Today: $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tacoma 1-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy. the brown color is very rich looking

    Read More
    Rachna C. June 4, 2017
  • worth the construction
    Verified Purchase

    Table was well worth the price and time to construct. All solid with good hardware. If it matches what you want you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    solidbuilt November 12, 2012
  • Fits my needs!
    Verified Purchase

    First I would like to say that I live in a small townhouse, and I have learned to live and breathe by the measuring tape when buying funiture. I needed one small nightstand for the guest bedroom with the width being approximately 18 inches. I also wanted at least one drawer, and a modern look. The quality of the wood is excellent compared to what was available for a similar price at my local furniture stores. Quality of the drawer mechanism is also very good! Assembly was easy for me, but I am fairly mechanical. If you are not, you may want to get some help. ( remember, this is subjective) Here is a tip - When assembling, use a bar of soap to put some soap on the threads of the screws and parts with threads. It's an old trick I learned when I worked at a furniture store. This nightstand is not perfect, but I gave it 5 stars because for the price it's hard to beat. Only wish I could find a matching Lingerie chest!

    Read More
    louinvirginia October 27, 2012
  • Unexpected Cool Product
    Verified Purchase

    We moved into a loft and had a bedroom suit from the 1960's that we had refinished. It had so many pieces that we decided to split them up between our two bedrooms. Our guest room needed two bed stands and these were the best choice we found. They created the look we were looking for and now we have ordered a desk with Overstock.com that matches them. I read other reviews and noticed people complained about the assembly. Use a powered screw driver, and take your time. These things have some much support and are actually well thought out. Enjoy them, and I know we will for a long time..... I recommend getting glass tops cut for the top surfaces. We did and it takes them to another level of coolness and protection.

    Read More
    davidwmcintosh September 14, 2010
  • Simple, modern nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and relatively easy to assemble. Very well-packaged; it arrived without a scratch. I have the dressers already, and it's a nice set: modern, heavy and a beautiful espresso brown.

    Read More
    cleeree September 5, 2010
  • Nightstand with Metallic Legs
    Verified Purchase

    We chose these nightstands to go with our Tyrol beds that have a metallic patterned headboards, footboards and legs and have been very pleased with them. I probably would have chosen more of a cherry color but the expresso is not a problem. They are a generous size, were easy to assemble and look nice either side of the beds. They are solidly made, not at all flimsy like some of the flatpacks you buy, and I would recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    joiedevivre10 August 25, 2010
  • Pretty But Not Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this nightstand, but it was very difficult to put together and once put together, the drawer doesn't work well.

    Read More
    monkey70 August 3, 2010
  • 5* BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my grandson's bedroom. It is fuctional, hides his clutter, and matches his other furniture items. Because of its base, cleanup is easy. The draw is a little difficult to open and close, but otherwise we love it.

    Read More
    rhett49 July 15, 2010
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great nightstands. easy to assmble. Quality materials. Totally changed the look of our room with the coordinating furniture. Bought 2 of them.

    Read More
    sarpgl February 7, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece to coordinate with my Tacome 6 drawer dresser. Great Value.

    Read More
    misschriss January 3, 2010
  • Great nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these nightstands along with the Tacoma 5 drawer dresser. I have a small master bedroom, so these pieces were a great choice! Love the solid wood construction, the looks and the quality of the piece. Assembly was easy just follow the instructions.

    Read More
    boutttique March 1, 2009
  • looks great, very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this nightstand for my son's room to go with his new dresser and bed from a well-known furniture chain--their nightstand was inexplicably expensive. This was a great value, goes amazingly well with the set and it is very sturdy. Looks great. Assembly wasn't bad--probably 45 minutes.

    Read More
    klbb February 18, 2009
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are very nice looking and are solid. Assembly is average, maybe about 45 min. Cool product.

    Read More
    headclouds February 12, 2009
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    We got the drawer assembled pretty easy. The best part of the night stand was it was ALL wood, no pressed board. I would buy more if I needed then. I have told several of my friends about the great deal we found. i have only about a handful of items from Overstock, but ALL of them have been consistently better than I expected....especially since I was getting such a great value for the money I spent.

    Read More
    dallashome1 January 28, 2009
Sponsored Links