Today: $208.99

At other retailer: $242.07

Save $33.08 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret Lemon Metal Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Killer ahhhmazing chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!! I was really nervous about ordering yellow chairs - but they are THE best things I have ordered for my new home. I never get tired of looking at them. The are comfortable and easy to clean - but honestly, they are just so eye-catching I probably wouldn't care if they weren't. You can't beat the price for these chairs. I have 8 - would have ordered more, but I had to reign myself in ; )

    Read More
    amiethephotog December 20, 2012
  • Awesome chairs, but...
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought 8 of these chairs for our dining room and love them! They are a bright, cheery yellow and add a fun element to our space. The only thing that I do not care about is the fact that they are chipping pretty easily. On the arms of most chairs and on the top back of another, big pieces have chipped off revealing the dark metal underneath. It says they are scratch and mar resistant, yet ours have chipped. I still love the chairs, but wish I could figure out how to keep this from happening and how to fix the areas that have already been marred.

    Read More
    aliott01 October 21, 2013
  • Who would guess? Classy metal chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Our beach home dining chair met up with a very large guest and lost! The credenza and table are still great, good quality, will last another 50 years, so how do you replace one chair? These comfortable, yes, comfortable metal chairs are powder coated to last forever and have great back and arm support. Our recent guests commented at their surprise of "metal comfort"; who knew? We sat in them for meals, long card games and puzzles, and didn't bother to move during long conversations after the meal. The color is bright, as represented, and just what is needed at the beach on gloomy days. They look classy with the woodendining set (I replaced all the wooden chairs). I did research for the "look" before buying as I was a little hesitant; you can find similar for a lot more money and they do look nice. I won't be buying chairs in my lifetime I have a feeling.

    Read More
    1travelinnana February 23, 2014
  • These chairs have character!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these chairs in my informal dining room with a funky, wooden, decoupaged table. These chairs are awesome in color and definitely make a statement. If I had to say something negative, even though it does not affect me, I would say this: These chairs will not accommodate a larger individual. By larger I mean "fluffier" individual. I would definitely recommend these chairs to anyone. I get a ton of compliments on them. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    shelbyinindy October 23, 2013
  • Almost perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were so affordable when I purchased them in spring of 2015. $*** for 4!! The color is outstanding--a true bright canary yellow. I get so many compliments on them! They are fairly comfortable, too. Most people can sit in them comfortably, even a few of my "hippy" relatives fit, no problem. The only negative is that the paint has chipped where the chair arms meet the table, but my family is rough on everything. Otherwise, these chairs don't disappoint!!

    Read More
    Morgan A. November 25, 2016
  • They Rust and the Hand Supports and Break Off
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 50 of these. They all broke where the hand supports are. Very weak and not durable chairs. I wouldn't recommend ever purchasing these.

    Read More
    Leor B. September 9, 2016
  • Color far brighter than in photos
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and free of defects but the color was much brighter than the photos depicted - so much so that they had to go back. Blinding yellow that was far more obtrusive than we imagined. We bought the peacock color in its place and are very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser420450 September 3, 2016
  • Great chairs but
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chairs was delivered with a bent leg. The chairs themselves are very sturdy and were nicely packaged so not sure how the leg got bent the way it did. Otherwise these are beautiful chairs.

    Read More
    Matthew O. July 21, 2016
  • 3Bears
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased several of these chairs for our bakery/cafe. The color is brilliant and the chairs seem to be constructed very well. The only problem we have is that the paint is chipping/peeling off the legs of a few (not all) of the chairs. Overall, I feel they have been a good purchase.

    Read More
    Faye O. June 27, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Using the chairs at my cabin. Love them,

    Read More
    Janie H. June 5, 2016
  • Yellow kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are reasonably priced for a set of four. They are sturdy, very easy to clean and comfortable. Delivery was fast!

    Read More
    OstkUser221952 May 24, 2016
  • Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs add sunshine to any room! Don't hesitate to buy them!!

    Read More
    loudugan May 24, 2016
  • ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
    Verified Purchase

    ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

    Read More
    Corey A. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I paired eight of these beauties with the Konas Home Hamshire dining table. These chairs are so cool, easy to wipe down when they get grimy (I have little sticky children). They arrived in perfect condition. You may want to invest in cushions (I haven't yet) long term sitting might be uncomfortable. Also you cannot find a better price in cafe chairs

    Read More
    Jessica W. April 9, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Isaura R. March 28, 2016
  • Super cute and more comfy than you would imagine
    Verified Purchase

    Found higher priced versions of these at world market. Bought them for a beach condo where sitting on kitchen chairs in damp swimsuits and towels occurs. Very pleased with these chairs. They're actually more comfortable than you would imagine with the curved backs.

    Read More
    nikkineato March 20, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful and a great price.

    Read More
    Aaron W. February 23, 2016
  • mrs m
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality & price

    Read More
    Lucia M. February 21, 2016
  • connicat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright yellow and SO comfortable for a metal chair. We ordered these over a year ago and we just ordered four more in the Peacock color. Highly recommend these and love that they stack!

    Read More
    Constance W. February 13, 2016
  • Tabouret lemon Metal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love my metal stacking chairs, they go with my antique furniture very nicely.

    Read More
    Inga R. February 8, 2016
Sponsored Links