Sale: $250.89

Was: $299.99

Save $49.10 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tall Natural Tufted Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received my 4 chairs day before yesterday, assembled them last night by myself in about 2 hours (which easy-to-follow directions recommend two adults) - I love, love, love them! They are elegant and just the right seat height for my table *** they complete my vision for my cottage home's dining area. They are definitely a natural / flax linen but light enough to blend well with my gray, silver and white decor. The seats are cushy, the backs are well made and tall enough for any guest at the table. Can't wait for my first dinner party! Wish I had room for two more! Highly recommend them to others. Priced right, packed extremely well. Wouldn't hesitate to buy!

    Read More
    Polzbarker77 July 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these chairs to try them out. Material is good. Very tall, give my dinning table a luxurious look

    Read More
    Katherine T. July 10, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful chairs, durable and sturdy. I have had them for nearly 3 years now and no problems at all. Cannot be happier with my purchase. Easy to install. The fabric is nice and well constructed.

    Read More
    Pria July 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice. Seats aren't the most comfortable. I had them recovered to match other chairs. Won't last forever, but great for price.

    Read More
    tigkitty June 24, 2017
  • Excellent Quality Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    received the 4 chairs that I ordered quickly. The chairs are sturdy and excellent quality. Love how high the backs are.

    Read More
    Shawn S. June 22, 2017
  • Love these chairs - receive compliments often
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    People always ask us where we purchased these chairs - they are great for a dining room/dining area not used often (they are not ideal for every day use for us since we have messy children!!)

    Read More
    ttarakyt May 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs and great quality for the money.

    Read More
    Soni M. May 15, 2017
  • I love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs look so great in my dining room! Definitely a good value. I ended up ordering eight total after I realized how much I liked them. I get a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 20, 2017
  • Elegant but not stuffy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These dining chairs were actually my second choice; my first choice was supposed to be this color, but arrived with a definite pink hue. These are beautiful and decently made for the price. They're in the same room as my $$$$$ Ethan Allen buffet and look like they were made for each other.

    Read More
    COhomegal April 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning! It surprised my family when I got them. Originally they thought they would be too formal but they actually add a modern touch to our home. Absolutely the most comfortable dining chair I've ever sat in. I sat in many chairs! Tried them all at stores. Everything was shockingly hard. These chairs are so soft and comfortable my family likes to sit in them even when we are not dining. I dragged them into the living room when we have extra guests and they look beautiful in there too. I stumbled along pretty easily. They are extremely strong. My extra tall guy really likes the support. I bought more to the total of 8. I set a few in the corners of other rooms in the house so I could pull them to the table when I need that many chairs yet they look like they belong in other rooms as furniture as well

    Read More
    theresa q. March 25, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look fab at on each end of my table. It had been about 3 years and they look just like they came on the day I opened the box!

    Read More
    Navett February 24, 2017
  • Regal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy and you would never imagine the price point could be what it is...they look much more expensive!

    Read More
    Liz N. February 23, 2017
  • Luxe look for less!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and exactly what I wanted! They are tall, tufted and elegant. The tall rolled backs give them some uniqueness and sophistication... and the linen material is really nice. They look much more expensive than they are. They were a little tricky to put together and 2 of the chairs are off a little and give a slight wobble. But, for us this is a show table that we wont sit on much except for holiday's and special occasions. I am really happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Tiffany C. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are large beautiful chairs

    Read More
    brittany m. January 8, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They are very elegant and clean looking. I have received quite a few compliments on the room.

    Read More
    Maxine C. December 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chairs, I really like them but, unfortunately I have to return them back because I have low ceiling in my dinning room and they don't look good with low ceiling.

    Read More
    Nataliya O. December 3, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought six of them. They look great. The only issue I encountered was a couple of the chairs legs did not sit flat and the chair rocks on two legs. The only good thing is that when you sit on them they flatten out and don't rock.

    Read More
    OstkUser615625 December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Well made - all the parts and thins lined up. Look amazing and very well priced.

    Read More
    Aaron J. November 30, 2016
  • JR
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value for the money, very substantial chair, great color,overall very nice

    Read More
    Justine R. October 28, 2016
  • Christopher Knight dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE.... These dinning chairs! Beautiful and nice quality.

    Read More
    Paula B. October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links