Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret Vintage Metal Dining Bench with Back

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A good look but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you're looking for a nice looking bench that will not get too much use - you will be happy with this bench. It is not a real sturdy heavy duty bench.

    Read More
    jan s August 15, 2017
  • metal dining bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for 2 more guest for dinner, easily movable to be used even outside. I like that it has pads on feet so it won't scratch my floors. It's looks good with small pillow or blanket for accent or with out. Great addition to my room.

    Read More
    Melody August 4, 2017
  • Great addition to
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Oregon Industrial Farmhouse 59-inch Dining Table and this benck works great with the table. Nice and strudy.

    Read More
    coleman5150 July 16, 2017
  • beautiful bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love the style of this bench and it looks just as good in person. Very quick assembly, however once we sat on it one end of the metal seat is slightly warped. Because of this it dents in while sitting and when you stand up it makes a very loud metal popping sound. It is pretty obnoxious over time and we will try to exchange for another. Other than that small issue, we absolutely love the bench.

    Read More
    Keirsten C. June 22, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product. Have had it for about two years and still looks the same.

    Read More
    Javier S. May 18, 2017
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works perfectly in my side entrance. We love the sturdiness of the bench to put in our "work in the yard shoes/boots" that we keep underneath.

    Read More
    Kristi E. April 28, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy, quality bench especially for the money. Color is as shown. Very happy. We keep ours on the back porch where it did rust due to rain but it merely enhances the rustic appearance.

    Read More
    laurelle a. April 23, 2017
  • Cute bench
    Verified Purchase

    came fast and easy to put together...

    Read More
    Beverly M. April 21, 2017
  • Entry bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is great for my entry way and I love that it brings a modern twist to my décor! Very well made!

    Read More
    Jeannette D. April 7, 2017
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely in any room. Has a great look and is pretty comfy for a metal bench. Love it.

    Read More
    Susan R. March 17, 2017
  • looked good in a picture
    Verified Purchase

    not so sturdy or cool out of the box :(

    Read More
    Andrea L. February 21, 2017
  • Vintage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bench for people who cannot fit comfortably in a single chair. It is spacious. Add padding for extra comfort.

    Read More
    Betzaida E. February 7, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of 4 Tabouret chairs, and this bench. You do assemble the back rest, and you could use it without. Sturdy, and for a metal chair comfortable. Price was nice for the chairs and the bench.

    Read More
    mcdm January 19, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    gifted to my grandson-he loves this.

    Read More
    Maryland J. January 7, 2017
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would recommend

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 12, 2016
  • Big disappointment!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bench expecting the grey metal color seen in the images but what I received was a bronze looking bench with maybe 15% grey and 75% brown. Thoroughly disapointed at how misleading the images were and had to return this bench as it doesn't go with the rest of the metal grey furniture in our house. I gave it 1 more star because I actually liked the shape of this bench, just not the color.

    Read More
    OstkUser262970 November 1, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a while before buying this bench to make sure it was what I wanted. I'm so happy I actually bought it! It's solid quality and the color is perfect. Definitely not a piece that I've seen other places. I plan to use this as an entry bench most of the time, but last night we put it at the dining room table to accommodate guests for whom we didn't have chairs. They loved it! It is spacious without being too big or clunky and doesn't teeter at all. Lastly, it was not difficult to put together. I would highly recommend this to anyone considering it for their home.

    Read More
    Rachel H. October 5, 2016
  • Cute bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! So cute! Color is spot on also!

    Read More
    Southpaw September 23, 2016
  • Perfect for my entryway
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together. I love it.

    Read More
    Susan L. September 13, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench. Well made and packaged great for shipping.

    Read More
    Tiffany S. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links