Today: $63.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tailor Fit Waterproof Laminate Loveseat Furniture Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed - looks wonderful but slides everywhere every time anyone sits on it and will not keep shape - useless as far as I am concerned

    Read More
    ewesful June 29, 2016
  • Slip and slide
    Verified Purchase

    Although I love the waterproof nature of the material, the backing is only connected to the top layer at the edges I.e. The top layer can move independently over the bottom layer, providing a slippery feel and messy look - at least in our house with little kids!

    Read More
    OstkUser44206 August 19, 2015
  • Nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    This does the job it is suppose to do. Just make sure you read the description and realize it is for a love sofa not a large couch.

    Read More
    loomingtiggergirl May 8, 2015
  • Won't stay in place
    Verified Purchase

    This product could only be used as a cover that is "removed" when using the furniture. I tried different options to keep the cover in place (even using a rug pad underneath) and due to the design it will slide off if someone sits on it. The waterproofing sheet is separate from the quilted cover and only hemmed at the top and bottom, not the entire perimeter.

    Read More
    pmfarm May 2, 2015
  • Not as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very nice. It is much smaller however than advertised. On the other hand when I advertised Overstock of this..they refunded *******, shipping and all.

    Read More
    centralfloridagirl October 6, 2014
  • Did not fit sofas
    Verified Purchase

    Measurements and description on website implied covers would fit my sofas, but they did not. Waterproof backing looked very thin, easy to tear - I returned the covers after opening just one. Customer service chat was helpful re return process, but I will be very wary about ordering from Overstock in the future. Will be more likely to order from a website with a brick-and-mortar store in my city or with free return shipping.

    Read More
    ma787 September 20, 2014
  • protection from incontinent pets
    Verified Purchase

    Effectively prevents urine soak-through. Washes/dries beautifully, comfy cover. I wish the button-strap used to secure the cover was more effective - but it's a HUGE improvement over towels/sheets. The low price enabled me to purchase 3, so I can swap easily for laundering.

    Read More
    albanynyallison September 17, 2014
  • you have got to try one!
    Verified Purchase

    awesome cover these covers are soooo soft my kids love it!

    Read More
    sabjan87 July 7, 2014
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This cover slips and slides. Any movement uncovers what was to be protected. It does though repel water.

    Read More
    1cam1 January 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cattmit November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert M. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links