Today: $145.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Talisman 1-drawer End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking table and not hard to put together. Would buy again.

    Read More
    dlee March 28, 2017
  • Fabulous find!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, smart design. Great functionality!

    Read More
    LadyontheBay March 11, 2017
  • Excellent End Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent End Table! Good size & height. Quality materials and great build. Would purchase again if I need another End Table for my living room! Check out the Talisman 3-drawer Coffee Table if you want a matching Coffee Table!

    Read More
    Andrew B. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful end tables!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect pair to my living room beautiful color walnut cherry color.

    Read More
    Sindi C. January 31, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid, very nice, consistent color, smooth drawer. Larger than I thought it would be, which was fine for us. No more difficult to assemble than other furniture, just takes a long time. Give yourself at least an hour. I'm glad they included extra camlock nuts because they will shear right off if misaligned. I went through all the extras and had just enough.

    Read More
    Matthew S. December 10, 2016
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    Right size but rather hard to put together.

    Read More
    Patricia J. December 2, 2016
  • jdgn
    Verified Purchase

    We love these end tables! My husband had no trouble putting them together. They are very nice! I would buy again.

    Read More
    eddie N. November 8, 2016
  • Young at heart
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with table. Good quality nice looking. Assembly was easy except for the drawer slides. Diagram of slides was not very clear. Would highly recommend this table.

    Read More
    OstkUser562978 September 25, 2016
  • Tricky set up
    Verified Purchase

    The table is nice and fits in with the decor. Setting it up was very challenging!! Study the pics carefully. We had to take it apart after noticing something was not right. What a headache!!

    Read More
    Karen G. September 22, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    easy to *.& has good directions

    Read More
    Calvin d. August 19, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and large. Very pleased

    Read More
    Mary M. July 19, 2016
  • Quality is good, assembly is time consuming
    Verified Purchase

    I rated this piece a three only due to the time-consuming nature of assembly. There is a lot of hardware required for assembly. Picture Instructions were understandable and everything was labelled. So it is not difficult to interpret. However, the end result is nice looking.

    Read More
    Roy M. June 1, 2016
  • Alicia
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables for my den and they are a wonderful addition. I always receive compliments when guests visit. A great buy!

    Read More
    alicia321 March 20, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's great once it's put together, but the directions were not good. We had already purchased this item a couple of years ago, but putting this second one together took a long time---even with one to check against.

    Read More
    carolz20 March 2, 2016
  • Good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these over 5 years ago. They are nice and all but take some space and are heavy. Heavy maybe an indication of good quality but not too desirable for frequent movers. Not for very smaller spaces.

    Read More
    maighaa February 23, 2016
  • Very Nice and solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions are pretty explanitory, the drawer brackets came bent slightly which didn't make a difference. Not all parts come predrilled and takes a little patience for the end result. Wife and I really enjoy the way they look in the living room.

    Read More
    montr1952 January 3, 2016
  • Super glue
    Verified Purchase

    They include a tube of super glue for the assembly. Super glue. I don't really have to go on but I am so disappointed, I must! Absolutely the most difficult piece of furniture to assemble. Do not purchase unless you are skilled on assembly. Highly suggest you hire someone to assemble! You will hate this table when you are done. I bought two and I am giving them to my daughter for her college apartment. Yes, it is a hunk of wood, but the finish scratches pretty easily, especially when it takes you 3 hours to assemble. I wish I could turn back time and pay a little more for. REAL end table and one that comes assembled. I will never buy this brand again - hint, you even have to put the drawer together, and attach the runners for the drawers. I have never bought from that box store that is blue & yellow and starts with the letter I, because of all the jokes about assembly, and yet I feel like I just did!

    Read More
    dealfourletterword December 11, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit challenging to put together but it fit the space perfectly.

    Read More
    Kathy T. November 22, 2015
  • Solid buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, SOLID piece of furniture. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kelli t. November 19, 2015
  • Mo. grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item to store objects occasionally needed. Beautiful walnut finish ,simple style that compliments my traditional family room.

    Read More
    huguette b. November 7, 2015
Sponsored Links