Today: $69.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret Tables (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are strong, good for stools or side tables/seating.

    Read More
    Leslie Y. July 6, 2016
  • Functional but clumsy
    Verified Purchase

    good enough....very popular style right now

    Read More
    skzmo August 20, 2015
  • groovy stools
    Verified Purchase

    look great, sturdy, great value

    Read More
    KG August 10, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to have around as extra seating at my dining table and these work perfectly! They might be a little bit on the lower side for what I would like, but I love that they are technically tables and extremely versatile!

    Read More
    Lindsey B. August 7, 2015
  • Great tables for a small apartment
    Verified Purchase

    These tables work well as an alternative cocktail table. I can easily move them when I want the floor space. They are well made and are very cool. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Lucille S. May 12, 2015
  • I use them so many ways
    Verified Purchase

    I got these tables bcs I have 2 little boys that insist on climbing on everything. I have had them for 6 months and they are still sturdy. I use them for living room side tables, outside patio tables, playroom crafts, and foot stools. I would recommend

    Read More
    shopgirl45678 February 18, 2015
  • They're wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    They were exactly as pictured and were just what I was looking for. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    madaboutcats August 15, 2014
  • Great, versatile find
    Verified Purchase

    I use these as accent tables for drinks and assorted books, but actually they are also very solid, comfortable stools. Love them!!

    Read More
    111jdh111 May 6, 2014
  • Great! I use it in the shower.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think anyone else would appreciate it in the way that I do. Needed a seat, table, etc. while showering to sit on and/or put my foot on while shaving legs, scrubbing feet, etc. I like it. It would be a very sturdy pc. when used as intended ... not flimsy, almost couldn't knock it over when using it outdoors as end table, sNack tables, STACK tables, etc.

    Read More
    terrysguy April 26, 2014
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the chairs some while back...loved them...love these too. Very sturdy and well constructed and heavy. Nice! Only regret the silver was more metallic silver and not so plain gray.

    Read More
    prairiestudio February 7, 2014
  • sturdy and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    What I love about these tables is that they can double as extra seating. They stack right on top of each other and also at a 45 degree angle which looks nice. I have no idea if these are supposed to be outdoor furniture or not but we've had them outside for a while now and they seem to be holding up just fine. Wish they came in some bright colors.

    Read More
    deborama3312 July 28, 2013
  • great sturdy tables
    Verified Purchase

    As with the Tabouret chairs, if you want to use these outside spray on some clear lacquer. They will be protected from moisture. Excellent tables !

    Read More
    historicgeek June 13, 2013
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    We're using these tables as stools, with a mid-century enamel-topped table, and it's very chic-looking. The height is perfect for seating at the table. I was pleased to be able to find something similar to the industrial furniture made by famous French manufacturers, at less than half of the price. One note: they are powder-coated in a silver metallic finish. They are not the clear glossy varnish over steel, like the products they're meant to emulate. And when they arrive, there is a faint aroma of paint. But the look is still very nice, especially for the price and the free shipping from Overstock. Very, very pleased.

    Read More
    midmodmaniac April 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ana G. February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jieun K. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links