Today $110.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret Metal Dining Bench with Back

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    Really..can't beat the price..I searched

    Read More
    michael h. September 1, 2017
  • Perfect for the kiddos!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together and little to no upkeep. Perfect for kiddos. Just wipe clean and your done!

    Read More
    Dorothy T. July 19, 2017
  • Pretty but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    We like the style a lot, but the seat bottom "pops" loudly when the metal is pushed on; it has an upward bubble that pops downward. Makes it feel flimsy. My son loves to pop it over and over again, just because, 6 year old, you know?

    Read More
    Jessica S. February 6, 2017
  • Missing part
    Verified Purchase

    When this item arrived it was missing a stopper on one of the legs. I called overstock and they said they cant get the stopper, and they would exchange it but they are out. So living with out it. It is insteady, wobbles. Very disappointed. Also much shorter than I thought it would be. Tried to purchase a stopper at a hardware store. Bought a few different kinds. NO luck on fitting.

    Read More
    Samantha H. October 31, 2016
  • FSpeyer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for my front porch. Love them!

    Read More
    Fredreica S. October 5, 2016
  • Matches chairs, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench to match the Tolix style chairs from another site. It was a perfect match. The quality is so/so, the metal seat is a bit thin and you can definitely feel it give a little when you sit on it. It came with minimal packaging -- a large cardboard box, a bit of plastic padding for the legs, and a large wood pallet around the base that you will need to figure out what to do with (I repurposed it rather than sending it to the landfill). It was easy to assemble, just a few screws to attach the back to the base, took about 5 minutes.

    Read More
    fismarie September 26, 2016
  • Indoor or outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this piece as an accent to our front porch. With a couple of outdoor pillows it makes the front of our house feel welcoming. Withstands the elements just fine.

    Read More
    Catalina F. July 11, 2016
  • Bought Black
    Verified Purchase

    The black bench really does show dust easily, even if I dust often, but it's an easy fix. I just take a towel and wipe the seat part down and all is right in the world again. I gave the bench 5 stars because it's so cute with our table and set of 4 tabouret chairs.

    Read More
    Reesie June 9, 2016
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this quite a few months now, and it is still very sturdy and we love it.

    Read More
    Lindsay M. May 23, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great find and look nice as well

    Read More
    c abs March 15, 2016
  • Black Metal Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We used this bench at the end of my son's full bed and it is a perfect fit! the Tabouret Bistro Steel Side Chairs are a perfect match.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 5, 2016
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the dining room. Is as pictured.

    Read More
    Robin January 6, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something by the front door to sit and put on or take off shoes.Shimy, syurdy, and wasn't too hard to put together, though you do need two people.

    Read More
    pghdi December 17, 2015
  • Super cute bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect just as described! Adds the rustic touch to my foyer!

    Read More
    latergator05 October 16, 2015
  • NOT outdoor safe
    Verified Purchase

    We found this bench when searching for outdoor benches, and this came up in the search results somehow. We loved it, but when we put it together we found a sticker on the bottom indicating to NOT put this outside. Nice looking, but for indoors only. We sprayed metal protection on it and will take our chances outdoors though.

    Read More
    vyassameer October 15, 2015
  • Black metal bench seat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Excellent in my house. Super easy to put together, but I suggest putting it on its side to put it together. Its great. Takes oil on easy like paw prints tho. Easy to wipe off tho. Enjoy

    Read More
    Lisa K. September 23, 2015
  • Cool Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves the bench. Our kids and grandchildren popping in can sit and chat in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Oleta W. August 20, 2015
  • Hip bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love the aesthetic of this bench! I have had it now for a while and it is very sturdy. My only complaint is that it was not as easy to assemble as I would have expected. A couple of the screws did not line up well and stick out. Other than that, it makes a great entry bench etc.

    Read More
    Jeanine B. August 14, 2015
  • Cool update
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench, a bit short for standard height tables. Fairly heavy base, although the arms and back could be heavier. Overall I'm pleased

    Read More
    chris c. July 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my home

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 27, 2015