Today: $156.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Talisman 1-drawer End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these over 5 years ago. They are nice and all but take some space and are heavy. Heavy maybe an indication of good quality but not too desirable for frequent movers. Not for very smaller spaces.

    Read More
    maighaa February 23, 2016
  • Very Nice and solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions are pretty explanitory, the drawer brackets came bent slightly which didn't make a difference. Not all parts come predrilled and takes a little patience for the end result. Wife and I really enjoy the way they look in the living room.

    Read More
    montr1952 January 3, 2016
  • Super glue
    Verified Purchase

    They include a tube of super glue for the assembly. Super glue. I don't really have to go on but I am so disappointed, I must! Absolutely the most difficult piece of furniture to assemble. Do not purchase unless you are skilled on assembly. Highly suggest you hire someone to assemble! You will hate this table when you are done. I bought two and I am giving them to my daughter for her college apartment. Yes, it is a hunk of wood, but the finish scratches pretty easily, especially when it takes you 3 hours to assemble. I wish I could turn back time and pay a little more for. REAL end table and one that comes assembled. I will never buy this brand again - hint, you even have to put the drawer together, and attach the runners for the drawers. I have never bought from that box store that is blue & yellow and starts with the letter I, because of all the jokes about assembly, and yet I feel like I just did!

    Read More
    dealfourletterword December 11, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit challenging to put together but it fit the space perfectly.

    Read More
    Kathy T. November 22, 2015
  • Solid buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, SOLID piece of furniture. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kelli t. November 19, 2015
  • Mo. grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item to store objects occasionally needed. Beautiful walnut finish ,simple style that compliments my traditional family room.

    Read More
    huguette b. November 7, 2015
  • Attractive style
    Verified Purchase

    Was missing parts. Table is around 2 years old and still functional. Perfect height and size for my greatroom.

    Read More
    michelleinwaterford November 1, 2015
  • Vicki
    Verified Purchase

    Had to put together! Ok, nothing great.

    Read More
    vicky October 26, 2015
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these after I bought the console table and glad I did. They really put the finishing touches to my living room.

    Read More
    Paul M. September 10, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome side table. Sturdy and heavy.

    Read More
    Samuel E. August 20, 2015
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables are beautiful and arrived before the expected date. Thanks!

    Read More
    Sandra F. July 16, 2015
  • Great lookng but instructions need some help!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these end tables now that they are assembled but the instructions are terrible. Bring your power drill too! However, they look very nice when finished so worth the work.

    Read More
    Sheila D. June 5, 2015
  • Syoung
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sharp looking and sturdy!

    Read More
    Sandra y. May 19, 2015
  • Great deal!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables fit our craftsman style home perfectly!!! Took about an hour to assemble, so pretty easy! We like them so much we're considering the coffee table as well. Sturdy and beautiful!

    Read More
    ginz2009 May 6, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy and well made, beware lots of pieces to put together but my husband does that job :-) Exactly what I wanted! If you purchase and have a handy man to put together you will not be disappointed. The finish of the table is great and true to color in picture.

    Read More
    Marilyn T. February 19, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Sturdy, attractive and easily assembled

    Read More
    wesylena February 18, 2015
  • So
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made, easy to put together!

    Read More
    pez5757 February 12, 2015
  • Cute but hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This cute table was hard to assemble. I had to call in the Cavalry (my son). It was on the complicated side for KD furniture. But it was doable and took about 1.5 hours. I had to go buy a stop for the drawer. It looks great, the wood is pretty and is a hard wood so should hold up well.

    Read More
    lizzyanny December 10, 2014
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took 3 hours. little longer than expected. It's also a little shorter than i thought for an end table. Over all looks good though.

    Read More
    nursedar July 9, 2014
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this table! It was in perfect condition upon arrival, no damage in transit, and the table itself is well made with no dinks or blemishes and the color was as expected. One word of caution; "assembly required" is exactly that. It looked like a lego set when removed from the box but the instructions were well written and the pictures were very helpful.

    Read More
    daycaremom5 June 5, 2014
Sponsored Links