Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $182.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taji Accent Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice and elegant accent chair, looks more expensive than its price and it is comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    elena a. May 28, 2017
  • Style and function
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect seat or luggage stand in our guest room .It is the perfect size and adds classic style to the room.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. March 19, 2017
  • Too high for your feet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an ottoman to rest my feet in front of a chair. It is too high.

    Read More
    Rustymoon January 13, 2017
  • Queen of LaNette's Corner
    Verified Purchase

    This little stool was the perfect answer for my kitchen desk nook. It is a beautiful design and adds a touch of elegance to my kitchen. The wood is sturdy and the cushion is firm, so it does not compress while you are sitting on it. I would not hesitate to recommend this stool to anyone who is considering purchasing it.

    Read More
    Richard M. April 25, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ...quality and functional

    Read More
    Janice W. January 30, 2016
  • OH YEA
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS STOOL IT SITS IN MY BATHROOM AND IS USED SEVERAL TIMES A DAY I AM HANDICAPPED AND THE STOOL WORKS GREAT FOR ME .ITS BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    DONNA R. December 29, 2015
  • Karen from Sarasota
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and matches vanity in the bathroom

    Read More
    Karen S. November 19, 2015
  • Pricey but cute
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very cute but I thought it was a little pricey. It's very sturdy and it matches my color scheme in my bathroom so I'm pleased.

    Read More
    RG November 19, 2015
  • Animal print ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, actually bigger than I thought. Nice fabric and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Karen A. November 8, 2015
  • Beautiful stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, high quality stool. Assembly was very simple. The stool's fabric is lovely and of high wearing quality. The wood is heavy and sturdy. We are very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah E. October 13, 2015
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this stool at a local home furnishings store, but waited too long and it was sold. Thrilled to have found it on Overstock, at half the price. Easy to assemble, sturdy. The nailhead trim could be applied a bit straighter, but other than that - outstanding.

    Read More
    Jorgia T. August 21, 2015
  • Utah mom
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cute. Looks in person same as picture. Very sturdy if put together right.

    Read More
    Shanna L. August 20, 2015
  • Great BIG stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a footstool and these were so pretty...I had no idea they were so tall and so big!!!! We sent them back....too big!

    Read More
    Patricia Dawn H. July 31, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stool. I am using it near my front door. The fabric is very nice. It is a perfect height to sit and remove dirty shoes. Easy to assemble. Great price.

    Read More
    felinefriend2 July 24, 2015
  • Nice bench...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bench, but one of the screw holes didn't align evenly so that screw isn't in all the way. Fortunately the bench won't get a lot of practical use, but I wish it didn't have this issue.

    Read More
    Paula N. July 1, 2015
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool. Good quality. A little higher than I hoped for but well made.

    Read More
    Robin G. June 26, 2015
  • Beautifully Made!
    Verified Purchase

    The entire product-wooden base and upholstered top is well made. I bought with the intent to replace the cover, but it is so nice, I am going to leave as is.

    Read More
    Mary M. June 19, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Anne W. June 17, 2015
  • Ms. Morgan
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, well crafted, looks great with period or modern furniture.

    Read More
    Germaine M. May 20, 2015
  • Nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. They are beautiful, but I returned them because they just didn't look good in my bedroom as I thought they would. Easy return though and Overstock is great to deal with. I've already made another purchase with them.

    Read More
    Sonja A. May 19, 2015
Sponsored Links