Today: $79.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tall Mango Wood Fluted Vase and Palms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is actually prettier than what is shown on the Internet. The palms come with but needs a little extra to give it a complete look. I bought it because I like the vase not the palms.

    Read More
    cherylneil October 1, 2013
  • sturdy well-made vase
    Verified Purchase

    this went perfect next to my wall mirror in my dinette..the base of the vase is similar incolor to the frame of my wall mirror and this does come with the palms...they were good enough to include sand and a sponge so you could arrange the leaves the way you want them to branch out..a very nice added accent to my room..happy with purchase.

    Read More
    candypinkxoxo March 30, 2013
  • The vase, and the dried botanicals are very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is affordable and it really helps enhance any empty space. My wife and I are very satisfied and we really enjoy the distinct addition this product contributes to the ambience of our humble abode.

    Read More
    mzungo December 19, 2012
  • A bit lacking
    Verified Purchase

    The color is brown and beige. There is absolutely no orange in it. The plant matter is small and sad. I went and bought my own filler. I would not recommend this to a friend even though I'm not returning it.

    Read More
    bh401 August 4, 2011
  • Add room character
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a very good buy for the price. A large, unique looking piece that can hold a wide variety of sticks, flowers, palms, etc. The colors were the same as the picture but the pattern was different than the picture, almost fake looking, but with mango wood you're not going to get a uniform pattern. I would definitely recommend to someone.

    Read More
    gmd4536 June 7, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice..the quality of the product is very sturdy and even more beautiful upon receipt and has an authentic look. The only down fall is you cannot replace the leave stems if they break off.

    Read More
    ddarlin40 December 11, 2009
  • Wood fluted vase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vase. The vase was a little smaller than I thought but overall it looks good in the corner of my bedroom.

    Read More
    babybear4 August 29, 2008
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    I previously bought some items made of the same material and was very pleased. Originally I purchased the vase to go in the corner of a bathroom, however the palm fronds are rather large so this item requires some room. I ended up putting it in a corner of my bedroom and it looks great. .Although the item came undamaged, be aware that the fronds are very delicate and break easily .

    Read More
    peakster June 15, 2008
  • Great looking Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was my very first purchase from Overstock. I got this piece and put it together rather quickly, first time building something like this and putting it together was easy and fun. It looks great and goes with my dining room, I made it a little taller than the directions recommended but i think it came out great.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 24, 2008
  • Happy Campers
    Verified Purchase

    The vase we ordered was an x-mas gift for our dad's newly redecorated living room. It was perfect for a spot between 2 chairs with custom framed original art above highlighted by new lighting. The first pakage that came was damaged in route by the shipper (box had obvious damage upon delivery). One call to customer service got a replacement shipped out pronto. Product was all they represented and more. Customer service went above and beyond with timely e-mail updates and sending a full replacement fast. We will no doubt be a future customer as well. Keep up the good work. Thanx! -SLR-

    Read More
    slrbigd February 20, 2008
  • Mango vase a dissapointment
    Verified Purchase

    It is more attractive in the picture than in person.

    Read More
    cdelena January 3, 2008
Sponsored Links