Sale $318.59

At other retailer: $512.41

Save $193.82 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tafton Tufted Oversized Fabric Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • simple and clean
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simple and elegant chair. Sturdy and comfortable. the color is dark blue with a teal tone to it ( not ink blue) but its considered a nice dark blue color.

    Read More
    OstkUser1769895 January 16, 2018
  • At least it looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable, but it is a nice looking chair. Kinda on the short side too. It is what it is for the price.

    Read More
    (null) (. January 7, 2018
  • Great lounger!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for lounging out with my girls and reading books. Comfortable, low to the ground, I'm a big guy 300+ holds me and one of my kids no problem .

    Read More
    Benjamin P. January 3, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this chair. I bought 2. They are sturdy and the fabric is a nice textured, woven sturdy fabric. My only complaint is the back legs turn sometimes the wrong way and I have to turn them back. Get the look of high end design chairs thatvither stores have for way less expensive!

    Read More
    Kelli N. January 2, 2018
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out as pictured and was easy to put together...didnt even ask my husband.

    Read More
    OstkUser1756783 December 30, 2017
  • So so....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs during a sale and for that I’m thrilled! The color I got was the blue and it’s an awesome color. The chairs are extremely hard and uncomfortable!!! I mean really hard! The back legs that you screw in are easy to assemble but one of my legs didn’t go in all the way so it’s loose. The legs on both of my chairs are not sturdy, the chairs wobble. I’m going to try and resell them. Not happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Trisha Z. December 28, 2017
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love the look of the big accent chair! The price was great. The only complaint is that the comfort is lacking somewhat. The color is a denim color and is perfect.

    Read More
    Cindy G. December 28, 2017
  • Not oversized
    Verified Purchase

    The back of the chair is a bit too low & the chair looks almost too small for the room

    Read More
    natashajum December 26, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is well-made, beautiful, and large enough to get comfortable. I have it in a sitting/reading room and also purchased an ottoman through Overstock to go with it. I have added two pillows for added comfort, as this is not a chair that you "sink" into. I love the styling, the look and workmanship. It is hard to beat Overstock's prices anywhere.

    Read More
    luv4oldhouses December 21, 2017
  • Wow. Is all I can say. Wow
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are much better than the description!!! And the color is absolutely fabulous! Very comfortable!!!!! I love them so much!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 21, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wide seat; color true to picture, not a squishy chair; firm seat. Looks great in my small living room

    Read More
    • Tafton Tufted Oversized Fabric Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home
    Joan H. December 15, 2017
  • Nice chair for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this on sale for about $*** on black Friday. It is lightweight and very nice looking, though it would not hold up to a lot of abuse ( such as children jumping on it). Still, it looks good. Easy to move around since it's lighter than it looks for the picture. Cushion was a little lumpy, but we were able to smooth it out. Hope it stays that way.

    Read More
    Janel S. December 15, 2017
  • Accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These look so adorable with my leather couches. Fun look!

    Read More
    Angela G. December 12, 2017
  • Hard as a brick!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is attractive and fits my decor but don’t order for comfort. Plus there is warning of chemical in product causes cancer & birth defects. 😷

    Read More
    Patti T. December 12, 2017
  • Packaging poor
    Verified Purchase

    Our chair arrived today. The box was beat up, taped multiple times implying that this item was return possibly multiple times, and no directions about how to assemble. Disappointed in the lack of quality in service although the chair is what I wanted. Thankful there was no damage to deal with.

    Read More
    Patti Ann A. December 8, 2017
  • Club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful, but hard as a rock. Hoping it will soften up a bit.

    Read More
    lilygat December 7, 2017
  • Good for looks
    Verified Purchase

    Great for looks, not so much for use unless you want it to wear quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser1354498 December 6, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfy, perfect size, great color! Easy to put together & arrived within a week from date I ordered. Highly recommend this cute accent chair! Five stars!

    Read More
    Jessica H. December 6, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these chairs. The cushion are a bit hard but I love the chairs. The color is fantastic and the assemble was easy. Just screw the legs on and Voila!

    Read More
    • Tafton Tufted Oversized Fabric Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home
    • Tafton Tufted Oversized Fabric Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home
    Sherie D. December 4, 2017
  • ginger
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this oversized chair; so comfortable, gorgeous dark blue color.

    Read More
    ginger c. December 3, 2017