Sale: $113.39

MSRP: $170.00

Save $56.61 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tailor Fit Stretch Fit Slipcover One Piece Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color all wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gray and it is NOT gray it is Taupe and up against gray rug it really shows that this is no where near a gray color!

    Read More
    Annette J June 17, 2017
  • good fit
    Verified Purchase

    It takes two people to get the stretch and fit right. Like the look but the ultra suede will probably lose its nice look after awhile.

    Read More
    farmerjo January 28, 2017
  • Stays put!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover! Put it on a leather sofa and it stays put.

    Read More
    Traci s. December 28, 2016
  • fits well
    Verified Purchase

    fits my unusually shaped straight armed sofa well due to stretchy fabric. took some time to arrange fabric for best fit, but once it was on, looks great!

    Read More
    Kelly V. February 9, 2016
  • Doesn't Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit our couch and front doesn't stay down. Also the suede is very static-y.

    Read More
    OstkUser79935 January 22, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like material....that was a personal opinion.

    Read More
    Jessica Pittmon F. March 13, 2015
  • Great Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical when the package arrived as it was so small and we have a full-sized couch. Once it was on, it looked very good. The color was what I expected, the fabric is soft and seems to repell both cat hair and claws. My only complaint is that although the back and arms fit well, there is no way to secure the front so it rides up an inch or so and needs adjusting.

    Read More
    eviepoet August 12, 2014
  • Restonic Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I csnnot rate this product properly as it did not fit my sofa as it should have so it was sent right back.

    Read More
    angelainla May 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    synetta f. May 24, 2017
Sponsored Links