Read All Reviews for Tahiti Cocoa Roman Shade (46 in. x 64 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just as represented!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds fit perfectly, arrived quickly and are just as described online. They are a rich chocolate, darkening shade. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    keikosan July 2, 2013
  • Great Price & Quality Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two different sizes for my living room. Exceeded my expectations and the delivery was sooner than anticipated. Both shades arrived together. Easy to install and exact width/lengths. Filtered light and able to see out. If you want total blackout shades then I would not recommend these.

    Read More
    chiligarcia June 27, 2013
  • LOVE these shades
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my living room. I had to get my handy man to install them because I didnt trust I'd get them up solid enough. They let through very little light and do darken a light room, but I love the look. They look 10 times more than what they cost.

    Read More
    aniehoff May 29, 2013
  • Tahiti Cocoa Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    It allows for some filtered light, but it does darken the room. The only issue is if your window is wider than tall, which is my case. Because the shade is very long, it's makes for too much weight at the bottom, and it might put too much stress on the hardware and open/close mechanism overtime.

    Read More
    rodagrande1 April 25, 2013
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    The color was nice, but these are very see through. Not great for blocking tons of light, and not overly great for blocking for privacy.

    Read More
    bandawalker October 16, 2012
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    I am very glad we ordered these blinds. Living in the desert can cause all sort of problems with the sun coming in. These blinds help with the look we wanted as well as blocking the sun and keeping the room cooler.

    Read More
    troek April 18, 2012
  • Great blinds! Excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are great! I would recommend following the directions for the install meaning: do not install them by yourself! Get help so you can follow the directions (which is impossible if you are on your own)!

    Read More
    gigglgrrl22 February 24, 2012
  • Dark Chocolate brown bamboo shade
    Verified Purchase

    The weave is great quality. Light filters through the dark chocolate brown bamboo. I have special ordered shades of this quality for 10x the price. Still amazed at the quality. I just wish there were MORE sizes available! I would do my den, too!

    Read More
    sfshopper123 February 23, 2012
  • These blinds are AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are great. I have bought these blinds at a big hardware store and paid much more and the quality was NOT as good as what I received at O.CO. Just got them today and my husband put them up tonight and they are beautiful. I can't say enough about these blinds. I am now on O.CO to see if I can get this blind for my kitchen window.

    Read More
    mmcruz2003 February 15, 2012
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Tahiti cocoa roman shade. I put it in my kitchen and it lets enough light in but it also gives enough privacy. Love the rich dark brown color and it was very easy to install.

    Read More
    tracy00 February 4, 2012
  • Looks good, but....
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look great. The only problem is that they do not block out light so if you are looking for that type of shade I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    anifan1 January 31, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price. It was exactly what I expected and all hardware was included. Easy to install and looks great!

    Read More
    charlenedr January 25, 2012
  • Beautiful shade!
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved in perfect condition. Excellent quality. I was able to install quickly and simply. The shade rolls up and down with ease. The shade is beautiful and I couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    artsyd December 1, 2011
  • Beautiful blind
    Verified Purchase

    Great blind for the money. I put it in my mater bath to add privacy and dim the sunlight. it's awesome.

    Read More
    910694 October 29, 2011
Sponsored Links