Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $323.99

At other retailer: $578.00

Save $254.01 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tachyon Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunningly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is everything they say in the description and freakin beautiful on top of it. Have someone help hang it. It's heavy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1118874 May 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous Modern Light
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our entry way and it looks gorgeous. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be but otherwise it looks lovely.

    Read More
    OstkUser134340 August 31, 2016
  • Sleek and modern. Great look but tricky to instal
    Verified Purchase

    Easily could be 5-star if the hanging wire was easier to adjust. It's a one way clamp to shorten the wire so once the first pendant height is set, be extremely careful to match the other. The directions will not help you at all with this so plan accordingly. The look, however, is spectacular once installed.

    Read More
    Gregory M. February 26, 2016
  • Love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, easy to hang, gives off ample light and looks gorgeous in our entry way.

    Read More
    jvance612 February 9, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Gorgeous, high quality. Somewhat larger than expected.

    Read More
    Debra J. January 3, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful beautiful. Perfect in modern kitchen.

    Read More
    Kiko December 22, 2015
  • Frequent fire
    Verified Purchase

    One of my all-time favorite pieces

    Read More
    Patricia K. September 1, 2015
  • Real estate broker
    Verified Purchase

    Love It Love It Love It And everyone who has come over our home Loves It. Very pleased with this piece

    Read More
    Connie T. August 14, 2015
  • MARIA JOSEFINA C
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS AN ART PIECE !!! JUST LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PIECE,PERFECT IN MY MODERN FORMAL DINING ROOM !!!

    Read More
    maria josefina c. August 12, 2015
  • Love it and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in the entry of a Japanese influenced contemporary home.

    Read More
    acbowcutt April 2, 2015
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture was better than I could have hoped. Its very good quality and despite knowing the dimensions, it is quite commanding in size. Brushed satin finish adds just the right amount of modern to my eclectic dining room. It came with replacement leaves and parts and even a cleaning glove. I am really very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cbvgr March 5, 2015
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of art but smaller than what I want but definitely worth when I purchased especially the price has increase so much now.

    Read More
    someone1999 June 8, 2014
  • AMAZING LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This light is just amazing. It exceeded my expectations beyond belief. It makes a statement and then some omg i love it!!!!!

    Read More
    newme408 April 1, 2014
  • so cool
    Verified Purchase

    Saw the same light sold for $750. It looks spectacular in the room. All our friends say it looks like a designer put together our son's room. We hung it pretty high so it looks good. It may however be irritating to a perfectionist because the cord and the thin metal cable that supports the light are slightly askew and the longer the cord the more this is noticeable(so we hung it high). I think this is why there is no picture from afar but if you look on the web you will see what we mean.

    Read More
    pjjccl March 11, 2014
  • This lamp is great
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is so cute. I get a lot of compliments on it. The light given off has a great pattern from the metal pieces.

    Read More
    justapersonreviewing January 11, 2014
  • Looks fantastic and unique!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant light looks fantastic in our dining room. Seems very well made too!

    Read More
    rfmasta December 5, 2013
  • Tachyon Ceiling Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    One of the most spectacular things I've ever bought. Far exceed my expectations. Absolutely gorgeous. Make sure to use a dimmer switch with it if possible. Turned down low it actually glows!

    Read More
    72727272 November 30, 2013
  • Amazing light
    Verified Purchase

    If there were six stars this would be it. If you like modern then this is for you. I was kind of nervous purchasing this light without seeing it in person but I am very very happy I did. This light is great quality and the perfect size for my foyer which isn't that big. This light gives off a nice warm glow with enough light and the electrician hung it very easily in about fifteen minutes. The bulb is easy to change and the panels are a hard kind of metal instead of cheap plastic or paper. It comes with a glove for polishing or dusting if you need however it doesn't show prints anyways. This is for sure a conversation piece. In a few words to describe I would say: Amazing, Modern, Quality, HAPPY! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    modmom6 March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light, and even my husband who generally doesn't agree with my modern tastes likes it. Although he does say it lookes like a bunch of silver Pringles...It is very silver when turned off but then has a warm glow when on.

    Read More
    angelaw August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links