Sale $116.09

Was: $143.99

Save $27.90 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Talisman 1-drawer End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is well made and the color is perfect for our great room. A really good value and would recommend.

    Read More
    dtzack November 20, 2017
  • End table!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy my end table every day!

    Read More
    OstkUser1052759 November 14, 2017
  • Home office
    Verified Purchase

    Table is sturdy and looks smart in my home office. Easy to assemble and has worn well.

    Read More
    cathydee45 November 11, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased two, they are very good quality. The color is as pictured. The instructions were very clear. It does take two people to put them together. Heavy construction. Nicer than anything we found it several local furniture stores. The price is very good.

    Read More
    ejb828 October 30, 2017
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of the furniture that I have bought on Overstock has always been top notch. The shipping packaging, instructions for assembly are always good.

    Read More
    Michael W. October 19, 2017
  • cwg
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful wood---good construction--sturdy---and the perfect accent to my condo---so very pleased with the look they give to everything---again the price was right too---

    Read More
    jammin10 October 10, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love these end tables. Very sturdy

    Read More
    rjt1121 August 2, 2017
  • good quality, classic style
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for baby room. perfect end stable, solid wood

    Read More
    alex01031 July 10, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, great piece of furniture

    Read More
    johanne8 May 31, 2017
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking table and not hard to put together. Would buy again.

    Read More
    dlee March 28, 2017
  • Fabulous find!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, smart design. Great functionality!

    Read More
    LadyontheBay March 11, 2017
  • Excellent End Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent End Table! Good size & height. Quality materials and great build. Would purchase again if I need another End Table for my living room! Check out the Talisman 3-drawer Coffee Table if you want a matching Coffee Table!

    Read More
    Andrew B. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful end tables!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect pair to my living room beautiful color walnut cherry color.

    Read More
    Sindi C. January 31, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid, very nice, consistent color, smooth drawer. Larger than I thought it would be, which was fine for us. No more difficult to assemble than other furniture, just takes a long time. Give yourself at least an hour. I'm glad they included extra camlock nuts because they will shear right off if misaligned. I went through all the extras and had just enough.

    Read More
    Matthew S. December 10, 2016
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    Right size but rather hard to put together.

    Read More
    Patricia J. December 2, 2016
  • jdgn
    Verified Purchase

    We love these end tables! My husband had no trouble putting them together. They are very nice! I would buy again.

    Read More
    eddie N. November 8, 2016
  • Young at heart
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with table. Good quality nice looking. Assembly was easy except for the drawer slides. Diagram of slides was not very clear. Would highly recommend this table.

    Read More
    OstkUser562978 September 25, 2016
  • Tricky set up
    Verified Purchase

    The table is nice and fits in with the decor. Setting it up was very challenging!! Study the pics carefully. We had to take it apart after noticing something was not right. What a headache!!

    Read More
    Karen G. September 22, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    easy to *.& has good directions

    Read More
    Calvin d. August 19, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and large. Very pleased

    Read More
    Mary M. July 19, 2016