Today: $118.99

Was: $164.99

Save $46.00 (28%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret Silver with Back 24-inch Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My favorite dining room chairs. They look so great with my espresso finish table. They are easy to clean. They are comfortable and strong. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    rjtw May 2, 2017
  • nice looking, not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the seat portion becomes very uncomfortable after about 15 minutes and the arms, which I thought would be a great idea, are at an odd angle and everytime I get up from the counter, I get hung up on the arms....the plus is that they are sturdy and have a nice retro look

    Read More
    gregg p. January 11, 2017
  • Perfect Touch of Industrial Glam
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Nice wide seat. Perfect for kitchen counter seating.

    Read More
    kimberly h. December 26, 2016
  • Wonderful stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look stunning at my kitchen island. They are very sturdy and surprisingly comfortable. Perfect for messy kids. They clean in a snap.

    Read More
    thejavanut October 28, 2016
  • Perfect for my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my newly done kitchen! They match perfect without costing me an arm and a leg. Very comfortable. We use them everyday! highly recommend.

    Read More
    Marisa F. October 3, 2016
  • Island chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, made vey well. Comfortable. I like to have an arm rest. These are very Bulky chairs. Luckily I have the room for them . I love them.

    Read More
    catherine d. September 19, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    clean, lightweight, and durable. perfect addition to any rustic, modern, or contemporary décor.

    Read More
    Veronica D. September 19, 2016
  • Great Addition to our Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We have had so many compliments about these stools. They are comfortable. People enjoy sitting in them and they provide a little contemporary flair to your décor. We have a contemporary home -- so they were a great addition.

    Read More
    jowill77 August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs but
    Verified Purchase

    The color and everything are just like in the picture and they are super comfortable but the sitting part of the chair is very small.

    Read More
    Patricia G. July 7, 2016
  • no funny business
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect counter height. Love them

    Read More
    OstkUser171258 May 25, 2016
  • Mrs. Cha Cha T.
    Verified Purchase

    Chic chairs. I have four of them at my kitchen island. nice look. highly recommend.

    Read More
    ChaCha May 4, 2016
  • Great Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are attractive and sturdy. They work perfectly at my kitchen island

    Read More
    clballard April 9, 2016
  • Industrial
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, but they are lower than many stools. Nice, even color. Sturdy.

    Read More
    hannteach March 1, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them!! Everything I hoped for!!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. January 5, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted. And they come totally assembled which is nice.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. December 22, 2015
  • Surprisingly Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    And look great with the wood counted table I bought, very industrial farmhouse.

    Read More
    Shannon M. November 30, 2015
  • Sturdy, Odd Finish
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality construction and performance for the price. However, I am not thrilled with the silver finish. It looks like shiny silver metallic paint (which actually shimmers a bit) rather than an authentic metal finish.

    Read More
    Tori A. November 28, 2015
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't happy with the color, so sent them back. I have no issues with the chairs except that the arms might limit the type of person who can sit in them. (small vs large) Overall, loved the look of this chair but color just didn't work for me.

    Read More
    dluman November 26, 2015
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased, look great!

    Read More
    waters811 October 29, 2015
  • After 2 years they are still great!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these in my kitchen for 2 years now and they are still in great shape!

    Read More
    B.N. September 15, 2015
Sponsored Links