Sale $204.74

At other retailer: $295.99

Save $91.25 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tall Natural Tufted Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stately in appearance at the dinner table or as an accent, these chairs are exceptionally comfortable and easy to assemble. Great product for the price. Love them!

    Read More
    • Tall Natural Tufted Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    • Tall Natural Tufted Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    Jayne D. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chairs for the end of my farm table!

    Read More
    Lisa H. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The backs are way to tall !!

    Read More
    angela sudano m. May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous!!! These chairs changed the whole look of our dining room. Great quality as well.

    Read More
    • Tall Natural Tufted Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    Jill J. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE these chairs. Good quality for the price. I used 1 on each end of a Mahogany Dining Table and kept the original chairs (2) on each side. Always receive compliments from dinner guests. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Gayle April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are real nice. Very very light, super easy to get dirty, super hard to clean them. I got a bunch of them and i regret it. I should have ordered a couple and go from there. I ended reselling all of them Except for 2 and of course I got a miserable amount of money compared to what I paid for them. Reason for reselling them was they were way too big for our table. Which we also got from overstock.

    Read More
    Jannet O. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful awesome no problem

    Read More
    Judy R. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs have a classy look and add style to any dining room. I purchased 6 of these and liked them well enough to purchase 2 more. They are not hard to assemble but it's a little time consuming. The fabric is slightly more beige than the pictures but in the long run they won't show wear and dirt so quickly. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is the lack of quality control in the manufacturing. For example: one chair had a leg which would not slide into the hole designed to receive it. Not a problem for me since I do woodworking, but could be a problem for someone who doesn't. Another had the attachment holes miss-aligned so it would have been nearly impossible to level the chair. Again, not a big problem for me, but shouldn't happen on a new item. So, out of 8 chairs, 2 had issues which should have been caught with even minimal quality control. Now that they are assembled and leveled, they are very sturdy and comfortable. A really nice look.

    Read More
    Paul F. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Really like these chairs. Very comfortable. Had an issue with two legs that had hairline cracks in them but in typical Overstock World Class Service, I had two shipped to me within a few days no problem!

    Read More
    vtroyer February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy chairs with nice wide seat. Lovely chairs! I assembled these chairs by myself. It took quite some time, because i bought 6 chairs. They were packaged very well.

    Read More
    Melanie S. February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Georgeous! They look SO good in my dining room. Ordered 6 and they were very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Connie G. February 19, 2018
  • Elegant Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. The go beautifully with my wooden farmhouse table. Everyone compliments them and for the price you can't beat the quality.

    Read More
    Christina G. January 29, 2018
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs for my dining room table. However, the backs of them are quite high and id not look proportionate to the table. I kept them and used them along the dining room wall flanking a mirror and love the look. Then proceeded to buy proportionate back chairs but use these when we have guests.

    Read More
    debe2u January 17, 2018
  • best chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love the seat size look great around my farmhouse table they are easy to assemble and provide luxury for a small price bought them three different times (at three different prices unfortunately) but the fabric is consistent and they all look like i bought them at the same time.

    Read More
    Berbeana January 9, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality chairs and easy to assemble! We get a lot of complements on them when people see them at our dining room table.

    Read More
    Shelby B. January 5, 2018
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very tall and good looking chairs. Had them for an year and they held up pretty nicely. They are very tall and straight so not super comfortable to sit on for long time but can't beat the look for the price

    Read More
    Vinee January 3, 2018
  • Poor quality chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look nice but arrived damaged. After more than one delivery attempt these chairs could not stand up. The legs on the chairs were damaged: chipped, dents or completely broken. These chairs look nice but were not sturdy enough to stand up to shipment. Poor quality wood legs are not likely to support the average adult weight either.

    Read More
    byright December 16, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs arrived very fast. They are just what I was looking for to complete my dining room table. The fabric is very good quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    JLC1201 December 4, 2017
  • Worth it for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well made for the price. The back height is VERY dramatic - perfect for the Captain chairs at the end of my huge dining table. I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    • Tall Natural Tufted Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    • Tall Natural Tufted Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    jencolorado303 November 27, 2017
  • Affordable, Comfy and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable and easy to clean. I've had this for about 3 years now but they look like new. The fabric does not retain any stains. Just clean with water and a little bit of soap to take out stains. Adds a touch of elegance to our dinning room. Will definitely recommend to interested buyers.

    Read More
    rehoboth2007 November 26, 2017