Today: $179.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tacoma Weathered Media Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the set and i they look great. great quality very nice solid wood. the color fades a bit after the years but still look great.

    Read More
    Adriana L. February 19, 2016
  • Fisher Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product and looks really nice. sturdy also.

    Read More
    Brenda P. February 9, 2016
  • solid as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and good looking.

    Read More
    jean January 6, 2016
  • great console for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good little console that meets all our needs for our daughters room. For the price great deal

    Read More
    annettekp December 9, 2015
  • Looks cheap and awful color
    Verified Purchase

    returned the item as the color is awful. Very sturdy though

    Read More
    Linda F. July 29, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and well built. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Christopher B. July 16, 2015
  • Nice stand, more brown than grey
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a bit different than pictured but still a great and nice looking stand.

    Read More
    Matthew S. July 15, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks good for the price paid. Good option for a basement rec room or other casual space.

    Read More
    Judith H. July 8, 2015
  • nice table for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    A leg was missing the screw receptacle, but the excellent customer service overnighted another

    Read More
    George B. May 23, 2015
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    So east to assemble and easy to care for

    Read More
    Jeanne P. May 12, 2015
  • Excellent quality - all wood.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this along with two matching side tables for use in a guest suite. Surface similar to other rustic pieces I already have. Not a problem for my use but may be a problem if you are looking for a smooth finish. The color of it is a light grey-tan tone. Goes well with other woods and earth-tones. It is well made and sturdy. I purchased baskets to hold DVDs, etc on the lower shelves and it looks great. The product is worth more than I paid for it. I am totally happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    beckjf April 28, 2015
  • Amazing look!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this media center. It was lower than I had expected, but it ended up working out well. It was easy to put together and it felt sturdy.

    Read More
    Jamie Anne S. March 23, 2015
  • Not as weathered as I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a more weathered look. It's basically just a medium brown color. It's fairly sturdy, but when I screwed in the first center support it started poking through the top shelf. Easy enough to push back down, but it could have been a bit sturdier to avoid that problem.

    Read More
    nblack13 January 3, 2015
  • Simple but attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    It's a sturdy, attractive table. We have a 42" TV on top and several baskets under it for storage. Easily enough room to store what we need in the living room. During assembly, I found there were a few defective screws and mis-drilled screw holes. Annoying, but easily remedied with my own hand tools. Appearance is nice...going for a weathered look. This doesn't look like a fine hand-crafted piece of work, but it also doesn't look like a bargain-basement item, either. Good middle-of-the-road piece of functional furniture.

    Read More
    Jake68 December 9, 2014
  • great style
    Verified Purchase

    love this look! easy to put together, no dents, no scratches and the color is just amazing.

    Read More
    kerfmentor June 10, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the media center and matching coffee table. Definitely not gray but I love the look and sturdiness of these pieces. Assembly was very easy.

    Read More
    emf67 May 15, 2014
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece of furniture, easy to assemble, quality made, excellent value. Looks great in our living room, have been looking high and low for a TV stand, glad to have finally found one for an unbelievable price.

    Read More
    chobbi April 30, 2014
  • Perfect fit, good quality, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect fit for my Florida room, the finish matched other furniture, it was easy to assemble and affordably priced. I love it.

    Read More
    gmom49 April 25, 2014
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    A nice piece. Good weathered look. Easy to put together & seem sturdy. We really like it.

    Read More
    jeffsfrompa October 4, 2013
  • love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this so much that I ordered the end tables right away. It is well made, sturdy & just beautiful

    Read More
    julsintx September 28, 2013
Sponsored Links