Today: $127.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Talisman 3-drawer Bedside Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality, sturdy construction
    Verified Purchase

    Reading the other reviews convinced me to purchase these tables, I'm really glad I did. I was very impressed with the study wood quality, not the typical DIY furniture. Super easy instructions, very detailed and there is extra hardware just in case of misplacing those little pieces.

    Read More
    jet50 December 13, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered one night stand and the six-drawer dresser. We were trying to match the Hudson-style bed on PB that we've had for a few years, and this set is very close with the walnut/cherry combination and the simple design. We've ordered other furniture through Overstock that required assembly, so we were prepared. My husband assembled both pieces on his own with no trouble--patience is the key and the proper tools. The quality is excellent--the drawers glide nicely with no sticking. This furniture is very heavy (obviously the dresser more so than the nightstand) and sturdy. The end result is really lovely--very rich in color and the black-line contrast adds interest to the design. Shipping was prompt, took about a week to get here.

    Read More
    janniew December 8, 2012
  • Beautiful but assembly time-consuming.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these bedside tables, and now that they are assembled, they look like high quality furniture. Be aware, however, that, there are an endless number of separate pieces that need to be assembled. The first one took at least an hour to do by my husband, who is good at these things, but has little patience. The second one went much faster once he had experience putting the first together. I would still recommend the product despite the difficulty of putting it together.

    Read More
    neatfreek November 22, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Overall great product. Highly recommended. Nice color. Takes some time to ensemble.

    Read More
    daniel2012 September 23, 2012
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice tables. I wish they had them as a bureau. Very pretty. I am very surprised and pleased. I am looking for more products by this company. Worth every dime.

    Read More
    mctigger1 July 6, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    good buy,i bought the dresser also,very good furniture

    Read More
    upickname June 20, 2012
  • solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    this nightstand was larger than I thought, but fits in perfectly in my bedroom. I have a black metal headboard and with the black trim of the nightstand it is just the match I wanted...have gotten positive comments on it

    Read More
    diane9948 June 19, 2012
  • Good looking, sturdy bedside table with drawers.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece took me a couple of hours to put together. The finished piece is very sturdy and the drawers open easily. The drawers are not very deep but they are still able to hold a good amount of things. It is a perfect addition to a bedroom in need of extra storage.

    Read More
    maj1220 February 29, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've already reviewed the 6-drawer dresser that we also ordered. Both are terrific quality.

    Read More
    freestyle123 November 6, 2011
  • Great Bedside Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bedside tables. Putting them together took a little longer than the 30 minutes someone else had suggested, but all you need to do is follow the instructions. Definitely worth the money. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from O.co

    Read More
    fishersgrandma November 2, 2011
  • Talisman 3-drawer Bedside Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a 3 drawer nightstand at a reasonable price, for some time. I found it at Overstock! I am quite impressed at the overall quality. It did not take long to assemble. Also, the instructions were clear. I did not need to redo any of the assembly. Its a very good value for the price I paid (I bought it for $$$ each)!

    Read More
    kzahirul October 31, 2011
  • this is a great table!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching area furniture stores for tables,and shocked by the poor quality and high prices, I decided to purchased two of these from Overstock. These tables are AMAZING quality at a very reasonable price.My husband assemlbed them and was impressed with the packaging, the directions and ease of assembly. Delivery was prompt and we are totally pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    naplesgirl55 October 18, 2011
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    the product is excellent. difficutlt to put together and the directions are difficult to follow. The product is well designed and looks excellent.

    Read More
    triumph11 October 18, 2011
  • Great nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific nightstand/table. Beautiful looking, works well, great value. We bought two, and the second went together much quicker than the first, as we got wise to using an electric screw driver. I suppose if you are not accustomed to putting together furniture, it is a bit of work, but well worth the effort involved. Everything fit well and there were no missing pieces, it just took a while to assemble. We were so pleased with the nightstands that we bought the matching dresser.

    Read More
    homebythesea October 12, 2011
  • Night Stands
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid piece of furniture - easy to install, finished the second unit in record time. Very please with look, feel and quality.

    Read More
    brea7 October 10, 2011
  • Well constucted adn easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping. Well made nightstand and easy to put together. I took me about an hour each to put two of them together while watching TV. The color was a little darker than I expected but still very acceptable. If every product at Overstock.com is like this one I'll be very happy.

    Read More
    berkanated October 7, 2011
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great cupboard. FIts the corner I needed to fill perfectly. Good quality and clearly durable. I have the coffee table as well and both work well.

    Read More
    jamesaskipper1 September 22, 2011
  • Talisman 3-Draer Bedside Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the money. I shopped other places before purchasing this one. It is reallly a nice pice of furniture. The only thing that I didn't like about it, was that I had to put it together.....but I was just being lazy.

    Read More
    lola2547 August 19, 2011
  • excellent, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a perfect night stand. I would recommend this and hope to buy more product like this.

    Read More
    schuv August 16, 2011
  • This table rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very high bed and this works very well. Large surface area, my cat loves to sit and look out of the window. I would buy again.

    Read More
    heemee July 29, 2011
Sponsored Links