Sale: $269.99

Save $30.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tall 47-inch Leaf Floor Vase and Birch Branches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Statement
    Verified Purchase

    Large perfect for entry statement

    Read More
    Victoria R. June 15, 2017
  • Eye Candy 4 Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy - I needed a large item to provide visual separation of common dining / living room space. I placed this along the long wall at the end of the living room which provided this visual break. Alternative would be to use a large screen, for example. This piece holds it own in terms of size proportion in a room full of furniture. The Birch Branches I simply consider a bonus, not the main feature, You will want to "customize' your floor vase to the function you want the item to serve.

    Read More
    h20islife June 6, 2017
  • floor vase
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to my living room

    Read More
    Moses A. May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Vases
    Verified Purchase

    These cases are beautiful and huge, they fit very well with my decor, I would recommend these to whomever wants to purchase. Their very good quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    Patricia l. March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Vase
    Verified Purchase

    The vase adds elegance to any room.

    Read More
    Lorie J. December 7, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice and decorative piece that is easy to place

    Read More
    JolaD October 17, 2016
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    I have the gold and silver, these pieces of art will give your home the millionaire look, they have a rich sophisticated look, outstanding

    Read More
    Mark E. August 12, 2016
  • Bobby
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great floor vase because it is easy to move around because it is light, but with sand bags in the bottom it remains sturdy. The color silver is truly silver and it is majestic looking especially with the birch branches. I recommend this item highly.

    Read More
    bobbyrusso February 27, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love my vase . I have the silver one and it makes a statement in my living room.

    Read More
    april p. February 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Adds drama to our living room. Beautiful finish

    Read More
    Christine31 February 6, 2016
  • Susan Cameron
    Verified Purchase

    It's a light weight material so I recommend you weight it down but it looks great and the birch branches make a modern item

    Read More
    Susan Pamela C. November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful decor addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large vase. It is so beautiful and a great addition to any room.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 15, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This vase has the wow factor. It will add drama to any room. It's sleek, tall and stunning. I wish gold was available. You cannot go wrong with this vase!

    Read More
    Blackdymonjade June 8, 2015
  • Big Beautiful Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vase. It is big and beautiful. I ordered it in silver. I have it in a corner in my family room. It comes with branches but you can add additional stems. I use the branches only. It is a bit pricey but its hard to find something this big and nice.

    Read More
    jazzie4180 July 21, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gold vase and was a little unsure, but when it arrived it was beautiful , so beautiful that I ordered another one to go on the other side of my couch. It looks GREAT!

    Read More
    shaemartin82 March 11, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous home decor,looks good,durable and expensive.

    Read More
    liza758 February 5, 2014
  • Was lighter than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This product is nice to look at. However the price is a little too much. The vase is extremely light weight and can be knocked over very easily. I wish it was a little heavier. I'm going to brain storm on ways to make it more sturdy.

    Read More
    Peachbrown January 13, 2014
  • The vase is gorgeous. I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid to spend that kind of money without seeing what I was buying; no regrets, I love the vase it is gorgeous; the branches does the vase no justice. I use my own decoration.

    Read More
    ysemonique October 30, 2013
  • Love the vase
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is huge! It's perfect in my dining room. I couldn't figure out the branch and foam thing so I didn't use the branches. It looks fine without the branches, my husband prefers it that way but I would have liked it with the branches. The branches are really short and you have to measure the foam it comes with and fit it inside the vase, it was just really annoying trying to stuff the foam in the vase.

    Read More
    banom24 February 2, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The Vase is just beautiful. It is tall, sleek, and classy. I've recently moved into a new home and the Vase sits in the corner of the Living Room and that's the first thing guests comment on. They say "wow", I love your vase! I purchased the silver one and color is great. The branches that came with it were easy to install and I think they provided just the right amount so it doesn't take away from the Vase. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    turtle26 June 21, 2012
Sponsored Links