Today: $179.99

Was: $199.99

Save $20.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret Lemon Metal Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Almost perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were so affordable when I purchased them in spring of 2015. $*** for 4!! The color is outstanding--a true bright canary yellow. I get so many compliments on them! They are fairly comfortable, too. Most people can sit in them comfortably, even a few of my "hippy" relatives fit, no problem. The only negative is that the paint has chipped where the chair arms meet the table, but my family is rough on everything. Otherwise, these chairs don't disappoint!!

    Read More
    Morgan A. November 25, 2016
  • They Rust and the Hand Supports and Break Off
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 50 of these. They all broke where the hand supports are. Very weak and not durable chairs. I wouldn't recommend ever purchasing these.

    Read More
    Leor B. September 9, 2016
  • Color far brighter than in photos
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and free of defects but the color was much brighter than the photos depicted - so much so that they had to go back. Blinding yellow that was far more obtrusive than we imagined. We bought the peacock color in its place and are very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser420450 September 3, 2016
  • Great chairs but
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chairs was delivered with a bent leg. The chairs themselves are very sturdy and were nicely packaged so not sure how the leg got bent the way it did. Otherwise these are beautiful chairs.

    Read More
    Matthew O. July 21, 2016
  • 3Bears
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased several of these chairs for our bakery/cafe. The color is brilliant and the chairs seem to be constructed very well. The only problem we have is that the paint is chipping/peeling off the legs of a few (not all) of the chairs. Overall, I feel they have been a good purchase.

    Read More
    Faye O. June 27, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Using the chairs at my cabin. Love them,

    Read More
    Janie H. June 5, 2016
  • Yellow kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are reasonably priced for a set of four. They are sturdy, very easy to clean and comfortable. Delivery was fast!

    Read More
    OstkUser221952 May 24, 2016
  • Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs add sunshine to any room! Don't hesitate to buy them!!

    Read More
    loudugan May 24, 2016
  • ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
    Verified Purchase

    ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

    Read More
    Corey A. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I paired eight of these beauties with the Konas Home Hamshire dining table. These chairs are so cool, easy to wipe down when they get grimy (I have little sticky children). They arrived in perfect condition. You may want to invest in cushions (I haven't yet) long term sitting might be uncomfortable. Also you cannot find a better price in cafe chairs

    Read More
    Jessica W. April 9, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Isaura R. March 28, 2016
  • Super cute and more comfy than you would imagine
    Verified Purchase

    Found higher priced versions of these at world market. Bought them for a beach condo where sitting on kitchen chairs in damp swimsuits and towels occurs. Very pleased with these chairs. They're actually more comfortable than you would imagine with the curved backs.

    Read More
    nikkineato March 20, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful and a great price.

    Read More
    Aaron W. February 23, 2016
  • mrs m
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality & price

    Read More
    Lucia M. February 21, 2016
  • connicat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright yellow and SO comfortable for a metal chair. We ordered these over a year ago and we just ordered four more in the Peacock color. Highly recommend these and love that they stack!

    Read More
    Constance W. February 13, 2016
  • Tabouret lemon Metal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love my metal stacking chairs, they go with my antique furniture very nicely.

    Read More
    Inga R. February 8, 2016
  • cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    chairs look very cute, they are a little narrow, no very comfortable for big people but they look great.

    Read More
    Zanira V. January 31, 2016
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy and stack easily.

    Read More
    Max R. January 13, 2016
  • Beach house fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for our beach house that get a lot of visitors. I ordered them thinking they would be perfect to avoid stains left by little ones but I was surprised how comfortable they actually are.

    Read More
    Amy S. December 5, 2015
  • Very fun &functional
    Verified Purchase

    Fun color and easy to clean and sturdy!

    Read More
    annagordon1 November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links