Today $373.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tafton Tufted Fabric Club Chair with Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so excited to receive this piece! Changed my mind several times about what style I was looking for for my new bedroom. So pleased that I chose this beautiful piece!

    Read More
    Jenna c p. November 18, 2017
  • Nice chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair and ottoman look great in our newly decorated room! We have a small space so it fit perfectly. Hoping the cushions "break in" which is why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars.

    Read More
    Michelle B. November 8, 2017
  • Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up. A few loose threads and I’m Hoping they won’t be a problem otherwise I’m enjoying the chair.

    Read More
    Yolanda S. November 4, 2017
  • Great Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is great for my living room it gives it the cozy inviting look my room was missing. The Studded trim gives the chair and elegance that helps make any room look fancy and yet still inviting to want to curl up on, construction is great and durable I look forward to many book reads on it!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. October 31, 2017
  • Looks like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair does look like the picture! The color is spot on and it was very easy to assemble. It's a little stiff, but should break in once used. For the price, it is pretty well made and does a good job of filling the corner of my room. If you are looking for a chair to fill a space in a room that is not used everyday, I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    Lauren L. October 31, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an accent chair for my living room and this was perfect! And the ottoman was a bonus!!

    Read More
    Eiman A. October 28, 2017
  • Perfect Size for the space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size for the space in front of a bedroom fireplace. Firm seating, which I prefer. Darker grey than I realized but works well and fabric will hold up well, more like a tweed feel. Fantastic value

    Read More
    SHERRI S. October 14, 2017
  • Perfect size for our small 1 bdrm apt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a perfect size for our small 1 bedroom apartment. It’s amazingly easy to put together, and I love the fabric..strong, but feels really soft. It’s very light, and doesn’t weigh a lot, so moving it to vacume is a breeze. The color I chose is. Really soft gray, I love it..

    Read More
    ardena October 9, 2017
  • My favorite chair
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and as pictured. Sturdy. Everyone loves it. I want to order one more!

    Read More
    Rachel F. October 4, 2017
  • Looks great, needs a little more cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair has a nice elegant look and it's comfortable. It could stand to have a little more give in the seat. It's a little hard and doesn't have a lot of cushion. Otherwise it seems to be well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser1302965 August 10, 2017
  • Good Looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this chair. It is comfy and compact. It fits nicely in my living room. I sprayed it with Scotch Guard fabric protector because the fabric is a very light color.

    Read More
    armywife1999 August 9, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Beautiful & comfortable

    Read More
    lady1pilot July 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This chair set certainly delivered on my expectations. It is a beautiful addition to our sitting room. SATISFIED!

    Read More
    Alisia S. May 28, 2017
  • Tufted chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I think it looks fabulous in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Gail T. February 15, 2017
  • The seat is too hard
    Verified Purchase

    This chair & ottoman look great. The color is true to the photo. But the seat is not comfortable- it's way too firm. Thank goodness there is a zipper on the seat cushion so we will take it to an upholsterer to remove the insides & replace them with something more comfortable. That's an expense we didn't plan for.

    Read More
    Claire A. February 8, 2017
  • OK, but not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Chair seems a little more grayish/tan in my house. Easy to put legs on. Chair is very light, but also very hard and low to the ground. We'll have to sit in it quite a bit to soften it up.

    Read More
    OstkUser701987 November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John B. August 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula W. June 10, 2017