Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $143.99

Was: $156.99

Save $13.00 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Talisman 1-drawer End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this end table and matching 3 drawer coffee table. Both arrived in a very timely manner. Assembly was not too complicated although it called for a 4mm allen wrench (not included) instead of an American size, I found that a large phillips head screwdriver worked better for the cam locks. It would have been very helpful if they would explain in the instructions which hole to use on the cabinet side drawer glide for placement. After trial and error, I figured it out. When it came to putting together the coffee table with its' 3 drawers, I knew which holes to use. This is a very sturdy and well built piece of furniture which will last forever. I especially like that it is solid wood (except for the drawer side and back panels)

    Read More
    rzone December 7, 2010
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was a furniture design engineer and supervtsor for 40 years till far East beat us on union labor and corporate tax cost .... 10 years ago this is the price I would have sent this out of the factory... you would have paid on sale $250 delivered and assembled off a show room floor ....for the money ....its a bargain

    Read More
    chrips11 July 10, 2011
  • Sturdy furniture, but numerous assembly steps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two end tables and matching coffee table. Furniture is heavy and sturdy. It takes a VERY long time to assemble and the diagrams are not as clear as they could be. The biggest negative is that the surface is very difficult to clean/polish. I have tried various products. Either surface becomes dull or streaked. I would not recommend this product

    Read More
    mctech27 September 1, 2013
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    This table matches my new dark brown leather couch almost exactly and fits nicely with the style. The delivery was quick; I ordered on Tues and received it the following Monday, which was sooner than stated initially. It took us about 1.5 hours to put it together. The instructions were fairly straight forward. be sure to have several sizes of screw drivers handy. The stain is not really top quality, but overall, for the money, this piece is a very good buy.

    Read More
    java350 August 12, 2013
  • fits the space
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was able to put this together myself in about 90 minutes, the drawer slides proved a mystery until I figured it out (drawings not helpful).

    Read More
    aloq01 September 28, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love these end tables. Very sturdy

    Read More
    rjt1121 August 2, 2017
  • good quality, classic style
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for baby room. perfect end stable, solid wood

    Read More
    alex01031 July 10, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, great piece of furniture

    Read More
    johanne8 May 31, 2017
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking table and not hard to put together. Would buy again.

    Read More
    dlee March 28, 2017
  • Fabulous find!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, smart design. Great functionality!

    Read More
    LadyontheBay March 11, 2017
  • Excellent End Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent End Table! Good size & height. Quality materials and great build. Would purchase again if I need another End Table for my living room! Check out the Talisman 3-drawer Coffee Table if you want a matching Coffee Table!

    Read More
    Andrew B. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful end tables!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect pair to my living room beautiful color walnut cherry color.

    Read More
    Sindi C. January 31, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid, very nice, consistent color, smooth drawer. Larger than I thought it would be, which was fine for us. No more difficult to assemble than other furniture, just takes a long time. Give yourself at least an hour. I'm glad they included extra camlock nuts because they will shear right off if misaligned. I went through all the extras and had just enough.

    Read More
    Matthew S. December 10, 2016
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    Right size but rather hard to put together.

    Read More
    Patricia J. December 2, 2016
  • jdgn
    Verified Purchase

    We love these end tables! My husband had no trouble putting them together. They are very nice! I would buy again.

    Read More
    eddie N. November 8, 2016
  • Young at heart
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with table. Good quality nice looking. Assembly was easy except for the drawer slides. Diagram of slides was not very clear. Would highly recommend this table.

    Read More
    OstkUser562978 September 25, 2016
  • Tricky set up
    Verified Purchase

    The table is nice and fits in with the decor. Setting it up was very challenging!! Study the pics carefully. We had to take it apart after noticing something was not right. What a headache!!

    Read More
    Karen G. September 22, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    easy to *.& has good directions

    Read More
    Calvin d. August 19, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and large. Very pleased

    Read More
    Mary M. July 19, 2016
  • Quality is good, assembly is time consuming
    Verified Purchase

    I rated this piece a three only due to the time-consuming nature of assembly. There is a lot of hardware required for assembly. Picture Instructions were understandable and everything was labelled. So it is not difficult to interpret. However, the end result is nice looking.

    Read More
    Roy M. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links