Sale: $271.79

Was: $357.48

Save $85.69 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tafton Tufted Oversized Brown Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Office foyer - excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reviewing several similar chairs, I bought 2 of these for my office sitting area. They arrived quicker than expected and were easy to assemble the legs onto the chair itself. It took a bit of adjustment to get the chair from wobbling a bit but using the washers provided and with trial and error a couple of times, they are both stable, look and feel great! They are generous in size and would be great as a reading chair by a fireplace

    Read More
    Angela H. May 16, 2017
  • Tafton Tufted Oversized Brown Leather Club Chair b
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chair but seats a little low.

    Read More
    DJB May 16, 2017
  • Perfect for my home office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are very comfortable and attractive. I purchased two for my home office last year and I have received several compliments. They look great with my cherry executive desk. I was hesitant to purchase these because i read several reviews that said the chairs were too small (and my desk is very large). I disagree, the seatseat are as large as the chair in my living room sofa set. I'm really glad I decided to go ahead and purchase them!

    Read More
    Angela Z. April 30, 2017
  • Great chair at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is wide and comfortable. Legs were easy to assemble. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    Angela B. April 28, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 of these chairs for our sitting room and we just love them.

    Read More
    Shawn M. April 19, 2017
  • Good Space Filler
    Verified Purchase

    A good chair to fill an empty space

    Read More
    Dan B. April 17, 2017
  • Perfect for our Reading Room
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just right for our small reading room. It came quickly and looks like a way more expensive chair.

    Read More
    Judith T. April 12, 2017
  • The leather feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    not the best quality leather

    Read More
    maire2 April 4, 2017
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my husband's office! It is very attractive and has great width to it. It was very simple to assemble! It is pretty stiff though, however not uncomfortable.

    Read More
    bnjones23 March 31, 2017
  • Luxurious at the Right Price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect price and was just what I was looking for in my study. The seat cushion is firm, but not too firm. The color is a dark brown, but not quite black. Feels luxurious, but the price tag is just right!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 23, 2017
  • VERY HARD SEAT CUSHION

    I would have loved to have given this chair a 5 star rating because it is pretty to look at but very hard cushion. It has a zipper on the bottom of the cushion so I plan on taking it to my upholsterer and see if he can't re-stuff the cushion to make it comfortable. This is a small chair, but the seat is wide.Sits low to the floor. As a side chair it's nice enough just wish it was comfortable. The faux leather is nice but the cushion is so hard you can't sit in it for very long. Only thing you assemble is the feet. they went on easily so not sure what others that complained about it did when they installed the feet.

    Read More
    muffinhowland March 22, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are lovely. We bought them for a public space. There is room for an adult and a young child to sit together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1025816 March 15, 2017
  • EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are the perfect accent for any space. They were impeccably packed and arrived without any damage to the leather. Our only issue was that two chair legs came messed up, but we contacted Customer Service and the new legs were sent out immediately! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Katherine R. March 6, 2017
  • Nice Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is great color and comfortable. Looks great in the study.

    Read More
    Robert H. February 22, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, just what we are looking for !!! Goes well with her other chairs especially the sofa

    Read More
    Beatrice V. February 22, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs for the price

    Read More
    Vicki S. February 17, 2017
  • Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Very dark brown leather. Cushion is very firm, hoping with usage it'll soften up. All you have to do is put the feet on. Very well packaged. Looks much more expensive than it was. Faux marble table I also got looks great next to it.

    Read More
    Lorraine B. January 17, 2017
  • Chair review
    Verified Purchase

    The chair has a nice look but is not comfortable at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser862094 January 1, 2017
  • classic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, easy to put on legs. Arrived quickly. Cusshion is firm but hopefully will soften with time.

    Read More
    Tammy W. January 1, 2017
  • Stunning piece
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accessory piece for our living room. in fact the kids loved it so much that we bought a second one. Very well constructed. A little stiff but I think it will loosen up with use.

    Read More
    Deb December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links