Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tacoma Weathered Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 years later..
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. First one came damaged, but we were quickly sent another one. We have had this table for 5 years and it still looks great!

    Read More
    Tifani D. July 23, 2017
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for our family room. It has held up well, never stains, looks new after 4 years!

    Read More
    julovich June 28, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a while and still love it. Rugged and simple.

    Read More
    OstkUser88758 February 27, 2016
  • The color is off from the photo...
    Verified Purchase

    I really, really, really wish that Overstock would let their customers post photos of their purchases, like many other websites do now. That said, this is an amazingly well-made coffee table. It is very solid and weighs a ton. I have no doubt that it will stand up to four kids and last forever! My only issue is that the color was kind of weird. I was wanting that driftwood sort of look that it appears to have, and i it just wasn't there. The one I received was basically tan, with a weird gold sheen to it. As it was completely too heavy to send it back, I got crafty and turned it into what I wanted it to be in about twenty minutes with some very lightly brushed-on white paint. So I would have gladly given five stars, other than the fact that I had to paint a brand-new table.

    Read More
    ceciliak7 September 2, 2015
  • Money Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great Table, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Chandler C. August 10, 2015
  • awful color
    Verified Purchase

    the color is very yellow and the table looks like a work bench

    Read More
    Linda F. July 29, 2015
  • Solid table, color appears different
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a bit different than pictured but still a great looking table.

    Read More
    Matthew S. July 15, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Heidi B. July 9, 2015
  • AWFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Item is not the color that is shown in the picture. Does not look "weathered", just very cheap. Will be returning the table.

    Read More
    Luke D. June 5, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the 3 shelves - great use of space. Decent material. Sometimes gets a little wobbly and needs to be tightened.

    Read More
    Jessica L. June 5, 2015
  • Hasn't held up very well
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table for a beach house. I was a little disappointed with the quality of the finish when it first arrived, but it fit the space beautifully. I figured, "What the heck, it's a beach house and the price was good." I've had it for about three years and the finish hasn't held up very well. In its defense, it gets a lot of use. But I'll be looking for a replacement soon.

    Read More
    Karen M. May 22, 2015
  • jbrady
    Verified Purchase

    The color was off. Not a fan

    Read More
    Joann B. April 14, 2015
  • Great table really solid much better than ikea
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace a hollow core ikea coffee table this Tacoma table is solid and extremely easy to set up. Distressed look goes well with our decor in the Family Room with several wicker chairs. I liked it so much I bought the matching entertainment table. Delivery was better than expected and all parts were ther and in perfect condition. Just remember, this is not an $800 piece of furniture. It is solid and I can put my feet without fear of the table collapsing.

    Read More
    jimpsl April 15, 2014
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great product great price Happy happy happy aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    danfromny7 December 25, 2013
  • Nice Look
    Verified Purchase

    We bought all 3 pieces and they look great together in our living room. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    jeffsfrompa October 9, 2013
  • Great coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    Just assembled my new coffee table. Love it! It looks great, as shown in the picture. It's very heavy and sturdy. It arrived undamaged, was easy to assemble, and appears to be well-crafted. Glad I bought it and would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    michaelb80 September 15, 2013
  • Arrived Broken TWICE.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the styling and wood on this table. Super heavy and nice quality. Not packed from manufacturer properly so it came very damaged. Tried again with result the same second time. Customer service was excellent resolving issue.

    Read More
    heatherinmd July 19, 2013
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Read mixed reviews with regards to this coffee table but took a chance as it felt the positive outweighed the negative. Was right - arrived almost immediately after purchase, was simple to put together, and looks beautiful. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    danaelizab June 11, 2013
  • Tacoma Weathered Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, sturdy and heavy. However the weathered look is manufactured. Great table for the price. I am very pleased. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    ladytq May 12, 2013
  • Parts Damaged in transit, but EXCELLENT C. Service
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this table for 2 weeks, but it's exactly what I wanted. The package arrived very quickly, but unfortunately was mishandled during shipping and one of the legs, as well as one of the shelves, were damaged in transit. I was pretty disappointed when I saw this, and immediately called the company that manufactures the unit (Dimensions, I believe they are called). The representative who took my call was extremely apologetic (even though the damage was the fault of USPS, not them), and was polite and so helpful. I didn't have my order number on hand, so she just asked for the name of the product and which pieces were damaged. She took notes of everything, said she would ship the replacement parts out to me ASAP, and did exactly that. The replacement pieces came in record speed and were packaged well enough to withstand nuclear fallout. The table is now fully constructed, looks fantastic in my living room, and I'm so glad I made this purchase. Definitely worth it for the price!

    Read More
    ohregano April 29, 2013
Sponsored Links