Read All Reviews for Tahiti Cocoa Roman Shade (58 in. x 64 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Quality and looks good too
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for two years now and we really like it. It tempers the afternoon sun and gives the room a warm effect

    Read More
    Aashish K. March 5, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this shade. It was a replacement for the same shade that eventually had the cord break after many years.

    Read More
    lotus January 31, 2016
  • Matched shade I purchased 6 yrs. ago
    Verified Purchase

    6 years ago I bought shades and am remodeling and needed to match the shades. I am so pleased they match. They arrived with 4 days of ordering. Very good service, very happy.

    Read More
    chinook652 September 16, 2014
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and I was really happy with the quality, price and look of these blinds. I will purchase more of the same in the future and also other products.

    Read More
    jm66613 August 5, 2014
  • Beautiful...but
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are beautiful but they are 1/2 in short of the stated measurements. For this style order your exact measurement because they will come 1/2 shorter. It worked on my windows but I was really disappointed about it not covering the window from edge to edge. The wing nuts are cheapy too.

    Read More
    patpat2001 January 23, 2014
  • Great addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have just installed it in my redone kitchen, it looks fabulous. I was afraid that it will look cheap with my brand new kitchen but it looks great. the color is exactly what you see in the picture. very easy to install and to put up and down unlike the traditional blinds. one note, it has a weird odor, you can only smell it if you hold it closely, I guess this is just the smell of the wood or the paint and it will fade with time.

    Read More
    dinasma December 15, 2013
  • Love my shade
    Verified Purchase

    We've very pleased with this shade. It finished off the window nicely and was the exact size we needed. Hanging it wasn't too bad...it helps if you have a drill with a long bit since the screws and bracket (plus your fingers holding it all) make for a tight space. We plan to keep our shade up and use it for decoration only so I can't speak to the up/down mechanism.

    Read More
    dms327 May 16, 2013
  • excellent shade with safety features :)
    Verified Purchase

    super fast delivery and an excellent value for this large a shade... works perfect in our florida room for privacy and sun avoidance.

    Read More
    kathibc April 2, 2013
  • Perfect fit, Custom look for an excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these blinds for our daughter's bedroom and spare bedroom. They fit the windows to a 'T' and look perfect! They are a great chocolate brown color and create a "Pop" in the windows. It does say in the description that they are semi private but I wish they had a privacy liner. If you stand close enough to the window at night with the lights on you can see the shadows of the people inside. We can live with it though, just don't stand right in front of the window at night! These are a great price too! I need the 31"W siize for another window in the spare bedroom and Overstock doesn't offer that size. I had to pay more for the 31" size at another store than I paid for the 58" size on Overstock, that's how good the price is!

    Read More
    dannunz11 March 9, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I had priced these at our local home store and they were a lot more, these were excellent absolutely a great value. I have already recommended them to a friend and I will be buying more!

    Read More
    brownzoo March 9, 2012
  • Tahiti Cocoa Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is just as described. Looks really nice in our spare bedroom. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I'm a little concerned about the bracket support. The instructions say you should have 2 brackets for shades up to 50in wide and 3 for shades over 60in wide but this falls in between and is given 2 brackets. For now, it's holding just fine but I guess time will tell as it gets pulled on repeatedly.

    Read More
    cnn1 February 7, 2012
  • GORGEOUS & PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they would be "cheap looking" but they aren't! They complete my new master bedroom - we were trying to make it feel like a resort and mission accomplished!

    Read More
    reneeblv January 17, 2012
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, cloth-like texture. Not as stiff as most bamboo blinds. Very easy to install. I had three of them up in 15 minutes. Does not block all light. You can see light through the natural little gaps in the weave. Easy up and down. I am very impressed.

    Read More
    bjd77 January 13, 2012
  • Love this shade!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Looks gorgeous in my guest room. I would definitely recommend this product. It blocks more light than I thought it would, which was a nice surprise.

    Read More
    cowboyducky December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links