| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $249.89

Save $44.60 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tafton Tufted Oversized Fabric Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At first it seemed very low to the ground, but it is so comfy. It's the perfect addition to our home study! Seems well made - easy to put on legs and enjoy!

    Read More
    Eileen D. September 22, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair! I bought it specifically for the oversized seat and tall back. It's cozy to curl up in and read. The fabric is a tad rough but not enough to bother me.

    Read More
    Candice R. September 17, 2017
  • Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Big & roomy, perfect for my reading nook. Like it so much I've ordered 2 more for my living room.

    Read More
    P H. September 17, 2017
  • Looks nice but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks nice (as pictured) and the color was true to the pictures. It is not a comfy soft chair you will want to lounge in all day. It's a new "dog chair" for us and he doesn't seem to mind.

    Read More
    Veronica J. September 14, 2017
  • Jodi S
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these chairs for our basement living room, I love the style of them. The chairs are very nice however they are FIRM I believe they will soften up when they are used more. If you are thinking about these chairs know that they sit very low, it works for us but if placed next to other furniture it could look odd. Overall I would purchase again because I love the way they look.

    Read More
    Jodi S. September 6, 2017
  • Worst seat in my house!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is very uncomfortable and I wish I had not purchased it. The seat is very low to ground and there is very little cushioning. Also, this chair is not oversized ...if anything it is undersized. It is more like a chair for a children's room. It looks awkward with my other living room furniture. Not happy with this chair at all!!!!!

    Read More
    Janice M. September 2, 2017
  • Very Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking but the seat is quite stiff. I will fill it with feathers instead and it will look a lot more Chic!

    Read More
    Lisa K. August 25, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this chair, comfy and sturdy.

    Read More
    shopper August 21, 2017
  • Good value for money!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with this chair...I purchased this for the bedroom. Also added a small throw decorative pillow for lumbar support.

    Read More
    Daniel C. August 16, 2017
  • Love this chair~
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is everything I wanted in a chair. I would recommend this chair to anyone that would like to brighten up a room.

    Read More
    Kathie H. August 15, 2017
  • Pretty accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of this chair it's pretty and is perfect for our living room. The only complaint I have is that it said it was navy blue but when it came it was more of a vibrant dark blue. It didn't match our already bought pillows and rug. I didn't want hassle of returning so I am trying to make it work by not having the pillows next to it. Kinda frustrating but chance you take when ordering on-line I guess. Good value for price overall- would spend way more at furniture stores!

    Read More
    Melissa O. August 13, 2017
  • Chair is just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My whole family loves this chair, it is exactly like the picture. The only thing that I'm sad about is it is a little shorter than expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser1323559 August 11, 2017
  • For the price it's okay.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Returned the chair because it was so small compared to the chair it was supposed to replace. The fabric wasn't the best, but for the price it was acceptable.

    Read More
    Nancy H. August 10, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent chair for my living room.

    Read More
    Linda L. July 19, 2017
  • Disappointed

    I ordered this chair in purple. The color was beautiful however the chair was extremely uncomfortable. The cushion was very hard and the chair back wasn't at the right angel. I sent it back and it cost *** ! Lesson learned definitely sit down and try out all furniture before making a purchase.

    Read More
    tundraqueen1 July 10, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair is the perfect size for tucking into the corner of our bedroom. Arrived with one leg moldy and the metal parts rusty. Other three legs perfect. It cleaned up and is great. Color is a dark gray/blue.

    Read More
    Leslie D. July 7, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a low level chair hence the price it was quite a deal it's not built to last forever but right now it will do I just would recommend that you pay attention to the quality and if you plan on keeping it for 5 to 10 years you might want to look for something a bit sturdier and fabric quality a little little bit better

    Read More
    campenkid May 23, 2017
  • Look really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the way these look, exactly what I expected from the picture. Beware - the seat cushion is very firm (read a little hard) which several of my family members dislike. Buy for the look, not for the comfort.

    Read More
    Kay G. May 23, 2017
  • Great design, little too firm on the seat.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair and color but the seat is a little firm for my liking. However, I was able to remove some of the seat cushion stuffing and add a little softer foam and now it's perfect. So I ordered another!

    Read More
    Julie A P. May 10, 2017
  • Love this cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color was accurate and the size fits perfectly in my bedroom. It is not as comfortable as I thought it would be, but I am making a lumbar pillow as an accent that should take care of it. I am very pleased with all of my overstock purchases to date.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links