Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tacoma Pine 3-ft Artificial Christmas Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to store
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected...but folds and stores nicely...luckily found the perfect one for our window at *****. Sometimes ordering on line can prove to be risky.. :)

    Read More
    deborahasouthworth February 26, 2014
  • Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This tree I was able to put my own blue lights on All prelit trees do not have just blue lights Also it fits just right on my table

    Read More
    patti1535 December 24, 2013
  • misleading photo
    Verified Purchase

    I understand the the tree is only 3 feet tall but I was willing to sacrifice height for fullnes. Please do not waste you money! The tree is sparse at best and pathetic. the picture of this item is completely misleading. If this "tree" artificial or not, has even half of the number of "branches" as shown in the picture I would be shocked. Maybe 1/4 the number of branches. Thin and bare, sparse and pathetic. I am contacting customer service and returning ASAP! This looks like the tree from "A Charlie Brown Christmas"

    Read More
    nzgem December 13, 2013
  • Good little tree
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted a small tabletop tree and this fits the bill just fine. It fills in nicely when fluffed and comes in a nice box for storage. Very pleased with this little tree.

    Read More
    wallacez November 30, 2013
  • Yes, a Charlie Brown Tree
    Verified Purchase

    First time I have ever disliked an Overstock product. The tree I received is not symmetrical and full, as it appears in photo. Although fairly inexpensive, I do not believe it is even worth the $25.00 I paid for it! I am still trying to sort out some very short branches so it will appear acceptable. Unfortunately, I may never use. Totally height from stand base (which cracked already) to top - just about reaches 36 " (yardstick used).

    Read More
    ddcorry November 20, 2013
  • Great tree!
    Verified Purchase

    Tree is as advertised. Perfect height. Good quality. Just what I needed. It's tall and slender more than a full bottom tree - but that's exactly what I wanted. I gave it a good shake before decorating - as with these type of trees, a few needles drop while handling it. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    mrsrip1 December 28, 2012
  • Great Deal. Quick Shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    Good expereeince. Gained confidence in the priocess. Shipped quickly

    Read More
    dawnasandiego December 26, 2012
  • Charlie Brown Xmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the "full" tree that the website depicgts. It's very sparse branches which makes it look cheap. Also the branches are not "full" . I wouldn't have bought it if I saw what it actulaly looked like.

    Read More
    stlconative December 19, 2012
  • Tacoma Pine 3-ft Artificial Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this tree. It wasn't as full as I thought, but once it was decorated it looked really nice. I'm very happy with it. It was good for close spaces.

    Read More
    eclipsesalukis December 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy K. April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links