Sale $278.54

Was: $357.48

Save $78.94 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tafton Tufted Oversized Brown Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought 2 of these chairs. They were easy to put together and roomy and seem durable for our public space. They are not as cushiony as I thought they'd be, but are perfect for our needs in a public library. I like that they are a bit higher than a regular chair and easier for older people to get up from.

    Read More
    Susan G. July 24, 2017
  • Great color and look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the chairs! I got two and they look great. They are lower to the ground and not real heavy. My husky can push them around easily. They do look great and I've gotten compliments about their appearance.

    Read More
    Denise C. July 18, 2017
  • Ample seating a little shake
    Verified Purchase

    Did not assemble well, a little rocky.

    Read More
    homeofficeshpp July 15, 2017
  • Much more than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    Nettie G. July 14, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived on time and easy to assemble, just add the legs. Chair is great for good looking and easy sitting. Again, not for long periods of sitting, however a great value

    Read More
    Scott L. July 11, 2017
  • Looks great but not so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is a beautiful, dark brown leather. Exactly as shown in the picture. Looks great in our living room where it does not get used that often. Good thing, as it is not very comfy. The seat base and back are quite wide and the tufting is done perfectly. The seat cushion is rather hard and feels springy. Again, great to look at, but not so comfortable for relaxing.

    Read More
    Crystal W. July 9, 2017
  • Tufted brown leather club chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair has a beautiful appearance and would be a wonderful addition to any room, especially looks great in a study. The size is perfect to snuggle into with a throw and a good book. I bought two and they have been a wonderful addition to my home.

    Read More
    Brenda N. July 8, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I very rarely buy chairs Online as I like to try them out first, but I did and they are comfortable. We have 4 of them in the Brewery in front of the fire place and Ive fallen a sleep there a few times.

    Read More
    hvac36 June 26, 2017
  • NOT Oversized
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My hsband was looking for a "Daddy Chair' for our living room, and after reading the reviews decided on this. This was by no means an "oversized" chair. It's simply an accent chair. I am 5'6 and the chair doesn't even fully go up my neck. We look small sitting in it (and it's not as comfy as expected.) All in all, just not what we expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser1154212 June 2, 2017
  • Office foyer - excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reviewing several similar chairs, I bought 2 of these for my office sitting area. They arrived quicker than expected and were easy to assemble the legs onto the chair itself. It took a bit of adjustment to get the chair from wobbling a bit but using the washers provided and with trial and error a couple of times, they are both stable, look and feel great! They are generous in size and would be great as a reading chair by a fireplace

    Read More
    Angela H. May 16, 2017
  • Tafton Tufted Oversized Brown Leather Club Chair b
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chair but seats a little low.

    Read More
    DJB May 16, 2017
  • Perfect for my home office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are very comfortable and attractive. I purchased two for my home office last year and I have received several compliments. They look great with my cherry executive desk. I was hesitant to purchase these because i read several reviews that said the chairs were too small (and my desk is very large). I disagree, the seatseat are as large as the chair in my living room sofa set. I'm really glad I decided to go ahead and purchase them!

    Read More
    Angela Z. April 30, 2017
  • Great chair at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is wide and comfortable. Legs were easy to assemble. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    Angela B. April 28, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 of these chairs for our sitting room and we just love them.

    Read More
    Shawn M. April 19, 2017
  • Good Space Filler
    Verified Purchase

    A good chair to fill an empty space

    Read More
    Dan B. April 17, 2017
  • Perfect for our Reading Room
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just right for our small reading room. It came quickly and looks like a way more expensive chair.

    Read More
    Judith T. April 12, 2017
  • The leather feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    not the best quality leather

    Read More
    maire2 April 4, 2017
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my husband's office! It is very attractive and has great width to it. It was very simple to assemble! It is pretty stiff though, however not uncomfortable.

    Read More
    bnjones23 March 31, 2017
  • Luxurious at the Right Price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect price and was just what I was looking for in my study. The seat cushion is firm, but not too firm. The color is a dark brown, but not quite black. Feels luxurious, but the price tag is just right!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 23, 2017
  • VERY HARD SEAT CUSHION

    I would have loved to have given this chair a 5 star rating because it is pretty to look at but very hard cushion. It has a zipper on the bottom of the cushion so I plan on taking it to my upholsterer and see if he can't re-stuff the cushion to make it comfortable. This is a small chair, but the seat is wide.Sits low to the floor. As a side chair it's nice enough just wish it was comfortable. The faux leather is nice but the cushion is so hard you can't sit in it for very long. Only thing you assemble is the feet. they went on easily so not sure what others that complained about it did when they installed the feet.

    Read More
    muffinhowland March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links