Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret Silver with Back 30-inch Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are an amazing value for the price. They look so expensive, are sturdy, and easy to wipe down. I purchased four and have them wrapped around my counter. They go with a variety of home styles. I would definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    Natalie L. June 16, 2017
  • Very sturdy !
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were very well made...very sturdy. Unfortunately they were much to high for my island. It was disappointing that I was unable to keep them as I really liked them very much.

    Read More
    DEBORAH R. March 23, 2017
  • These are the best
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these years ago & they are still very nice. You will not find a better stool of the type anywhere.

    Read More
    Robert M. March 11, 2017
  • weather proof
    Verified Purchase

    we leave these outside and they have held up nicely!

    Read More
    jennyb February 18, 2017
  • Love these bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    They're unique, durable and comfortable and we got them at a great price. Ordering and shipping were seamless.

    Read More
    Valencia G. February 13, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and good seat size

    Read More
    lorie72 February 8, 2017
  • THE BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    COMFORTABLE, AFFORDABLE, WE LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    laurasauras December 29, 2016
  • Happy Aquarian
    Verified Purchase

    They go well w/ my breakfast bar.

    Read More
    Aquarius October 22, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for our bar and they're great. Pretty comfortable to work on despite being metal. Great for industrial or farmhouse decor.

    Read More
    Brandi G. October 17, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy great color I have four stools at my breakfast bar they are comfortable perfect for children and adults

    Read More
    Bridget C. October 13, 2016
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, basic, metal bar stools - perfect for my breakfast bar! I'll be purchasing another set of 2. I really only need 1 but looks like I don't have the option to buy just 1 more. I've had the matching dining chairs for a few years now and aside from a few scratches, they've held up really well.

    Read More
    Minnie L. September 2, 2016
  • Industrial barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a while for industrial style barstools. When I found these at such a great price it was time to order. They are going to look great with our industrial bar design in our remodeled basement. We ordered 4 and 2 had minor paint defects on top back. We returned and they were promptly replaced. They are comfortable but I will probably add cushions for design color and extra comfort. We love them.

    Read More
    Laura L. August 23, 2016
  • Functional Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat apprehensive at first to buy a metal chair. The chair is perfect height for kitchen counter 43 inches from the floor. The color wasn't my first choice but it is serving purpose until I can replace with another bar stool. Very reasonably priced and urban:contemporary style fits in nicely.

    Read More
    afcitydet1 August 9, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and appear

    Read More
    Mark G. June 11, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy,, but not packaged well when they arrive

    Read More
    Hasina S. June 1, 2016
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect, and comfortable

    Read More
    Meaghan W. May 12, 2016
  • Industrial Look
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good looking chair, but it came with several scuff marks. Probably adequately comfortable for most short-term use, but as it is just a flat metal seat I need a chair cushion for any longer duration sitting. Great for the price.

    Read More
    redheaded piper February 23, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son and his wife for Christmas. they already had one pair and needs another. They love them.

    Read More
    deborah c. February 8, 2016
  • frances
    Verified Purchase

    cool looking and very durable chairs. fits my industrial touch, and grandchildren wont mess them up.

    Read More
    1coolbritannia December 24, 2015
  • Panda

    Bought these chairs for a rental condo. They are better than I even thought they would be.

    Read More
    OstkUser67245 December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links