Today $255.49

At other retailer: $344.99

Save $89.50 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tall Natural Tufted Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love the seat size look great around my farmhouse table they are easy to assemble and provide luxury for a small price bought them three different times (at three different prices unfortunately) but the fabric is consistent and they all look like i bought them at the same time.

    Read More
    Berbeana January 9, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality chairs and easy to assemble! We get a lot of complements on them when people see them at our dining room table.

    Read More
    Shelby B. January 5, 2018
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very tall and good looking chairs. Had them for an year and they held up pretty nicely. They are very tall and straight so not super comfortable to sit on for long time but can't beat the look for the price

    Read More
    Vinee January 3, 2018
  • Poor quality chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look nice but arrived damaged. After more than one delivery attempt these chairs could not stand up. The legs on the chairs were damaged: chipped, dents or completely broken. These chairs look nice but were not sturdy enough to stand up to shipment. Poor quality wood legs are not likely to support the average adult weight either.

    Read More
    byright December 16, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs arrived very fast. They are just what I was looking for to complete my dining room table. The fabric is very good quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    JLC1201 December 4, 2017
  • Worth it for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well made for the price. The back height is VERY dramatic - perfect for the Captain chairs at the end of my huge dining table. I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    • Tall Natural Tufted Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    • Tall Natural Tufted Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    jencolorado303 November 27, 2017
  • Affordable, Comfy and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable and easy to clean. I've had this for about 3 years now but they look like new. The fabric does not retain any stains. Just clean with water and a little bit of soap to take out stains. Adds a touch of elegance to our dinning room. Will definitely recommend to interested buyers.

    Read More
    rehoboth2007 November 26, 2017
  • King & Queen Chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    High quality!!! The backing of the chairs are nice and tall, just like how I wanted it. I scotch guarded them before using. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    ShopSmart November 20, 2017
  • Elegant and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, luxurious looking. Comfortable and sturdy. They are tall, well suited for a formal dining room.

    Read More
    claudia e. October 29, 2017
  • King and Quees Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We decided to do something different with our dining room. We put 2 different sets of chairs in our space. We wanted the contrasting colors We purchase all chairs from Over Stock. Some reviews can make u afraid to purchase online, but I must say I have not been let down at all with the purchase of these chairs. They were easy to assemble and they are a definite conversation piece in our home. Im so glad I made this purchase. The color was on point and they are not really heavy to move chairs. They feel well put together. Thanks OverStock for another great item. Very happy customer.

    Read More
    • Tall Natural Tufted Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    C.P.R. 4 THE B. October 24, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are very nice looking. Very tall dramatic backs, taller than most chairs. Not the most comfortable, but for me aesthetic is the most important thing for my dining room.

    Read More
    obuyer1234 October 18, 2017
  • Love tall chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect tall chairs for my oversized table

    Read More
    Kem G. July 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these for each end of my long dining table. They are tall (check the dimensions). They hold up well to some scrubbing (I have children). They get used a lot and remain sturdy. Cream in color, which was just what I needed.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Beige long back chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Itvwas great for a few events

    Read More
    Elegance P. July 24, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received my 4 chairs day before yesterday, assembled them last night by myself in about 2 hours (which easy-to-follow directions recommend two adults) - I love, love, love them! They are elegant and just the right seat height for my table *** they complete my vision for my cottage home's dining area. They are definitely a natural / flax linen but light enough to blend well with my gray, silver and white decor. The seats are cushy, the backs are well made and tall enough for any guest at the table. Can't wait for my first dinner party! Wish I had room for two more! Highly recommend them to others. Priced right, packed extremely well. Wouldn't hesitate to buy!

    Read More
    • Tall Natural Tufted Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    Polzbarker77 July 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these chairs to try them out. Material is good. Very tall, give my dinning table a luxurious look

    Read More
    Katherine T. July 10, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful chairs, durable and sturdy. I have had them for nearly 3 years now and no problems at all. Cannot be happier with my purchase. Easy to install. The fabric is nice and well constructed.

    Read More
    Pria July 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice. Seats aren't the most comfortable. I had them recovered to match other chairs. Won't last forever, but great for price.

    Read More
    tigkitty June 24, 2017
  • Excellent Quality Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    received the 4 chairs that I ordered quickly. The chairs are sturdy and excellent quality. Love how high the backs are.

    Read More
    Shawn S. June 22, 2017
  • Love these chairs - receive compliments often
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    People always ask us where we purchased these chairs - they are great for a dining room/dining area not used often (they are not ideal for every day use for us since we have messy children!!)

    Read More
    ttarakyt May 30, 2017