Today $249.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Talisman 3-drawer Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Went together pretty quickly and looks like a much more expensive coffee table.

    Read More
    ginz2009 March 2, 2017
  • Excellent Coffee Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Coffee Table. I would recommend this purchase to friends. One thing to pay attention to is the #2 and #3 screws. They look very similar, but they are different lengths. I realized after I had almost built the whole thing that I used the longer #3 screws where I should've used the shorter #2 screws. Kind of threw a wrench in the whole process...but that's what you get for not paying attention 100%. Go ahead and purchase if the style would match your home and you need a coffee table! Also check out the Talisman 1-drawer end table. Both great tables!

    Read More
    Andrew B. February 18, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    While the overall quality is not high, the pice looks exactly what I expected. Was easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser57593 February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Coffee Table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee tables look really good we ordered the walnut cherry color and it's just perfect to our living room it's large, heavy and study.

    Read More
    Sindi C. January 31, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice heavy piece of furniture but a little difficult to put together. Had trouble aligning top onto base without pressure from both my husband and I. It is very nice and good storage once you get through the building stage. I gave it 4 stars due to building issues. Color is reddish brown and a little larger than it looks.

    Read More
    anne6ingeorgia December 29, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid, very nice, consistent color, smooth drawers. No more difficult to assemble than other furniture, just takes a long time. Give yourself at least 2 hours. I'm glad they included extra camlock nuts because they will shear right off if misaligned. I went through all the extras and had just enough. Update: taking away a star because the finish scratches way too easily.

    Read More
    Matthew S. December 13, 2016
  • It's just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Once we figured out the horrible assembly instructions, this turned out nice. It shouldn't have taken 5 hours to assemble but the instructions required a prerequisite of a rocket scientist status.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. December 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy table, and solid

    Read More
    Evelyn G. November 15, 2016
  • Young at heart
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with table. Nice looking and very well made. Assembly was easy but drawer slides were a bit tricky. Diagram on instructions was not very clear. I would definitely recommend this table.

    Read More
    OstkUser562978 September 25, 2016
  • love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase. Table better than I thought it would be. Extremely heavy and well made. Love it.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 19, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The material is great but it Hausa big scratch on the table surface.

    Read More
    Weiling C. May 18, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great, solid piece of furniture and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Maresa K. December 31, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Real good quality. The quality, color and style of the table is a good accent to my house... Great buy

    Read More
    Chris December 26, 2015
  • Mo. grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table met all my expectations, 3 easy gliding drawers for storage , a shelf for more storage. I finally have an uncluttered look appropriately showing off the beautiful walnut color. It t ook some time to assemble it but it was well worth it.

    Read More
    huguette b. November 7, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome coffee table its sturdy and heavy

    Read More
    Samuel E. August 20, 2015
  • Great Buy/Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant when previous review mention that it come in over 100 pieces but took a chance anyways. Was easy to put together (there was a lot of screw and such....but a lot of it was more of putting this small piece of wood into the pre-drill hole) but only took me about 2hr to put it together doing it myself (while watching netflix). The finish and color of the table look really good in person.

    Read More
    Luu L. July 16, 2015
  • Overall, a good value
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is very solid. It was a little difficult to assemble and one of the pieces arrived broken, but my husband fixed it with wood glue. The only complaint I have is that the drawers don't slide in and out very easily. Other than that, it is a very nice looking coffee table and I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Ashley M. June 17, 2015
  • Syoung
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very sharp looking! Sturdy.

    Read More
    Sandra y. May 19, 2015
  • lool
    Verified Purchase

    good ok...............................

    Read More
    Konrad M. May 5, 2015
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect table - easy to build and looks great. Using in the den. Love the drawers and bottom shelf aspect of it.

    Read More
    jmather May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links