Starting at: $1,399.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Tahoe' Wrought Iron Reclaimed Wood Round Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • KS
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the grey, 60 inch. The table is beautiful, pictures do not do it justice! It arrived in perfect condition ... the legs are a gunmetal grey and the top has a nice "weathered" look to the finish, but not too rustic. The quality is excellent ... it is very heavy and does not tip or wobble at all. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ssks415 December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table almost a year now, and use it daily! It is beautiful and very solid! I did have a glass top made to protect it from all the use it gets at our house. I also purchased mid century Sonore chairs and they match beautifully!

    Read More
    buyitnow365 December 9, 2015
  • Fantastic table
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than pleased with this table, which just fit my space at 54" in diameter. It easily seats 6. It looks like designer furniture - very high end. The table top is thick, and the finish is beautiful .

    Read More
    Beverly d. October 31, 2015
  • Perfect for a small conference room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my company's small conference room in the grey finish. It is unique and sturdy. It easily fits 6 rolling chairs around it. Really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    meredith1dc October 25, 2015
  • The best table ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! It was made to order so it took a little longer than I expected but was so worth the wait! It is very heavy, sturdy and makes a statement!

    Read More
    phyllis817 October 20, 2015
  • Dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a casual dining table for our vacation home. Looked at this on line several times and was hesitant about buying without seeing in person. It arrived within 6 weeks and I love it. Just beautiful in person and because it has some very light distressing if it gets dented or scratched it will just add to the look. BTW the delivery guys were great and let me put on some adhesive felt tips to protect my wood floors.

    Read More
    barhar August 7, 2015
  • Nice round table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy table and very heavy. Nice wood color. We ordered the 72" round table since we could not get the 60". It is very large but looks great in our dining room. It did come with one thin crack in it but it's not too noticeable so we are keeping it. I'm glad it was brought into the house for us.

    Read More
    dstuder November 5, 2014
  • Wow wow wow table

    Was on the fence to buy it because the picture on the site is not that great. The table is gorgeous. The metal work is very artistic and well done. The wood work and the finish are of extreme quality. All in all I am very happy with the table. The delivery crew was very nice too!!

    Read More
    lyzettedivertida July 2, 2014
  • Incredible table

    I have no words to thank Overstock for this table. First of all, it arrive in one piece. I have no idea how that happened!! Secondly, it an absolutely beatiful piece of furniture. The description and picture dont do the table any justice. The base is beyond sturdy, feels hand made, feels just right. In my case the 60 inch was perfect and we have had thanks giving dinner and sat 8 people. I would say it is ideal for 7 but can have 8. The finish is not distress but neither a fine, dont touch me type of finish. It just feels durable to me. The only thing I did not like was the fact that it did not come with pads and if you have hardwood floors like we do, you need to have pads on this table or it will destroy your wood floor. All in all, amazing quality at a price that is very hard to find.

    Read More
    monipio619 December 9, 2013
Sponsored Links