Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tahiti Cocoa Roman Shade (70 in. x 64 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have now had these blinds for 3 years. They have held up beautifully. They were easy to install and perfect color. You can see through them at night, which was expected

    Read More
    rqsanders September 1, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, love it!!!!

    Read More
    kristalg May 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The Roman shade was delivered quickly and looks great in my small dining room. Happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    djwood59 July 13, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bamboo shade. Beautiful cocoa color but still lets a little light through when lowered. Installed in home office. Very pleased!

    Read More
    horsecrazyinga July 15, 2013
  • Great Price & Quality Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of the same shades but in different widths for living room windows. Both arrived together and sooner than I had anticipated. Easy to install and measurements were exact. I can appreciate that the view outside is filtered and not totally blocked.

    Read More
    chiligarcia June 27, 2013
  • Good quality, easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this shade...there are cords running in a tight weave with the bamboo/wood throughout the shade, making it a lot more durable than other shades I've used. Installation was very easy. While you can see through the blinds, and some light filters through, the darker color actually darkened the room much more than the (white) faux wood blinds we had before. Since this was for a bedroom (I also used silk curtains over the shade, which can be closed for more privacy), the darkened effect was perfect.

    Read More
    leeashleyc June 24, 2013
  • Exactly what Im looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cozy. Looks perect in our bedroom (with black-brown furnitures).

    Read More
    jaypeefrombc May 2, 2013
  • Nice looking shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking shade. Because it is a weave, a little light come through. Which I actually like for the window I placed it in.

    Read More
    jfk99 November 30, 2012
  • Easy to install and they fit perfict to size
    Verified Purchase

    I initially ordered one to see if the quality and color were as they looked in the picture. They were so easy to install and sturdy, they cut out light very well, I didn't think the weave would be tight enough. I like them so much I am ordering them for three other rooms in our house.

    Read More
    elitetouch April 26, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Will definitely order from this company again The quality and color are amazing

    Read More
    troek April 18, 2012
  • more quality than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and a well made shade that cost less than our local stores.

    Read More
    jwznf March 30, 2012
  • Nice shade!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shade for a family room double window that is behind a sofa - I needed something that could easily be raised and lowered for light or privacy. The shade was nice, came with all the hardware needed for installation, and was easy to put up - I actually did it alone using a screwdriver, drill and a level, but it would have been even easier to put up with a second person since it's kind of long. It looks great, it's a deep, dark brown and has the attached valance. The only thing I would warn people about is that the cord to raise the shade is a hazard if you have small children in the house. They supply a few shower curtain clips that you are supposed to use instead of the cord to hold the shade up in the raised position, if you have small kids. It's not a good solution, in my opinion, as you would have to hold the shade up and attach these rings to the shade on the back side to hold it in the raised position. That's pretty awkward if you like to adjust the shade often, but it might be ok if you were planning to leave the shade in one position all the time. Luckily my kids are all grown so I don't have this worry and can use the cord.

    Read More
    vabeacher March 27, 2012
  • bamboo roman shade
    Verified Purchase

    The blind was as described, easy to install, and of good quality. It arrived in a timely manner and was everything I expected it to be. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    dlp50255 March 4, 2012
  • LOOK FABULOUR
    Verified Purchase

    I desperately needed something to control light in the room, and this definitely tempers how much sun does or does not make it into the room. I also used one to hide the ugly A/C unit right outside the dining room window, but since you can kind of see through it, you still get the visual of some of the sun and greenery through the slats. I have windows that are one-to-two inches wider than the available shades, and ordered a 70" shade for my 72" wide window. I hung it right in the center, leaving just an inch gap on either side of the shade, where you see the white frame of the window pane, but the glass is still covered. To fix it, I hung two panels on either side, framing the window like a professionally decorated window. Looks great, and the wood adds texture to the room!

    Read More
    emeraldrmp March 3, 2012
  • Excellent value!!
    Verified Purchase

    70" blinds are hard to find without custom ordering. The price was excellent and they are absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    devandalsmom March 1, 2012
  • Great Product for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this shades, we had to order 3 of the large sizes (70" wide) any other window covering would have been very pricy. Like others users have said, these shades are not blackout shades....but they look great!

    Read More
    ambteam February 16, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We had a non matching blind in the office so are ordering another so from the street they match. Very nice looking-fantastic price for the quality.

    Read More
    vjax February 8, 2012
  • Tahiti Cocoa Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I received exactly what I ordered (and within a very short time frame). The measurements, color, material, and quality were spot on according to the online description. Also, I thought the price was a great deal, especially considering that the measurement (70 inches wide) is difficult to find in the shade-types I was looking for. I ended up ordering the exact same shade for a different window/measurement. NOTE: These shades do not provide complete privacy and do not provide "black out" conditions despite their dark color (I think someone else mentioned this in another review, too). This was fine for me and what I wanted, but it's important to note in case someone IS looking for complete privacy.

    Read More
    zombeebird January 1, 2012
  • Very beautiful Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I have been look for Roman Shades for my living room for a couple of months and was having a hard time because of the measurements. I considered order custom shades but they were $500+!!!! I found these on O.com and let me tell you the quality is excellent! The color is beautiful, thefit is perfect and best of all the price was AMAZING!

    Read More
    mgn75 November 17, 2011
Sponsored Links