Today: $279.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret Metal and Wood Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Looks beautiful in our basement. Easy to assemble and great quality!

    Read More
    Alex J. June 25, 2017
  • Table is great and easy to put together !
    Verified Purchase

    Would be nice to have the option of purchasing the stools pictured with the table.

    Read More
    Danna W. December 16, 2016
  • Table is 36 inches
    Verified Purchase

    We just got this table. Shipped fast and in good condition. Easy to put together and sturdy with levelers. We will keep it, but PLEASE NOTE, this table is 36 inches. It is NOT 38 inches. The chairs we got for it are too tall and now we have to fix our order. Bummer because we bought the chairs from the picture and they are too tall.

    Read More
    Bradley C. November 23, 2016
  • Perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for a small dining nook in my condo. The height is perfect for bar stools I already had and the color scheme works perfectly in an open plan with both wood and metal features. This table was extremely easy to put together as well.

    Read More
    Shekida S. October 29, 2016
  • Perfect table for small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I placed it along a wall and got 2 bar stools, I used it as a table and counter space for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 24, 2016
  • Wonderful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. It's sleek and modern. Sturdy as well. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Joshua J. May 11, 2016
  • Good looking, sturdy, modern table
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this purchase. The wood looks really good, and the contrast with the silver legs is very nice. It was easy enough to assemble. I did it by myself. If you look closer, the finishing isn't very polished, but once it's put together, you can't see any of it since it's mostly where the frame meets the legs. The table doesn't wiggle at all, and feels pretty stable once mounted.

    Read More
    Emmanuelle H. December 25, 2015
  • What I wanted / needed / expected
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't a high-end table, but for the price, it's a great value. Clean lines, minimalist table perfect for condos / apartments. The instructions were not written well, but that's a minor quibble.

    Read More
    Paul T. November 2, 2015
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these with the 24" Tabouret Counter Stools in silver and I am so in love with how this set looks in real life. The table was really simple to put together and it feels nice and sturdy. Only tiny thing is I wish there were rubber pads on the feet so they don't screech as much when dragged, but that's an easy enough solve if I weren't so lazy!

    Read More
    Liping L. May 2, 2015
  • Use it as a desk - Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our home office. Most executive desks have cumbersome drawers and make it so you have to sit too low and give you no leg room. This takes up a fraction of square footage, has a nice sized surface area, and the height is much more comfortable for working. You'll need a drafting height office chair if you choose to use it as a desk too.

    Read More
    ckirin March 19, 2015
  • Small Business Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table, very well built and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Leo F. February 12, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY!!
    Verified Purchase

    They throw this thing in a box with little to no packing material and send it on its way with UPS. Somehow they expect UPS to handle all packages with care because the single sheet of paper thin styrofoam did not protect this table. There was a 1/4 of the box that had nothing but empty space (no table, no packaging). A corner of the table was smashed in, there was also a gouge in a side edge of the table. I wouldn't order another one even if it came back in stock. Second time my furniture has arrived defective/damaged ordering from overstock.

    Read More
    gibbonsk September 25, 2014
  • Good, not Great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 8 of these for a "coffee-bar" community space in my office, and while the style fits our office brand, the quality is not great. Out of 8 tables, 7 had to be forced together with the deletion of some screws (which didn't take away from the stability of the table) because parts did not line up correctly to use all of the screws. The metal strips that run the width of the table at the ends are all dented on EVERY table, which is again, fine for the intention of being rough and industrial - but one would question why a brand new table is dented. The part of the table where the metal bends around the bottom to the side of the table (reference the picture) should line up with this metal strip, but on most of the tables it did not. Aside from that, the tables are structurally sound and quickly started being used as workstations by employees who sought out a coffee-shop vibe to their workday.

    Read More
    coreydz June 19, 2014
  • Glad I purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Perfect fit for my apartment The weathered finished top are a great combination for industrial style look.

    Read More
    snipes1 June 4, 2014
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I had been looking for a small, pub-style table with an industrial look to fit into our small and awkward apartment kitchen space. We don't really have a dining area, and our kitchen just sits along the wall, so we wanted something that was neutral enough to blend with the rest of our apartment and be able to be used as additional counter space while on a budget. The height of the table is the perfect size for an island. The table actually looks better in person than I had expected it to! We bought four of the 24" stools without the cushion to be able to slide under table while they are not in use, and the fit/look perfect with the table. They are also surprisingly comfortable. Both the table and the stools are extremely sturdy, light enough to move around very easily but it doesn't feel cheap or at all like it will break in the near future. The only negative is that the table did come with one tiny chip on the top, and two of the stools had a slight dent (not really very noticeable) but we didn't really mind, it almost added to the charm of them. Overall, we were very happy with our purchase and we would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in purchasing this table!

    Read More
    noelhallett July 16, 2013
  • the dimensions are off. wrong information.
    Verified Purchase

    however, the chairs that i bought with these are gorgeous and are as described. I will be keeping those but will have to look for another counter height table as this table is not as described.

    Read More
    ohsoojung May 24, 2013
  • My best purchase so far...
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this table once I ripped it open from the box. Very easy to assemble and such a space saver in my small eat in kitchen. Please make sure to order the 24" stools as oppose to the 30" stools, you will have no leg room when dining. I am thrilled to have this piece as an addition to our new home. Everyone sparks a conversation about it immediately when they enter my home.

    Read More
    norah77 May 14, 2013
  • Great little addition.
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table...keeping it, but one small flaw it's not leveled.

    Read More
    lisichka April 7, 2013
  • A solid, good looking, modern table
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a counter height set forever before falling in love with this table and the matching stools on Overstock. It is super easy to assemble and so far is very sturdy, and a looker to boot. There 'distressing' on the table top that you can only see if you zoom on the photo of the table top. It's not my favorite, but overall I was so happy with the whole package that I decided to keep it, and I'm not disappointed I did. Fits nicely in my small apartment, and is neutral enough to not clash with my other furniture or the cherry floors. I'm totally happy with it.

    Read More
    dellav March 14, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very well designed and solid table - easy to put together. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    laineyloca March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links