Today: $71.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tacoma Weathered End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece for den
    Verified Purchase

    Added with other pieces from Overstock while redoing den

    Read More
    piggles57 November 7, 2016
  • Nice and easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    We like the Tacoma pieces because they work well with our beach themed family room. Sturdy, good for a family room, and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Judith H. May 28, 2016
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality, exactly as described.

    Read More
    k1111 March 17, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the set and looks really nice by my white couch.

    Read More
    Adriana L. February 19, 2016
  • Lake House
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and finish!

    Read More
    lake1 November 18, 2015
  • Beach House must have!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two tables to flank my cream leather sofa. Although it does have some man made markings to try and give it a weathered look - this did not bother me. I strategically placed items were the marking are because I wanted the color and natural look that the tables provide. It gave the the softer side of contemporary look that I was looking for.

    Read More
    Wendy H. November 11, 2015
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and look very nice, color was more golden than I expected but I'm happy with them

    Read More
    Tammy W. October 25, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy end tables. Finish a bit darker than pictured but ok

    Read More
    rtr123 September 2, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Christopher B. July 16, 2015
  • TM
    Verified Purchase

    They don't look like wood at all...more like gold painted cardboard. The box arrived soggy and beat up. Very dissatisfied

    Read More
    tracy4 m. July 3, 2015
  • Good price for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color of this table. The two shelves allow a lot of storage space, but I will probably replace them after a couple years. The wood is pressed and the surfaces are scraped, not smooth. I'm not thrilled with that, but they are not used a lot. I believe one glass without a coaster would mark the top. It is priced appropriately.

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • Nice sturdy end table!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as gray as pictured, but it is sturdy and is just the right height to use by our sofas.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. January 20, 2015
  • Weathered End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This end table was perfect for our needs. We are using it in one of our beach condos. It definitely has a "coastal" feel to it. It is quite spacious with the shelves. I am very pleased with the quality. We wouldn't hesitate to purchase again!

    Read More
    vuppa January 8, 2015
  • Great end tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these end tables. Shipped on time and easy to assemble. For the price, they are excellent. Several reviews said they had a greenish-cast. Not mine. My sister has the same tables from a few year ago and hers do look a little green. Mine have a light wood color with slight gray undertones. I purchased an industrial-look sofa table from Overstock. These look great with it without being too matchy-matchy. They are a good size which is great for my large room. I would highly recommend! Are they high end, no. But for the price, they can't be beat.

    Read More
    lex41203 December 17, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality, easy to assemble. Nice color that blends perfectly with my other furniture. Wish I had room for a second one. Also reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Linda A. December 16, 2014
  • Lovely, functional table!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this on Overstock to use as a table for our 32" television. It works perfectly for the smaller space and looks great. I love the shelves which can serve as a display or storage area. It looks quite nice for the price and is very sturdy. My husband put it together in about an hour or less and didn't complain about it so couldn't have been too bad. :) The color is nice and while the finish is distressed and unique, it didn't totally blow my socks off. For the price, it's a great value and will get us through the next 3-4 years until we plan to move.

    Read More
    oohlalalizzie December 10, 2014
  • Sturdy, but cheap-looking.
    Verified Purchase

    The "distressed" look is poorly done....it looks like intentional marks made with a knife along the length of the the legs, and on the top. Because this table is in a corner that is not in a direct line of sight, we have decided to keep it. If it were clearly visible in the room, it would have to be returned. On the plus side, the table seems stable and otherwise well made. What a shame, since this could have been a really nice end table otherwise.

    Read More
    bmbmb September 7, 2014
  • Sturdy and worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Bought it for my family room and I have two young children so this is perfect because the kids can't knock it over or dent it.

    Read More
    lindsayst1 September 3, 2014
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this line for my kids loft area. Some of the reviews made me question the color and weathering effect on them. I couldn't be happier. It was exactally what I thought it would be like only better. Very heavy sturdy pieces of furniture.

    Read More
    kids345 August 16, 2014
  • not as it seems
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and style of the table and the way it looked in the photos online. But, it came to me with what looked like circular sanding marks all over the entire piece. I wish I could attach the photo of what it really looks like! *

    Read More
    janderson6 July 17, 2014
Sponsored Links