Today $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tacoma Weathered Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HMMM
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Tacoma weathered coffee table and Tacoma Media center as a bundle as it recommend us on the website and even got a discount to do so. Then the products came and shipped very quickly....They are two very different colors, the media center very dark the coffee table very light. We sent the coffee table back and spoke to customer service who told us they would find a darker one....We received the exact same color very quickly. We again spoke to customer service atleast 5 times throughout the ensuing weeks and finally were told they do not match and there is no darker coffee table. We were offered a refund on one of the items. Shipping - Quick Price - Great But we were very mislead about the Tacoma items matching and to purchase them together, they even have pictures of them all in the same room, but they do not match at all in real life.

    Read More
    cookiebcrisp December 18, 2012
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned both the table and end table after opening one box. There is no grey in the wood at all. the "weathered look" looked to be created by a stamp or machine that just repeated swirls over and over again . A real disappointment.

    Read More
    nancyfromindy August 20, 2012
  • Parts Damaged in transit, but EXCELLENT C. Service
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this table for 2 weeks, but it's exactly what I wanted. The package arrived very quickly, but unfortunately was mishandled during shipping and one of the legs, as well as one of the shelves, were damaged in transit. I was pretty disappointed when I saw this, and immediately called the company that manufactures the unit (Dimensions, I believe they are called). The representative who took my call was extremely apologetic (even though the damage was the fault of USPS, not them), and was polite and so helpful. I didn't have my order number on hand, so she just asked for the name of the product and which pieces were damaged. She took notes of everything, said she would ship the replacement parts out to me ASAP, and did exactly that. The replacement pieces came in record speed and were packaged well enough to withstand nuclear fallout. The table is now fully constructed, looks fantastic in my living room, and I'm so glad I made this purchase. Definitely worth it for the price!

    Read More
    ohregano April 29, 2013
  • Arrived Broken TWICE.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the styling and wood on this table. Super heavy and nice quality. Not packed from manufacturer properly so it came very damaged. Tried again with result the same second time. Customer service was excellent resolving issue.

    Read More
    heatherinmd July 19, 2013
  • extremely damaged!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about getting my new coffee table, so excited that the day it arrived I made my husband come come on his lunch break to put it together!!.... what was my surprise, when we open the box we notice the top of the table was damaged with what seemed to be 4 nail dents in a row, in two different spots, after taking a closer look, we noticed that does same exact dents where on each side of the table, on top of both shelves, so that is 8 dents! very noticeable, we still put it together to see how it would look in the room, and I have to say I felt stupid, my hsband didnt needed to come home at all, the assembly was very very easy and the table was sturdy, it looked amaizing in my living room, so I decided to call and see about getting a different one, when I called the company they said they didnt had any in stock and that I neede to call overstock.com to get a replacement, after talking to the very friendly customer service at overstock.com they said that I would have to wait about 20 days to get a new one!... that was it for me! it made me realize I didnt like that table good enough to wait so long for a new one and chance it on getting another damaged piece, so I went ahead and returned the table and got an amazing deal on a different coffee table.... bottom line... its a great piece, but waaaay to damaged!! I cannot believe someone would send this item to a customer looking like this...

    Read More
    mycm1 April 3, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Table was a big disappointment , I can build a nicer looking one in my garage with basic wood working tools . Its worth maybe $** dollars US in my opinion . I sent it right back . I usually don't write reviews but this product deserves a red flag .

    Read More
    bronuse March 8, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great coffee table. I bought it to go with my beach-themed decor. It's weathered look is perfect, it's very solid, very well built. I haven't had the slightest problem or reservation about it. The matching end tables get my same recommendation.

    Read More
    mpdamico February 5, 2013
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not as distressed or grey as in the picture, but is still a very nice piece of furniture and still looks good in my coastal living room.

    Read More
    jmb2 March 26, 2012
  • Tight, tiered table
    Verified Purchase

    Tiers of table are very close together, very lightweight, easy to assemble, modern

    Read More
    Bronwyn S. November 15, 2017
  • 5 years later..
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. First one came damaged, but we were quickly sent another one. We have had this table for 5 years and it still looks great!

    Read More
    Tifani D. July 23, 2017
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for our family room. It has held up well, never stains, looks new after 4 years!

    Read More
    julovich June 28, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a while and still love it. Rugged and simple.

    Read More
    OstkUser88758 February 27, 2016
  • The color is off from the photo...
    Verified Purchase

    I really, really, really wish that Overstock would let their customers post photos of their purchases, like many other websites do now. That said, this is an amazingly well-made coffee table. It is very solid and weighs a ton. I have no doubt that it will stand up to four kids and last forever! My only issue is that the color was kind of weird. I was wanting that driftwood sort of look that it appears to have, and i it just wasn't there. The one I received was basically tan, with a weird gold sheen to it. As it was completely too heavy to send it back, I got crafty and turned it into what I wanted it to be in about twenty minutes with some very lightly brushed-on white paint. So I would have gladly given five stars, other than the fact that I had to paint a brand-new table.

    Read More
    ceciliak7 September 2, 2015
  • Money Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great Table, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Chandler C. August 10, 2015
  • awful color
    Verified Purchase

    the color is very yellow and the table looks like a work bench

    Read More
    Linda F. July 29, 2015
  • Solid table, color appears different
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a bit different than pictured but still a great looking table.

    Read More
    Matthew S. July 15, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Heidi B. July 9, 2015
  • AWFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Item is not the color that is shown in the picture. Does not look "weathered", just very cheap. Will be returning the table.

    Read More
    Luke D. June 5, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the 3 shelves - great use of space. Decent material. Sometimes gets a little wobbly and needs to be tightened.

    Read More
    Jessica L. June 5, 2015
  • Hasn't held up very well
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table for a beach house. I was a little disappointed with the quality of the finish when it first arrived, but it fit the space beautifully. I figured, "What the heck, it's a beach house and the price was good." I've had it for about three years and the finish hasn't held up very well. In its defense, it gets a lot of use. But I'll be looking for a replacement soon.

    Read More
    Karen M. May 22, 2015