Today: $249.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Talisman 3-drawer Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rubberwood
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my 20 year old grandson. He was moving into his first home and needed something durable .I can't imagine the use this table has seen, but it's like new today , and it is a good looking, well-built table.

    Read More
    bobtal April 26, 2017
  • Awful to Assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks really nice and seems quite sturdy. However, it was almost impossible to assemble!

    Read More
    Sara M. April 21, 2017
  • Attractive table
    Verified Purchase

    Like the table, color and quality esp the bottom shelf and drawers however the top was very difficult to assemble

    Read More
    Leslie W. April 14, 2017
  • Looks expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Went together pretty quickly and looks like a much more expensive coffee table.

    Read More
    ginz2009 March 2, 2017
  • Excellent Coffee Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Coffee Table. I would recommend this purchase to friends. One thing to pay attention to is the #2 and #3 screws. They look very similar, but they are different lengths. I realized after I had almost built the whole thing that I used the longer #3 screws where I should've used the shorter #2 screws. Kind of threw a wrench in the whole process...but that's what you get for not paying attention 100%. Go ahead and purchase if the style would match your home and you need a coffee table! Also check out the Talisman 1-drawer end table. Both great tables!

    Read More
    Andrew B. February 18, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    While the overall quality is not high, the pice looks exactly what I expected. Was easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser57593 February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Coffee Table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee tables look really good we ordered the walnut cherry color and it's just perfect to our living room it's large, heavy and study.

    Read More
    Sindi C. January 31, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice heavy piece of furniture but a little difficult to put together. Had trouble aligning top onto base without pressure from both my husband and I. It is very nice and good storage once you get through the building stage. I gave it 4 stars due to building issues. Color is reddish brown and a little larger than it looks.

    Read More
    anne6ingeorgia December 29, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid, very nice, consistent color, smooth drawers. No more difficult to assemble than other furniture, just takes a long time. Give yourself at least 2 hours. I'm glad they included extra camlock nuts because they will shear right off if misaligned. I went through all the extras and had just enough. Update: taking away a star because the finish scratches way too easily.

    Read More
    Matthew S. December 13, 2016
  • It's just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Once we figured out the horrible assembly instructions, this turned out nice. It shouldn't have taken 5 hours to assemble but the instructions required a prerequisite of a rocket scientist status.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. December 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy table, and solid

    Read More
    Evelyn G. November 15, 2016
  • Young at heart
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with table. Nice looking and very well made. Assembly was easy but drawer slides were a bit tricky. Diagram on instructions was not very clear. I would definitely recommend this table.

    Read More
    OstkUser562978 September 25, 2016
  • love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase. Table better than I thought it would be. Extremely heavy and well made. Love it.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 19, 2016
  • Teacher mama.
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, just bad assembly reactions and difficult to put together.

    Read More
    gwendenning June 29, 2016
  • Good quality wood...lengthy set up
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers mentioned the assembly is quite long. I had no problem with the picture instructions and the stickers labeling parts. However, there were so many hardware pieces. Assembling this myself took 2.5 hours. End product is nice.

    Read More
    Roy M. June 1, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The material is great but it Hausa big scratch on the table surface.

    Read More
    Weiling C. May 18, 2016
  • Alicia
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! It fits perfectly with my living room decor. Constructed of solid wood, heavy and is a beautiful addtion to my home.

    Read More
    alicia321 March 20, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great, solid piece of furniture and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Maresa K. December 31, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Real good quality. The quality, color and style of the table is a good accent to my house... Great buy

    Read More
    Chris December 26, 2015
  • Mo. grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table met all my expectations, 3 easy gliding drawers for storage , a shelf for more storage. I finally have an uncluttered look appropriately showing off the beautiful walnut color. It t ook some time to assemble it but it was well worth it.

    Read More
    huguette b. November 7, 2015
Sponsored Links