Sale $85.49

At other retailer: $145.32

Save $59.83 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taha Backless 5-foot Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks exactly as pictured and is very sturdy. We use it daily when putting on and taking off shoes, and it has held up with no wobbling or creaking. It was also fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    Rizvana L. November 24, 2017
  • Very nice looking bench and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have the bench for my patio table and works quite well for my corner space... So far color has held up well been outside for 6 months but will now put away for winter. Comfortable enough to sit with out cushions

    Read More
    Eric N. November 19, 2017
  • Taha backless 5-foot bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was extremely happy with my purchase. Originally bought for the inside of my new shower, but after completion the bench is 1" to big. But I love it so much I will be able to find plenty of excuses to use it.

    Read More
    katniss5 June 24, 2017
  • Best bench for patio or poolside
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these - 2 in white and this one and they are very sturdy and look great.

    Read More
    jennifer h. April 27, 2017
  • Better than...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Sturdy. Quick delivery. Absolutely thrilled with quality of bench. I don't understand many of negative reviews. Packed well.

    Read More
    twinklenow April 22, 2017
  • So nicely finished could use inside
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality of this bench for the price. Finish so nicely done, considered putting one inside at foot of bed as we bought two. Went together easily.

    Read More
    Creekscribe October 31, 2016
  • Excellent Quality for a low cost!
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is better than the picture! It was easy to assemble and we stained it a darker color and it's absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    1shadowdog August 16, 2016
  • nice looking and build well
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Not crazy about the color, but will sand down and repaint.

    Read More
    Kerrie S. May 4, 2016
  • Cal
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble - using without cushions - works good!!

    Read More
    Calvin F. April 7, 2016
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We've used several of these benches in public (indoor) locations for at least two years. They appear to be servicable, attractive and exactly fit our needs. Only one broke and that was when a family of five (all adults) decided to sit on it. It will not hold up to a weight load of close to 1,000 lbs! I would buy it again.

    Read More
    escar February 23, 2016
  • Looks great and a great value.
    Verified Purchase

    These are not built like a beautiful, fine piece of furniture, and the price reflects that. However, they are very well made and have held up beautifully through nearly two years outdoors. I love that they don't obstruct the view of the pool since they're backless, but give us extra seating (or just somewhere to quickly sunscreen the kids before they jump in). They were very easy to assemble and have required little or no maintenance. Right after I put them together I noticed a few rough spots that I just smoothed over with a little sandpaper. I was prepared to oil them (as I would teak furniture), but they haven't needed it yet. They are sturdy and durable and look great poolside. Best part for me is that while they have a substantial weight, they're nowhere near as heavy as teak benches which allows me to move them easily by myself for cleaning, storage, or just to rearrange the furniture outside. I am definitely considering buying more.

    Read More
    Mare November 7, 2015
  • Cute, easy assembly, does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the light side, but the color and style look great and it appears quite sturdy.

    Read More
    jojobuyer October 1, 2015
  • A beautiful bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is exactly as shown, and quality is great!

    Read More
    ijkandnoel September 1, 2015
  • a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    it is a sturdy little bench, i move it everywhere, inside and outside, looks great at the foot of queen size bed, great deal

    Read More
    Ellen P. August 20, 2015
  • lovely bench
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered this to use on our boat (secured by hardware) and have been very happy with its looks and durability.

    Read More
    raclopine May 21, 2015
  • Warped and off balance
    Verified Purchase

    The wood looked good but when put together was completely unbalanced and wobbly. If it didn't cost a fortune I'd send it back. Worthless.

    Read More
    Joan October 5, 2014
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has been on my patio for about a year. It is very stylish and sturdy. Assembly was simple. My only concern was that the bench pieces came coated with this wet greasy stain or preservative that took two weeks to soak into the wood. No one could sit on the bench at first for fear that the stain would rub off onto their clothing.

    Read More
    elizabethinphoenix July 30, 2014
  • Quick delivery, no surprises, easy to setup
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in a long flat box. Took 15 minutes to fasten the two ends to the seat. Make sure you figure out exactly how the decorative braces have to fit. Other than that, a very nice product. A minus: a strong stain smell, which, after 2 weeks of use and several rainfalls is still quite strong. This will go away, I'm sure, but it was a surprise.

    Read More
    dominiquet July 17, 2014
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    Just a great bench. The wood is nice and I have had it in several rooms since I bought it 1 year ago. It is too pretty to put outside.

    Read More
    dannakbrady April 16, 2014
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most sturdy bench. I await it being broken by my boys just by climbing on it or bumping into it. However, it is beautiful.

    Read More
    diyers August 13, 2013