula B. October 4, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what i expected them to be. They are sturdy, easy to clean, and beautiful. Gave our dinning room a whole new look.

    Read More
    OstkUser395246 September 6, 2016
  • Beautiful and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived nearly after a week of ordering. Upon opening the box, there were two notes (1) with a customer service number should there be any issues and (2) a note on where to find the legs. The backs and seats for each chair were in individual bags to protect the fabric. The directions called for more parts than you actually need. It indicated you were receiving six (6) of the larger bolts (I only received 4 or 5 depending on the chair). This ended up being fine because you only need a total of the 4 larger bolts for each chair. These chairs were really easy to assemble by myself. It was also super easy to adjust the chair so it does not wobble. These chairs are perfect. The legs do say 'espresso' in the online description. There is actually another set of chairs that have 'espresso' legs. If you're looking for those, make sure you can see it in the picture. It's clear as day. These legs are more cherry but was exactly what I was looking for. No complaints!

    Read More
    Lauren M. September 3, 2016
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    it's exactly same photo,easy to install

    Read More
    atefeh M. September 1, 2016
  • Tall Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size, material but the legs in the front are not steady at all. Will need to try and get someone to put in better support. Would not buy again

    Read More
    sharpei4 May 12, 2016
  • Upholstered dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like these. They are sturdy and easy to put together. Just a little taller than I really wanted, but overall very nice.

    Read More
    armstl March 22, 2016
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble just takes time, sturdy and more expensive looking than I thought they would be. The color is more of a burlap/tan...not cream. One of the chairs had black finger prints on it but they came right off with a white towel and water.

    Read More
    jjjjjjj March 7, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs the seat is wide and very comfortable

    Read More
    holly z. March 7, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finished chair. Had some difficulty with preexisting holes not aligning with screws.

    Read More
    Kathy M. March 2, 2016
  • Limon Tall -Natural Tufted Chairs (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chairs! Very elegant and comfortable. Light weight and sturdy but look heavy. Look very expensive but super price through overstock. Easy to put together. Came impeccably and carefully packed. Very impressed. Natural color is of fabric is a little closer to an off-white-cream or light ivory. The wood legs have a slight red tone to the brown color which blends well with other woods in my home that consist of mahogany and dark cherry and walnut.

    Read More
    km411 March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links