Today: $207.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Talisman 3-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy with this.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago and still love it. Would highly recommend. Not too difficult to put together and looks brand new. Worth the money

    Read More
    Ruth F. June 9, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this table! It was the exact size I needed for my entryway at the perfect price. I've had it over 3 years and 1 house move and it's held up perfectly. The only minor problem was assembly. It came in a TON of pieces. The instructions were good but it did take about an hour to put together.

    Read More
    Courtney W. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. This was exactly the piece I needed for our family room. Ready to assemble with two people.

    Read More
    sally c. March 31, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go on either side of the door from our living room to our family room. They were easy to assemble, I only needed a second person at the end. They look fantastic! A perfect finishing touch to the room.

    Read More
    L Smith January 22, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Works great in our entry.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. January 8, 2017
  • Beautiful console table
    Verified Purchase

    As for the look of this piece, we love it! Gave it 4 stars because the assembly was ridiculously tedious. Very happy with the piece.

    Read More
    Monica C. December 19, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this table, nice looking, sturdy, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    all4kids November 23, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly. I love it. Great construction, heavier than I thought it might be.

    Read More
    Chari K. November 2, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and it's through focal piece when you enter our house.

    Read More
    Susan J. October 17, 2016
  • Love this!

    It was the perfect size for my entry way. Looks exactly like the pictures. Very high quality.

    Read More
    Cathryn N. October 1, 2016
  • Great looking cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I received them promptly in 2 boxes. The packing was impeccable with not an inch spared for the foam and seemed like a perfectionist at packing. It was delight to open the box and the contents. And although a little heavy, it was not unmanageable by myself and my wife. The finish and the workmanship are as good as the picture. It took 5 hours to assemble everything and yes having a magnetic bit and drill helps a lot faster. Good looking overall.

    Read More
    Sreeram M. September 11, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    For a piece of furniture that you would have to put together I must say that it is the sturdiest and high quality piece that I've put together. Very beautiful piece!

    Read More
    Melvin H. August 11, 2016
  • Used as a desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk for in front of windows as it doesn't block the light. Wood scratches easily and shows the wood as quite white. Must use furniture marking pen to disguise the color.

    Read More
    macomo55 July 28, 2016
  • great console table
    Verified Purchase

    So well made and sturdy. Very pleased. Much better than I expected.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous sofa table. The wood is a lovely warm color, there is black detail around the edges of the drawers. The drawers glide nicely, and it's a great size for the back of the sofa at a wonderful price. Shipping was quick and want damaged at all

    Read More
    OstkUser266098 July 12, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    It took us 4 hours to put the table together but it was worth it. It was just what I wanted. My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Gayle S. July 4, 2016
  • A quality sofa table but...........
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy table and looks good behind my sofa. Finish is a little darker than picture shows but is still ok. It seems well made and pieces are of good quality wood. The top and bottom shelf are nice and heavy. However, it is a big chore to put it together. I'm fairly handy but it took me about six hours working on it off and on and taking several breaks along the way to keep my sanity! Its not difficult to understand how it all goes together but it is time consuming. Overall, I am very happy with it and I would buy it again...

    Read More
    Douglas July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the console table for my den and it looks fabulous!! It is real cherry hardwood not pressed wood. A couple of areas to look out for: 1. DO NOT over torque the cam locks as they break easily. 2. Take the time and READ the directions and look at the picture diagrams carefully BEFORE you start assembly, and 3. look at the the drawer sliders diagram carefully and yes it takes 2 people to assemble. Other than that I'm very satisfied with this beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser307615 June 28, 2016
  • Great product and quality
    Verified Purchase

    There are quite a few pieces but take your time and have a partner to work with and have fun my wife and I did it took around 2 hours going step by step with the instructions.

    Read More
    william c. June 22, 2016
  • Mr. R Manning
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece of furniture thT us sturdy and easily put together.

    Read More
    Ray M June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links