Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret Tangerine Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids? Buy these.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After having to refinish/reupholster our other kitchen chairs each year, I finally bit the bullet and bought several versions of these chairs - love! Easy to keep clean with a quick wipe, comfortable and sturdy (though not too heavy). We use these at our kitchen table and they have helped enormously in keeping my sanity. In a mostly white-decorated house, these chairs really pop, love the color

    Read More
    Cat P. May 3, 2017
  • Cute but Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    They're cute and look nice in our space, they've held up well, but they're awful to sit in.

    Read More
    Elena L. March 6, 2017
  • Awesome chairs !
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs even better price ! They brighten up our kitchen so much.... perfect pop of color !

    Read More
    Rene B. March 6, 2017
  • Great color Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Get tons of complements on these bright durable chairs. Use them for my dining area.

    Read More
    room4improvement March 4, 2017
  • Love These Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought these because of my dogs... My old wooden Ikea chairs were literally falling apart, both from use and because my Dogs thought they were Delicious! And, since we'd just gfotten a new puppy, Metal was the Way To Go! Comfortable, too!

    Read More
    Laura R. September 25, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are for our family room table. They are sturdy and stylish. They have held up well the year we have had them. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    spglazner September 10, 2016
  • roelawrence
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these chairs. They are beautiful, sturdy and comfy. I bought them for our screen in porch and they look amazing. I would buy 4 more if overstock had any left!

    Read More
    Rochelle L. June 29, 2016
  • perfect kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these look great with a barn wood table and very comfortable!

    Read More
    hadley H. May 31, 2016
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really do love these chairs, they came packaged so great. No flaws whatsoever. I only wish they would slide under my table more but other than that, I really like them. Easy to clean with kids.

    Read More
    Shari A. May 6, 2016
  • Henry
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are cute, stack well and on the petite side. I would not use them outdoors however: the color faded quickly & unevenly. Unsightly in a few months; a waste of money.

    Read More
    Janet G. April 10, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy little chairs. Worth the money spent. Smart looking and durable.

    Read More
    linnea.bradbury April 10, 2016
  • Not for outdoor use even though they're metal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought alot of these chairs in various colors. They have faded, paint has chipped and the welds have broken on 5 of them. Would only recommend for light, indoor use. They're cute as can be, though.

    Read More
    Molly A. March 26, 2016
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and comfortable

    Read More
    Gail K. March 22, 2016
  • Orange delight
    Verified Purchase

    Loving my chairs, they add a spark of color to my family room. My daughter said she loves the color as I do.

    Read More
    Irma M. March 12, 2016
  • Great! Especially for price.
    Verified Purchase

    You really can't get 4 chairs at a better price. I knew I was going to love the color (tangerine), because I already own the tangerine barstools. I've had the barstools for 2 years and they still look new; so I also knew the quality was great. Great deal!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. February 26, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Color good. chairs arrived in great condition and well worth the money for an inexpensive chair.

    Read More
    Susan A. February 17, 2016
  • scl13
    Verified Purchase

    Wow What quality and upscale look for such a reasonable price! They look tremendous! Well made and strong. Have seen on TV for over $* @ Color is a blast. Bought for my son in his new apartment and he and his friends love them.

    Read More
    scl13 January 22, 2016
  • GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and sturdy. Probably the cheapest you'll find them online. But great quality for the price paid.

    Read More
    thealyssarae January 18, 2016
  • Linda S
    Verified Purchase

    I was wanting extra seating, but with more style than folding chairs These fit the bill. They are small, but comfortable. I'll probably get pads for the seat. Love the color

    Read More
    linda s. January 5, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I wanted!

    Read More
    tedichick November 16, 2015
Sponsored Links