Starting at $365.99

Save $107.25 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tafton Tufted Fabric Club Chair with Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A great purchase! I was pleasantly surprised of the quality of the chair and the ottoman. They are very lightweight but you wouldn’t know by the look of them and by sitting in the chair and on the ottoman. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    • Tafton Tufted Fabric Club Chair with Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home
    Tdjd March 10, 2018
  • Perfect for our seating area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought a set of these chairs (one without the ottoman) for the seating area in our master bedroom. They are perfect and assembly was a breeze. I literally put the chair together a few weeks after I had back surgery, in 2 minutes. They are very firm (which we love) but if you're the type who likes to sink into your chair this may not be the one for you.

    Read More
    Erika D. January 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The chair and ottoman are small but very comfortable. They are great for a bedroom. I ended up putting them in my living room.

    Read More
    nothfimda May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This chair and ottoman are exactly as pictured. The chair is just the right size for a sitting area, and the nailheads add the right high-end look. The cushions are a little stiff, though.

    Read More
    sandraj June 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Adorable club chair, fits perfectly with the rest of my decor for my ocean side apartment. Love it

    Read More
    • Tafton Tufted Fabric Club Chair with Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home
    Michelle V. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is beautiful, of pretty decent quality (the tufting is nice, the fabric looks similar to linen, and the chair is large) and it’s very competitively priced. I bought it on sale and had a coupon so I paid $244 total. Other websites sell it for $400, so I’m very happy with this purchase. The cushions are thick and comfortable so far. The reason for only for stars are that I can see some areas of stitching that appear to be pulling away tightly (if we plop down on this chair too much will it eventually pull apart?), and there doesn’t seem to be a wood base below the ottoman cushion. The cushion is thick, but I’d say use it only for propping up your feet, don’t sit on it. Overall, I’m very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    melysa m. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this set perfect in room

    Read More
    Kevin B. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble! Perfect accent chair for my living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser549457 April 1, 2018
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an accent chair for my living room and this was perfect! And the ottoman was a bonus!!

    Read More
    Eiman A. October 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    The chair and ottoman are the perfect accent pieces I was looking for . Very comfortable !

    Read More
    Mary L. June 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set looks perfect in my living room and is low enough to fit snuggly under the picture window so that it doesn’t block any natural light. It is, however, quite firm to sit on. It’s not a chair to snuggle up in and get real comfy...

    Read More
    OstkUser1398740 May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It’s a great chair for the price. It is light weight which isn’t great but it looks nice in the room!

    Read More
    Amy D. May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Such a fabulous chair!! Exactly as described. Assembly was so easily!! Literally there was a small zippered pocket under the chair and ottoman than housed the legs for each item. Just screw them on! Took 5 min. Beyond thrilled!!

    Read More
    • Tafton Tufted Fabric Club Chair with Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home
    Kirsten K. January 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair and ottoman set are amazing. I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of both pieces. It looks like a nice expensive piece. It was very easy to put together. Just had to put the legs on. I would highly recommend this set

    Read More
    kmb413 June 16, 2018
  • Looks like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair does look like the picture! The color is spot on and it was very easy to assemble. It's a little stiff, but should break in once used. For the price, it is pretty well made and does a good job of filling the corner of my room. If you are looking for a chair to fill a space in a room that is not used everyday, I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    Lauren L. October 31, 2017
  • Good Looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this chair. It is comfy and compact. It fits nicely in my living room. I sprayed it with Scotch Guard fabric protector because the fabric is a very light color.

    Read More
    armywife1999 August 9, 2017
  • Great Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is great for my living room it gives it the cozy inviting look my room was missing. The Studded trim gives the chair and elegance that helps make any room look fancy and yet still inviting to want to curl up on, construction is great and durable I look forward to many book reads on it!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. October 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with my chair and ottoman. It fits perfectly in the corner of my living room and it was so easy to put together! I like the material because it doesn't pull and I don't have to worry about my pets tearing it up with their nails.

    Read More
    KRISTINA M. March 15, 2018
  • Lots of Confort
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable chair and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1742093 January 18, 2018
  • Nice chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair and ottoman look great in our newly decorated room! We have a small space so it fit perfectly. Hoping the cushions "break in" which is why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars.

    Read More
    Michelle B. November 8, 2017